Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8303 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

sok from Cambodia
Families with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
It was fav hotel always cos my kids love it
Beautiful & big swimming pool, kids club, chocolate machine that I kids love to drink, wonderful room
It really nice as always ... Nice room , friendly staff & good location !
Reviewed August 27, 2014

HOI from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Thomas Tsoi
Location, Cleanliness and staff service
I have booked the Grand Suit to stay 2 nights, however, the hotel gave me the wrong room type - Deluxe. I found the room is smaller than I expected and reported on the next days. The hotel has offered complimentary airport transportation to compensate.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Leow from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Stay in BKK
Comfort of the room, location of the hotel and friendly staff
We had a great stay in the hotel. The staff were friendly and the room was spacious and comfortable. However there was a slight problem with the lift access control. Had to tap several times and sometimes need assistance before it can operate. There can be a improvement also in the buffet breakfast. More variety especailly replenishment of food.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Yiping from China
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel, good location
location, service, view
Very good experience to stay, good location, very convenient to go for-face buddha and shopping centre. We stay in high floor to get very nice city views at night.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Chiou from Singapore
Business travelers
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good location, good price.
Location, comfort, price
Great.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

tam from Malaysia
Business travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
pleasant stays
room's facilities, hospitality services, location.
I was impressed by the services provided to me.i was staying there for five days and since from day one I stepped into the hotel, I was 'pampered'by the staffs, providing me guidelines about hot spots, shopping malls, whereabouts to eat local delicacies. Services provided to me above par. I was very satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel rooms. The view was breathtaking looking over the skyline of bangkok city. The facilities provided inside the room was very complex with some basic cooking utensils and a washing machine. The bed was very comfortable. I have decided to stay in Grande Centre Point hotel for all my future visits to Bangkok.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Seng from Singapore
Couples
Grand Suite
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Holiday
Room is spacious,good view,location near the four face Buddha
Breakfast no good , everyday the same noodle n bread not many choices compare to Centre Point Terminal 21 it's breakfast is super good n nice food,I will stay at Centre Point terminal 21 again when I,m back in Bangkok
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Rene from Netherlands
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Best of centerpoint hotels in bkk
Rooms very big and complete, fitness room excellent.staff very professional.
Perfect in one word.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Marvelyne from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great!
Comfort, location and very clean!
Just perfect!
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Ward from Canada
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Excellent Hotel
The Staff, Centrally Located, Nice large clean room
Stay was excellent. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room was large and clean and modern. Easy to go any where with in Downtown Bangkok. I would deffinately stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed August 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: