2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 10185 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10185 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Charlie from United States
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice location next to mall
location, convenience, nearby attractions
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chien-yu from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Communication is convenience.
Well location. Good service. Nice view at high floor.
Maybe increase the seats at breakfast time in order to avoid to wait.
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ross from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great Pool & Facilities
Loved the pool and sauna and open till a good time in the evening. Love to go stay again
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jihye from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in February 2016
great location, direct access to a shoppingmall, great swimming pool
great location, direct access to a shoppingmall, great swimming pool
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHIHWEN from Taiwan
Group
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
very good
Good service
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

BOON from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Terrible service
The furnishings were good and that is where the good ends. Check in, even at 10pm, took 20min with 3 unsmiling counter staff staring at one person clicking on the computer. Any attempts to ask them questions were ignored with them eternally staring at the screen. Bedsheets were not changed for the entire 3 nights stay. When I called to asked about my phone charger that was attached to a international adapter that I left behind, the receptionist told me she would call back. She never did. And when I rang back, she told me only the adapter was found and would I still want to pick it up? I said yes and when I did go back, it took another 20min before it was returned and guess what? The charger was returned and not the adapter. Go figure. Thieves? or Liars? or both? Breakfast was a long wait every morning. tables were left uncleared all around us. French toast and pastries were not replenished.
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Excellent location
The location of the hotel adjacent to the Asok Skytrain Station / Sukhumvit MRT interchange made it a breeze to get to most places in Bangkok. The breakfast buffet served was excellent and we were still full at lunchtime. The food court in Terminal 21 is also excellent for good quality local food in a clean setting with local pricing as well.
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chui from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Food has to be improved
Should include some Thai dishes, e.g. curry, fish cakes, morning glory etc.
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jew from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
Location, Quality of the room, direct access to a big shopping mall
Had a very good stay of 3 nights. Quality of the room is excellent. Will be back if I can get a good price for the stay
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HIROKO from Japan
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
great location
great location, facility, bed matress
The location was great connected to the BTS station and the shopping mall, plus lots of shops/restaurant/bars/spa around. Facility is more than good enough to enjoy the stay which is including swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi etc. I also liked the firm bed matress.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: