Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8319 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Bader from Lebanon
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Amazing Hotel
Room is spacious, all the facilities are available in room, very Clean, very prestigious. Location is also a great location 10 mins waking to Central World, skywalk and BTS, i will come back for sure
Reviewed February 02, 2016

LEE from Taiwan
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
High CP
Great upgrade, big room, great view
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Ai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good
Overall is good , the location is very good , only I feel very upset about the room service food ,is suck .
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Christina from Taiwan
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
horror experience in the shower
location
My 2nd night stay at the hotel was miserable on 1/28/2016. During shower, water pipe was clogged and black things (ants look like) started flooding the shower and toilet area. It was disgusting!!!!!!!!! I rushed out to call reception to report about the situation and no one picked up while the room started to smell badly - ringed at least 5 times. I got fed up, called housekeeping instead and they to clean. I rush down to speak to reception and found out no one was even at the desk!!!!!!!! as i describe the situation to the front desk associate, i did not give me any explanation or apology about the situation, they were rather cold. all i received was an upgrade to grande suite so that i clean myself again. THE 8.9 RATING IS A LIE, THIS BY FAR IS MY WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Widya from Indonesia
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Will definitely Come back
The hotel is located at the back of four face buddha, take about 5 mins to reach Central... but the room is extremely big equipped with washing machine, will definitely stay in this hotel if going back to bangkok
Reviewed January 27, 2016

jon from Malaysia
Family with teens
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
breakfast
staff freindly
Need to clarify breakfast provided. there are two typres, one for tourist (and agoda customers) and one for direct booking with the hotel, which seems better variety.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Colin from United States
Family with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Excellent hotel for kids
Great play room! Nice location. Big rooms.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Odkhuu from Mongolia
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
comforttable hotel
location, kitchen area, washing mashine
very comfortable, good location
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Jonathan from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent location and nice accommodation.
Location, Service & Environment
2nd time of staying there. No doubt to book again when travel to Bangkok.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Odkhuu from Mongolia
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
comfortable hotel rooms
hotelroom with kitchen, washingmashine,location
Reviewed January 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: