Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8303 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Leandra from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great stay for families & couples
The room cleanliness, location & staff service.
Very worth it. Felt like a big 5-star hotel the moment I walked into the lobby. Good service from the check-in. When we arrived at our grand deluxe room it was even better. Room was spacious and clean. Location is good too as it's just a 5 to 7 min walk from BTS.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

PHENG from Singapore
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location
location, comfortable and nice view
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Samuel from United States
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in June 2015
Comfortable & Convenient At A Reasonable Price
Staff; Comfortable; Location
Have stayed here several times now. It's a reliable choice if wanting to be in the Siam Square area, and specifically the upscale Rachadamri Road hotel zone - at something less than the typical 5-star prices there. Very nice being able to do some of your own mid-travel laundry in your room. The only thing I can't get too excited about is the in-house food: we tried the BBQ seafood buffet at the weekend and our digestive tracks weren't that impressed... Otherwise, will stay here again when the price is right.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Chi from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good location, comfortable hotel
Location is good, 3 mins to BTS. Room is big and clean. People is nice. Highly recommend.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

jang from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
good
good
good
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Kevin from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Decent hotel to stay in
Staff are friendly, especially the front entrance staff. Rooms are large. Facilities are pretty good.
It's an ok stay if you want a big space. Decent breakfast also. But if you are looking for location, then it's a little off. Take 10 mins to get to Siam station.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

CHI from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good place very near BTS
Near BTS Station, suitable and cheap price
Good attitude for staff
Reviewed June 17, 2015

mei from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
The mattress was sunken. The pillow uncomfortable.
Location
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Kwok from Hong Kong
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good Location
Convenient Location. Washing machine. Good size room
Hotel was well located~ 10mins walk to Central World/ Big C, within 5mjns walk to four face temple and very convenient to BTS station. Buffet breakfast was a little lacking, it's quite disappointing which is not even up to star standard. There is a washing machine with washing powder, which is great for family. But if worth the cost I am not really sure!
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Ho from Malaysia
Business travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice room
Room
Reviewed June 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: