Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8307 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

AVID from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Very Good
Location, Clean and staff friendly
Everything was so perfect and thank you for your free upgrade and prepare a nice decorated room for my honeymoon. Thank You.Will come back again
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from New Zealand
Business traveler
Grand Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Location Location Location
Location; Clean rooms, and Comfort
Overall an excellent place to stay. If you are in town for shopping, the two large malls, Siam Paragon and Central World are in walking distance. If you want to go to Chutuchak the closest BTS station is about 100 metres walk from the hotel and that gets you around town very quickly. The rooms are excellent and well equipped although it would have been better to have cooking utensils in the room as well. Otherwise the rooms are very well equipped and staff are very pleasant and informative. I do think however the restaurant and its staff need to loosen up a bit and be a bit more friendly. Breakfast choice is quite reasonable although the price is quite high at Bht 590 per person. I will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Clean
Servive , Clean , Fast
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Harry from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Very nice
Seafood buffet and location
Perfect everyone was pleasant nd service fantastic recommend the buffet seafood best Friday's and Saturday s the pool big bonus nice spa
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jatinder from Australia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Staff need to be trained more about English
Location cleanness value for money
I had good experience but in the end staff made biggest mistake I could have missed my flight if I was relying on staff .i called reception night before to wake me up at 445 am as my plane was leaving 910 am .i set alarm on my mobile phone as well coz I slept very late .no one call me to wake me up I checked out at 530 and no one even apologies Reception staff need more training I explained twice and make sure they wake me up 445 am .this was very serious issue
Reviewed November 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Debra from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Amazing amazing !! Def place to stay !!
Location - room - service - everything!
Amazing hotel! Staff was beyond excellent! Catering to everything! Breakfast amazing! The resort had gorgeous pool, facilities, gym, and the room was spectacular! They upgraded us and while our aircon and washing machine broke they fixed immediately! I also advised it was our anniversary and they put beautiful decorations on the bed! It was my partners first trip to overwhelming BKK and this hotel made him feel so relaxed! Would recommend highly!!
Reviewed November 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michiko from Philippines
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good service.
Clean, good service, value for money
Reviewed November 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Indonesia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good service and nice location
friendly staff, good service and nice location
Very recommended hotel with nice location especially if you want to go to four face buddha.
Reviewed November 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Darryl from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Excellent Location and Value
Location, Value, Rooms / facilities
Excellent in all aspects. Friendly staff, great location, excellent value for money, good size rooms and quality and exceedingly clean.
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chanh from Vietnam
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Spacy Room
This is my fourth stay at the hotel, that means I am more than happy to come back everytime I come to Thailand. Different to the last three times when I visited Thailand and stayed at the hotel with
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: