Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8318 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Suehaily from Malaysia
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in September 2016
Kids didn't want to go home
Booked the room 4 hours before I arrived. We arrived at midnight and check in was fast and efficient. They gave us a free upgrade to a 1 bedroom studio! When we got to the room on the 43rd floor, the view was absolutely breath taking! All throughout our 8 day stay, the service that we received was first class. Definitely will be coming back here again!
Reviewed September 22, 2016

lau from New Zealand
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
nice
nice
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Meng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location and reasonable price in Bangkok
Traveling with 3 kids with wife. Few nice 5 star service apartment in Bangkok at a good location in Sukhimit area. Breakfast spread is not as good as other 5 star international hotel but no complaint for 2 night stay.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Kelly from Hong Kong
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Pleasant short trip
Helpful staffs, great environment, near by central world plaza, the location is in heart of bangkok. I will go back next time.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Yin from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Nice room.
Great breakfast.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Raquel from Portugal
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Overall Good, hotel is old
The room is big but those space are not so useful. Hotel is a bit old but room is tidy+clean, staff are nice.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

NIKI from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Great place to stay in BKK!
Friendly & helpful staff, clean & spacious room, my kids love the room, children play room and swimming pool, definitely will recommend this great hotel to my family and friends!
Reviewed September 18, 2016

John from Australia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Business traveller must have
Pro big room, big lounge and large bathroom Cons no hot water in exec room, notify staff. Service no better. Staff consistently asking for tips... No utensils in kitchen. No room amenalities No usable power point. Hotel name same with many other in close by area. Not many taxi drivers know how to get to hotel. No thai instruction on guest card. Many taxi drivers can't read English Breakfast average
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Cheong from Hong Kong
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Comfortable
Convenience and comfortable
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Wing from Canada
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
good stay but a few disappointments
Staff were helpful and rooms were big and clean. The lobby provided free coffee and drinks all day long and the concierge had free shuttle buses to asiatique, chaktochak, and china town which made our trip a lot easier. The water temperature in the showers were not constant. Either very cold or very hot. The washing machine malfunctions and wouldnt dry our clothes. We even called their staff to help us set to dry mode after our clothes were spinning there for almost 20hrs non stop. The bathroom floor is extremely slippery when its wet and wearing their disposal slippers. I fell down when i was in there. I highly recommend you to bring your own slippers, or the hotel upgrade their slippers to better quality ones.
Reviewed September 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: