Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8303 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

John from Australia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Business traveller must have
Pro big room, big lounge and large bathroom Cons no hot water in exec room, notify staff. Service no better. Staff consistently asking for tips... No utensils in kitchen. No room amenalities No usable power point. Hotel name same with many other in close by area. Not many taxi drivers know how to get to hotel. No thai instruction on guest card. Many taxi drivers can't read English Breakfast average
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheong from Hong Kong
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Comfortable
Convenience and comfortable
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Canada
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
good stay but a few disappointments
Staff were helpful and rooms were big and clean. The lobby provided free coffee and drinks all day long and the concierge had free shuttle buses to asiatique, chaktochak, and china town which made our trip a lot easier. The water temperature in the showers were not constant. Either very cold or very hot. The washing machine malfunctions and wouldnt dry our clothes. We even called their staff to help us set to dry mode after our clothes were spinning there for almost 20hrs non stop. The bathroom floor is extremely slippery when its wet and wearing their disposal slippers. I fell down when i was in there. I highly recommend you to bring your own slippers, or the hotel upgrade their slippers to better quality ones.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Aung from Myanmar
Family with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel. Nice and clean. Good service.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Katherine from Singapore
Couple
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
A great stay
The friendliness of the staff and the service at the cafe on the 8th floor where we had our breakfast was top-notch. They were quick to clear the used plates and to top up your coffee/tea. I appreciate how they would offer to bring your food from the stations to your table.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from Singapore
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good but could be better
Stayed one night only and got upgraded to a suite. Location would have been perfect if not for the 'shortcut' that is currently blocked by construction. Although there was a spread at breakfast, food wasn't nice. Staff were politely pleasant but lacks warmth. Didn't use any facilities but had a look. Pool looks clean, kids' room were empty but looks clean... Overall ok stay
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great Location, Great Service
Great Location, Great Service
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good comfortable stay beyond our expectations
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in Bangkok. We felt like royals here, probably because of the traditional Thai ambience of the hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The suite we stayed in came with a functional pantry. The view from our hotel is great too. We were within walking distance from Central World which made shopping convenient! Highly recommend this hotel!
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yu from Hong Kong
Group
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location just nearby central world n big c. good service from went into the hotel. We lived in
-
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

May from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Convenient location, friendly staffs
Very friendly and helpful staffs, nice and clean hotel room, shower head (water flow) a bit weak, the rest is fantastic, good stay
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: