Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8319 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

ting from China
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great hotel with large rooms and big kitchen
big kitchen, large size of room and clean bathroom
great and comfortable, i brought my baby to bangkok and he has fun in this hotel. He only eat what we cook so it`s easy if a kitchenn inside
Reviewed October 28, 2013

TERUO from Japan
Couples
Grand Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Excellent facilities but poor and noisy Breakfast
Spaciouse and quiet room, Nice Pool and Gym, Convenient Location
Ideal hotel for Chinese group travellers and for somebody not having breakfast here.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Yusaku from Japan
Families with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Great city hotel
Close to shopping center, value for money, family friendly
Stayed there with my family. (Two adults and one kid) The room size was just about right and was maintained clean. The hotel located city center and was only 5 min walk away from Central World Shopping center.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

J from South Africa
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
value for money
clean/ good service.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

He from China
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great location
clean, big rooms and good location
in general its great however, staff can be more attentive and polite
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Cherry from China
Solo travelers
Grand Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Good locatioin
Good location, spacious room with kitchen, large bathroom
With no doubt the best thing about this hotel is the location. 5-10 mins to BTS station and walking distance to big shopping mall like Central World, Big C and Siam Paragon. The room is a bit old but still look clean. The towels provided are not very clean, which is quite upsetting. I stayed in Grand Suite but actually there is not much difference with other room type if you are staying as a couple.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Edward from United States
Business travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
My place in Bangkok. Always efficient and nice.
Location, room and staff
Hard to beat this hotel if staying in Sukhumvit area. A block or so from BTS so can take trains from airport to town and avoid BKK traffic. Close to a number of bars and restaurants for nightlife and a 10 minute walk to my office. All in all my "go to" hotel in Bangkok.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Edward from United States
Business travelers
Grand Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
My place in BKK served me well again
Location, staff and food options
My home away from home in Bangkok. Very pleasant visit. Nice to be able to take train to BTS and have a short walk for all of 135 baht, rather than taxi for 1000. Staff are very nice and always helpful. Breakfast room gets a bit crazy with loads of tourists but the staff are always efficient.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

MYUNG from South Korea
Couples
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
it was perpect place for stay in bkk
room size, clean, service
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Patricia from United States
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Wonderful
Seafood buffet, staff, room decor
Reviewed October 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: