Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8303 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Kwee from Indonesia
Family with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
An old yet well maintained hotel
Price, Location, Comfort
It was our second stay at this hotel. It was pleasant. The hotel location was around 10 minutes walk to the Central World. The room and the bathroom is spacious and amenities are very complete. The mattress is big and the bedding is nice.
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PHU from Vietnam
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very good location, a bit overpriced
Location, Bar, Staff Service
I stayed with my family over the weekend and find the Hotel nice, comfortable. The staffs are friendly but price is abit high compared to what i get.
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Philippines
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
My4 Days Stay
Accomodation
Excellent
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Trakool from Thailand
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Back to home
Quiet in the
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
great hotel
hotel ; room; staff
excellent but the breakfast buffet was not really 5* conform. in the past 18 month I have been in 11 different hotels in Bangkok. But the Grande centre point is the only one whit no cheese in the breakfast buffet. Pitifully!
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wen from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great stay
Location, room size and clean
I have been staying there for every trip and will definately recommend to my family & friends. Was upgraded and had a beautiful view of the greenery. The room was almost perfect. Bathroom should be touched up. Little run down with mold and stain at bath area.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AMARJYOT from India
Solo traveler
Grand Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Inedible food & pathetic room service
Staff at concierge & bell desk boys
The suite was good sized, well planned but We had to shift to another floor as guests in the room next to us were cooking seafood with their room door open and the corridor was smelling awful. We ordered room service on our first night and the food that appeared would have been better at a one star I m sure. I had stated food allergy to the person taking order on the phone but they hadn't bothered to take it into consideration. I sent my dinner back but was charged for it on check out. The Lobby manager had an attitude issue and was unwilling to listen. This property should be given a 3 star rating & not a 5. 400 baths is what the dish cost us but I m sure for the hotel that 400 baht would take them a long way. The breakfast was prepaid with our room tariff and we tried it on our first morning. Most of it seemed like it had been recycled all week. Didn't attempt breakfast or food for the balance three days.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SZE-YI from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri
Room Comfort, food, Cleanliness
Love the rooms. They were big and spacious. We ordered room service and the food was delicious. It's very convenient as the BTR is just less than 5 mins' walk away. The only thing that I think they can improve on is the English standard of the staffs. There were a couple of times when we had to talk to more than one staff to get things done as they could not understand what we need.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gabriel from Portugal
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great
Great
Great
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ana from Macau
Family with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good hotel for a group of family with young child
hotel room with kitchen which is really convenience to a family who go travel with young child. The hotel also offer us the babyckot and bathtube which really good for us too.
We enjoy it so much and we will stay in Grande center point again if we go bangkok
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: