Book Now: Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

Excellent
From 14254 reviewsSee what guests said
8.6
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (14254)Booking.com Reviews (1591)
8.6
/
10
Excellent
From 14254 reviews
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.7
Location9.6
Room comfort and quality8.6
Service8.6
Value for money8.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
more
Room type
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Deluxe Premium Room
Grand Deluxe Room
Grand Suite Room
more
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 11970 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Hui from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Another excellent stay for us”
This was our 3rd time staying in this hotel for this year and we celebrated our 17th anniversary for this trip, the hotel decorated our room nicely when we check-in, very nice indeed. We love the strategic location, the hotel room was comfortable and friendliness of the hotel staffs. Thanks.
Reviewed October 06, 2018
Dear Hui, Thank you for always choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! Happy 17th anniversary to you!! We are so delighted that you choose to celebrate a special occasion with us. Hopefully, we can celebrate your wedding anniversary with you again next year, and the year after that. All the best. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded October 24, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.8
Excellent
David from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in September 2018
Linked to shops and sky train ”
Clean and modern with big windows and high ceilings- minimalist style
Reviewed October 06, 2018
Dear David, Thank you for comments for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us this last weekend. Thank you so much for your feedback about room and facilities. For your next visit, please try to use our Executive Suite that come with 70 sqm., one bedroom and one living room and guarantee a nice view of Bangkok. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.8
Excellent
TENG from Hong Kong
Group
Grand Deluxe Triple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Convenient location”
Worth the price and convenience location , clean big room
Reviewed October 01, 2018
Dear Teng, Thank you for taking time to sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy to hear that our staff made your presents stay meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded October 24, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.4
Excellent
David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in September 2018
Nice hotel but stupid entrance”
The hotel is nice, modern with good pool. Breakfast buffet was good, very international. The two nearby stations and direct access to shopping mall are great. The entrance is difficult to find, very poor design. Big fancy lobbly with glass front but cars artive through the car park and back of house loading area. My driver from the airport could not find the entrance so I had to use Google maps and walk the last 50 m around the corner. After that I had to direct any taxi drivers I used.
Reviewed September 30, 2018
Dear David, Thank you for taking time to sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, we apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced. We thank you very much again for your time sharing the comment. Despite that we hope that your experience was a pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the future Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.8
Excellent
Urs from Switzerland
Family with teens
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Great Location”
Early Check in only possible after paying 3000.00Bhat.............
Reviewed September 30, 2018
Dear Urs, Thank you for comments for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy that you found hotel location convenient to your present stay. As hotel check in time is 2 PM, if guest early arrival able to leave luggage at hotel store before check in time as complimentary. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded October 03, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
6.4
Good
Supasri from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Not worth the money”
The room is not well maintained with straches all over the furniture.
Reviewed September 26, 2018
Dear Supasri, Thank you for staying at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, we apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. Hope we have a chance to welcome you again in future Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded September 28, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
7.2
Very good
KA from Macau
Group
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
The location is really great, looking forward of the facilities improvement if they can.”
The water pressure is not stable and the lighting have one second tripped after the electrical curtain turn down.
Reviewed September 24, 2018
Dear KA, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 We hope you had a wonderful visit in Bangkok and great experience stay with us. We appreciated for your comments and suggestion and already pass to concern person in order to improve our services to meet guest's expectation. Hope to welcoming you back at soon. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.6
Exceptional
Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Exceptional”
Good location , clean room , staff nice . But the water pressure & temperature was not stable. We stayed highest floor 32/F .
Reviewed September 23, 2018
Dear Chi, Thank you for taking time to sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy to heard that you enjoyed during staying at our accommodation. Regarding your comments have been passed on to concern person in order to improve our service to meet guest experienced. For your next time travel to Bangkok, we are here waiting to welcoming you again. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.6
Exceptional
Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Great stay. Thanks for room upgrade☺”
Excellent! Great stay. Thanks for room upgrade and good hospitality.
Reviewed September 22, 2018
Dear Kok, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 We are glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us several times more on your next trips. Our staff are always ready to welcome you Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded September 25, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.2
Exceptional
Kwan from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Exceptional”
Good Location, washing machine & comfortable Room
Reviewed September 21, 2018
Dear Kwan, Thank you for comments for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy to heard that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have a chance to welcome you again. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded September 25, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
6.0
chanki from South Korea
Family with teens
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
completely rude of the front desk when checking in to hotel”
Its such a shame to see such a great potential hotel have a horrible staff - tried to check in and this rude lady staff raised her voice for documents and i was pretty shocked to see how she was talking to my family members.
Reviewed September 21, 2018
Dear Chanki, First of all, we would like to express our sincere apology for issue that you experienced. Regarding your comments, we had passed on among team to all concerned for the service improvement and immidiate action. If you have any further inquiries in the future, please feel free to contact us at your convenience. Once again to apologize this convenience caused, and thank you very much and hope to have you visit again Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.6
Exceptional
paresh from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Great place to stay in Bangkok. ”
The location is ideal. The staff were very attentive and the rooms very very good for the price.
Reviewed September 18, 2018
Dear Paresh, Thank you for comments for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy to heard that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have a chance to welcome you again. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded September 25, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
Gregg from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
top of the chart”
i was lucky enough to find a deal on a room here for a few days, hotel is in the best location, facility's are amazing.. room was 5+ ...
Reviewed September 17, 2018
Dear Gregg, Thank you very much for wonderful review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 We are happy to heard that you enjoyed during staying at our accommodation. For your next time visit Bangkok, our staff are here waiting to welcome you again. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded September 25, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.4
Excellent
Mei from Hong Kong
Group
Grand Deluxe Triple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Excellent service though room environment is only average.”
Buffet breakfast is good. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed September 14, 2018
Dear Mei, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 We will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. For your next time travel to Bangkok, we are here waiting to welcoming you again. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded September 25, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.0
Excellent
MAN from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Good”
Nice swimming pool
Reviewed September 12, 2018
Dear Man, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 On behalf of our hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We’re especially glad you enjoyed hotel location and facilities, especially for infinity edge pool. We strive to provide excellent service, and we hope to see you again soon Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
Dong from Myanmar
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
A Top Class Hotel”
A Top Class Hotel
Reviewed September 08, 2018
Dear Dong, Thank you for give us a perfect rating for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are delighted to hear that we have been part of so many journeys that you've taken. For your next time travel to Bangkok, we are here waiting to welcoming you again. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded September 11, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
hanjun from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2018
very gooood”
wonderful......
Reviewed September 08, 2018
Dear Hanjun, Thank you very much for wonderful review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 We are very happy to hear that our staff made your feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. We look forward to having an opportunity to welcome you back soon. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded September 11, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.6
Exceptional
Michel from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 8 nights in August 2018
Superb Staff!”
In terms of service, I found the people at Grand Centre Point Terminal 21 to be exceptional..... From front desk to concierge to restaurant to housekeeping....everyone was exceptional. Intuin ( Aey) at the corporate checkin desk was particularly exceptional!!!!!
Reviewed September 06, 2018
Dear Michel, Thank you for taking time to sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It’s definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let Ms. Intuon known that she made an impact during your stay. For your next time travel to Bangkok, we are here waiting to welcoming you again. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
lok from Macau
Business traveler
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
good hotel”
For BTS good
Reviewed September 01, 2018
Dear Lok, Thank you for give us a perfect rating for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy to found that hotel location is convenient to you to travel around Bangkok as connected with both of Skytrain and Subway. And we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded September 10, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
A from Qatar
Family with teens
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Perfect”
Perfect
Reviewed August 31, 2018
Dear A, Thank you for give us a perfect rating for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy to heard that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have a chance to welcome you again. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded September 04, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.6
Exceptional
Seok from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Convenient and well-equipped room”
Location is great as just next to BTS. Room well equipped with washer/dryer and iron. Long queue at buffet breakfast but staff work efficiently to try to clear the crowd.
Reviewed August 30, 2018
Dear Seok, Thank you for taking time to sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! On behalf of our hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We’re especially glad you enjoyed the hotel facilities. We strive to provide excellent service, and we hope to see you again soon! Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
7.6
Very good
Lee from Hong Kong
Group
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Great location, spacious rooms”
The location of the hotel is incomparable, best location you can find in Bangkok, with both BTS and MRT stations right at the footstep, although the traffic might be busy outside the hotel, luckily it didn't bother us too much. Service was so-so, more like a 4-star quality, and most staff can communicate in simple English. The hotel was busy throughout the day, probably not ideal for those seeking a relax and chill environment, but certainly a great place for those shopaholics and hooping between sightseeing places.
Reviewed August 28, 2018
Dear Lee, Thank you very much for taking time to sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are delighted to hear that we have been part of so many journeys that you've taken. We hope that you will stay with us several times more on your next trips. Our staff are always ready to welcome you. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded September 04, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.2
Exceptional
JAE from South Korea
Family with teens
Grand Deluxe Triple
Stayed 6 nights in August 2018
Room loation is not good. I have request room for good view but not accepted.”
It's different between promotional room image aand real.
Reviewed August 26, 2018
Dear JAE, Thank you for comments for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, we apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. We look forward to having an opportunity to welcome you back soon. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded September 04, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.8
Excellent
QIU from Hong Kong
Group
Grand Deluxe Triple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2018
good location, nice breakfast”
good location, nice breakfast, but too many people
Reviewed August 24, 2018
Dear Qiu, Thank you for staying at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are very happy to hear that our staff and service meet your needs and expectations. Regarding your comments, we apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate your feedback and will do our best to resolve the issue as soon as we can. Hope we have a chance to welcome you again in future. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
A from Qatar
Family with teens
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
My home in Bang Kok”
Grande Centrepoint Terminal 21 is my home in Bang Kok, I am staying here every time I visit Thailand, it is a fantastic hotel on every single point, the receptionist Ms. Intoun is one of the best people I met in Thailand, so cooperative and helpful, thank you Ms. Intoun.
Reviewed August 20, 2018
Dear A, Thank you very much for wonderful review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It’s definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let Ms. Intuon that she made an impact during your stay. For your next time travel to Bangkok, we are here waiting to welcoming you again. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.6
Exceptional
Graeme from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Great Hotel! ”
I would have given it 5 out of 5 for facilities if I had a bar!
Reviewed August 17, 2018
Dear Graeme, Thank you very much for taking time to sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We understand the frustration of some guest regarding the restriction of alcohol sales. Part of our business culture stipulated being welcoming to all races, religions and cultures at our property. We do apologize for the convenience caused, but welcome our guests to purchase and consume alcohol at their own convenience on the hotel premises. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.2
Exceptional
Antony from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Always stay here”
Lovely modern hotel, rooms and suites very clean and comfortable. Nice pool area. Perfect location for MRT, BTS and reaching the canal and river. One stop on MRT from Makkasan for the airport rail link.
Reviewed August 16, 2018
Dear Antony, Thank you for always choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are delighted to hear that we have been part of so many journeys that you've taken. We hope that you will stay with us several times more on your next trips. Our staff are always ready to welcome you Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded August 27, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.8
Excellent
Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
overall very nice”
nice location, nice room, big shopping mall downstairs just one thing very long queue for breakfast every morning even at 8am
Reviewed August 14, 2018
Dear Wing, Thank you for feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy to heard that you enjoyed during staying at our accommodation. Regarding your comment, please note that your feedback have been passed on to concern department in order to improve our service to meet guest experienced. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded August 27, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
6.8
Good
Said from Oman
Family with teens
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Good”
Excellent location, very impressive hotel. We took 4 standard rooms, there is no near a 5 STARS standard in these type of rooms - very old towels and bedding. I guess not much attention given from hotel management on these rooms.
Reviewed August 13, 2018
Dear Said, Thank you for comments for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy that you found hotel location convenient to your present stay. Pleased accept our sincere apologize for inconvenienced caused of that issue. Your comments already pass to concern departments to improve and actions immediate.,We hope to having the opportunity to have you back again soon. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
7.6
Very good
Daryl from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Better but still requires significant improvement. ”
As with my previous stay here, I can’t emphasize enough just how convenient and seamless this location is. Everything and everywhere is within reach from here. While I was lucky enough not to find menstrual blood on my sheets this time around, there were faint yellowish/brownish patches on the sheets upon closer inspection. Hotel has much to improve in the cleanliness department.
Reviewed August 13, 2018
Dear Daryl, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 We are deeply elated that we have been your constant hotel of choice when you're in Bangkok. We appreciated for your feedback and already pass to concern department in order to improve our services and immediate action. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.6
Exceptional
KOK from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Great hotel”
Good location good service
Reviewed August 12, 2018
Dear Kok, Thank you for feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as Hotel location connected with BTS and MRT, and also connected with Terminal 21 Shopping Mall that very convenient for your shopping time. Hope to welcoming you back at soon. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded August 22, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
Mark from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Simply Outstanding”
This is my third stay there with my friend Mel. The staff at the hotel are nothing short of magnificent & very professional. My friend Mel uses a wheelchair and they have always shown great respect towards her and are always ready to help and make her stay nothing short of perfect. A special and well deserved thank you goes to the staff that helped Mel when 2 of her pressure care cushions broke on last day. Many of the staff of the hotel spent hours researching and calling places to try and get them fixed. A big thank you to Sawan for all his help in finding a motorbike shop to repair the cushion. Miss Intuon for comforting and talking to me Mel and helping translate. and to Mr Apichai for taking her cushion to a bike shop to be successfully repaired. We are forever grateful for the humanity and kindness that you showed to us. Your generosity made our holiday complete.
Reviewed August 12, 2018
Dear Mark, Thank you for always choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are delighted to hear that we have been part of so many journeys that you've taken. We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It’s definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let them know that how many impact during your stay.As always, don't hesitate to let us know if you're visiting again soon. Our staff are always ready to assist you. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
7.6
Very good
Deborah from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Location Location Location”
I would only choose this hotel for its location, and may be for the size of the rooms. It was great that we got upgraded to a one bedroom apartment from a Premier Room, in that we found the price paid a reasonable deal. Otherwise, it would be way too expensive with long queues at breakfast stations (one day during our stay we even had to queue up for over 10 min just to get a table, and then for the next 15 min, nobody came to serve us tea or coffee).
Reviewed August 11, 2018
Dear Deborah, Thank you very much for taking time to sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy that you found hotel location convenient to your present stay. However, one suggestion about service already passed on concern department to the immediate action will be taken to improve. We sincerely apologize for inconvenience. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
N from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in August 2018
low security - i do not feel safe”
the door access to the mall is convenient But it is opened and never closed yesterday. super not Safe. everyone can come into the hotel to use the hotel toilet and etc. where is the security- to make sure the door is closed!!!
Reviewed August 09, 2018
Dear N, Thank you very much for taking time to sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We hope you had a wonderful visit in Bangkok and great experience stay with us. Regarding your comments, please note that your feedback have been passed on to concern person in order to improve our service and security. The safety and security of our guests is always our top priority. We hope to having the opportunity to have you back again soon. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.4
Excellent
Rogier from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Excellent”
no bar, no alcohol
Reviewed August 09, 2018
Dear Rogier, Thank you for comments for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us during your trip in Bangkok. We understand the frustration of some guest regarding the restriction of alcohol sales. Part of our business culture stipulated being welcoming to all races, religions and cultures at our property. We do apologize for the convenience caused, but welcome our guests to purchase and consume alcohol at their own convenience on the hotel premises. Hope we have a chance to welcome you again in future Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.6
Exceptional
Chad from Canada
Business traveler
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Relaxing and convenient stay”
Nice relaxing place, close to everything you may want or need. The view was amazing, and I enjoyed hanging out in the pool, although it was quite crowded. Breakfast was really good. Will come again with my family next year.
Reviewed August 06, 2018
Dear Chad, Thank you for feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are very happy to hear that our staff and service meet your needs and expectations. For your next visit, we advise to reserved with our One-Bedroom Executive Suite come with 70 sqm. with one bedroom and one living room and lake view. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
reazuddin from Bangladesh
Family with teens
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2018
Great stay, great location....”
Had an enjoyable stay at Grande Centre point. Location is great, right next to Terminal 21 Mall which houses many shops, restaurants and multi-screen cinema. Also located just a few sky train stops to other prime location. Staff were very friendly & helpful. Special thanks to Mr Sutthipong restaurant manager for going out of his way to providing halal options for breakfast. Overall great stay and look forward to my next visit.
Reviewed August 04, 2018
Dear Reazuddin, Thank you very much for taking time to sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It’s definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let Khun Sutthipong know that he made an impact during your stay. As Hotel location connected with both of Sky train and Subway, Terminal 21 Shopping Mall just next to hotel by few steps that you able to enjoy shopping all day. Please feel free to contact us on your next visit to provide with an itinerary to take advantage of the new attractions in the area. Grande Regards, Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
MD from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Good business ”
Good for you
Reviewed August 03, 2018
Dear MD, Thank you for taking time to sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy to heard that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have a chance to welcome you again. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded August 03, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.8
Excellent
catherine from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2018
When I arrived I thought the bed was hard. turned outnto be good bed. My back was fine. Gr8 Hote”
Light Room. Handy location. BEAUTIFUL warm toilet. Cant fault this Hotel. Prefered to buy my own breafast though elsewhere. Arrived after midnight at 4am but they still charged me for another night. THOUGHT that was unfair.
Reviewed August 03, 2018
Dear Catherine, Please accept our apology for inconvenience caused of that reasons. Kindly inform that hotel check in time at 2 PM, If guests would like to early arrival, pleased be inform us in advance for more convenience. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded August 03, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.8
Excellent
ray from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Perfect Location”
Located in the heart of Asok, connected to BTS and shopping mall, lots of restraints and eateries around. Clean and good size room, breakfast is also good.
Reviewed July 28, 2018
Dear Ray, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 We are happy that you found hotel location convenient to your present stay. For your next trips, our staff are always waiting to welcome you Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded August 03, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.4
Excellent
Whai from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Great Hotel”
Exceptional location and facilities. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 26, 2018
Dear Whai, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as Hotel location connected with BTS and MRT, and also connected with Terminal 21 Shopping Mall that very convenient for your shopping time. For your next time travel to Bangkok, Hope we have a chance to welcome you again in again. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.8
Excellent
Pakawadee from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018
Great location, Japanese toilet and washing machine in the room”
This was second time of us at this hotel. The location is great linked to terminal 21, Asoke BTS, MRT. It’s very easy to get some food and shopping. The room was spacious and clean enough with washing machine and kitchenettes. The bathroom was large and got good water pressure. We loved the Japanese toilet so much. We hope next time we could get a nice view from the room not the boring city view. The stream room, sauna, jacuzzi and swimming pool were the best. Staff were friendly, polite, smile and helpful this time especially housekeepers. Wifi was a bit weak signal. Room service was pricey only 2 dishes for 600++ and the food was terrible and cold. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed July 23, 2018
Dear Pakawadee, Thank you for always choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are delighted to hear that we have been part of so many journeys that you've taken. For your next stay, we suggest to our Executive Suite room that come with one bedroom, one living room and a great view you should loved. As always, don't hesitate to let us know if you're visiting again soon. Our staff are always ready to assist you. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.0
Excellent
cindy from Singapore
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
great stay”
good location, good service
Reviewed July 23, 2018
Dear Cindy, Thank you for comments for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. Hope to welcoming you back at soon Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded July 24, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.6
Exceptional
Penelope from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Great hotel nested in a prime location”
One of the best locations - walking distance to Asok BTS and Sukhumvit MRT. Hotel is connected to Terminal 21. Eateries and massage parlours are walking distance from hotel. My only gripe about the stay was that on our 2nd night (world cup semi-finals), the wifi was down for about 2-3hours. We had to check with the front desk, and they told us that wifi maintenance was going on. It would be nice if they had informed their guests about this. Overall, great stay, will definitely be back again!
Reviewed July 23, 2018
Dear Penelope, Thank you for staying at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, we apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. Please note that your feedback have been passed on to concern person in order to improve our service to meet guest experienced in your next stay. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
John from Ireland
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Great Location”
Always stay here in Bangkok if we can, BTS station outside, shopping centre is great, always a pleasure
Reviewed July 22, 2018
Dear John, Thank you for staying at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy to found that hotel location is convenient to you to travel around Bangkok as connected with both of Skytrain and Subway. For your next time travel to Bangkok, we are here waiting to welcoming you again. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded July 24, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.2
Exceptional
So from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018
Excellent location ”
The hotel is next to the Asoke BTS and a big shopping mall, nice swimming pool and staff are friendly
Reviewed July 22, 2018
Dear So, Thank you for staying at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! As Hotel location connected with both of Sky train and Subway, Terminal 21 Shopping Mall just next to hotel by few steps that you able to enjoy shopping all day. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded July 24, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
Gary from Thailand
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Always Great”
Excellent location adjacent to Terminal 21 mall and Asoke BTS / MRT. The staff is very helpful in an understated way and this visit (I'm a frequent user of this hotel) they upgraded me to a beautiful room on a higher floor. Great room, reasonable price, terrific service. I will be back.
Reviewed July 16, 2018
Dear Gary, Thank you for staying at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are deeply elated that we have been your constant hotel of choice when you're in Bangkok. As always, don't hesitate to let us know if you're visiting again soon. Our staff are always ready to assist you Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded July 19, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.0
Excellent
YUANTING from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
very good location, good view”
I stayed at the superior room at 17th fl this time. The room is not so big but it's typical business arrangement. Breakfast buffet is excellent. The hotel connects 2 subways and 1 department. Its amenities is quite excellent.
Reviewed July 16, 2018
Dear Yuanting, Thank you very much for taking time to sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy to found that you enjoy with our room and location is convenient to you to travel around Bangkok as connected with both of Skytrain and Subway. Hope we have a chance to welcome you again in future Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
7.6
Very good
KamarulBaharin from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018
Disappointed”
Stayed for 4 nights with breakfast but 4th day breakfast was charged without due notice.
Reviewed July 14, 2018
5.2
Offi from Israel
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
wasn't matching my expectations”
I find a hugh difficulty to communicate with the staff about things that I need like how to use the washing machine or - it's time losing while you actually pay to save time!
Reviewed July 09, 2018
Dear Offi, Thank you for taking your time to sharing feedback with Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 We would like to apologize for inconvenience caused during your stay. Your comments have been pass on to concern person and hope that we can be of service to you again in the future. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded July 16, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21