Hotel Reviews of Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok Thailand - Page 1
Book Now: Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

Excellent
From 13506 reviewsSee what guests said
8.6
Recommended by 92% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (13506)Booking.com Reviews (1611)
8.6
Excellent
From 13506 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.7
Location9.6
Room comfort and quality8.6
Service8.6
Value for money8.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
more
Room type
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Deluxe Premium Room
Grand Deluxe Room
Grand Suite Room
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 11684 verified guest comments
7.6
Very good
Matthew from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Good location”
Located above shopping mall and near to Asoke bts. Walking distance to my favourite spa.
Reviewed May 31, 2018
Dear Matthew, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you found our location convenient. Were you able to explore the area? If not, you can visit us again and we are happy to share with you the must-visit attractions as well as some hidden treasures in the area. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
7.6
Very good
Matthew from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Best location ”
Convenient with access to Asoke bts. Just above Terminal 21 shopping mall and 2 stops to Thong Lo.
Reviewed May 31, 2018
Dear Matthew, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are pleased to hear that you find our location to your liking. On your next visit, we are happy to share with you a sample itinerary that will help you maximize your stay in the area. I hope to see you again soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded June 04, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.8
Excellent
Benjamin from United States
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Excellent”
Nice pool with a view of Bangkok
Reviewed May 31, 2018
Dear Benjamin, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded June 04, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
todd from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
nice view big rooms ”
nice big rooms clean perfect thanks
Reviewed May 30, 2018
Dear Todd, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded June 04, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.2
Exceptional
shyang from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Great...”
Convenience, good location, friendly staffs, well maintain for all facilities, BUT smelly smoking smoke among corridor.
Reviewed May 30, 2018
Dear Shyang, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our housekeeping service didn't meet your expectations. This feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.2
Exceptional
junmyoung from South Korea
Group
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Value for the price!! ”
it was my first time to be bangkok. i had lots of blast and think i might visit here again in the near future!
Reviewed May 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Craig from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Good hotel”
Only stayed one night but was a nice hotel and in a good location
Reviewed May 28, 2018
Dear Craig, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded June 01, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
Alan from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
Excellent ”
Everything was great. I couldn’t fault the hotel on any points
Reviewed May 24, 2018
Dear Alan, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded May 28, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.4
Excellent
Eric from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Excellent”
Excellent view and very large room. Very convenient for leisure travel
Reviewed May 24, 2018
Dear Eric, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded May 28, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.8
Excellent
WEI from Singapore
Group
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
Good location, friendly staff”
Good location connected to Asoke bts. Friendly staff
Reviewed May 22, 2018
Dear Wei, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded May 25, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.8
Excellent
Anthony from Thailand
Couple
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Good Location, nice facilities”
Overall live up to a 5-star hotel standard. Very Near to BTS & MRT train station. Just right on top of T21 Shopping Mall. Swimming and Gym room are very beautiful and nice. Breakfast is good, just that no vegetarian food. Room is setting is good and comfortable, Bathroom and toilet well equip with model standard. Price is on the high side but is just right with this kind of standard. Recommend this hotel.
Reviewed May 21, 2018
Dear Anthony, Thank you very much for the great review of Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as Hotel location connected with BTS and MRT, and also connected with Terminal 21 Shopping Mall that very convenient for your shopping time. We look forward to having the opportunity to have you back again soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.0
Excellent
phey from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Clean and great location”
Very clean rooms. Great locations to shopping malls and train.
Reviewed May 20, 2018
Dear Phey, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you found our location convenient. Were you able to explore the area? If not, you can visit us again and we are happy to share with you the must-visit attractions as well as some hidden treasures in the area. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
7.6
Very good
Malvin from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Great Location, food everywhere”
It was a good hotel, looks a bit run down and found some dirty spots on my blanket, but overall it was Ok. They have a fridge and microwave inside the room, which is brilliant. Great location, exactly at the Terminal 21 shopping centre and exactly at the BTC and MRT station, foods everywhere, walking distance to many great places, great service for the airport transport. Overall, I'm happy and will definitely stay here again on my next visit.
Reviewed May 18, 2018
Dear Malvin, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend us to a friend. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded May 23, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.2
Exceptional
Hassan from Saudi Arabia
Group
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Great Hotel in the mall”
Nice hotel and staff located in terminal 21 mall location is good with 10 minutes walk to nana street and nana plaza its a guest friendly hotel you can invite guests to spen the night with you with no extra charge
Reviewed May 17, 2018
Dear Hassan, Thank you very much for the great review of Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as Hotel location connected with BTS and MRT, and also connected with Terminal 21 Shopping Mall that very convenient for your shopping time. We look forward to having the opportunity to have you back again soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.0
Excellent
Bryan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
A hotel more valued for its location than any.”
The hotel's location is unbeatable in terms of staying within the Asoke BTS vicinity. Direct links to the BTS and Terminal 21 makes it very accessible. Staff were very polite and efficient. Lobby was also a winner in terms of space, comfort and unlimited free drinks. However, the rooms are rather dated, and certain makeovers are needed. Air conditioning blows a little hit and night. Shower facilities were adequate but the water temperature blows hot and cold literally.
Reviewed May 17, 2018
Dear Bryan, Thank you for the review and suggestion for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded May 21, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.2
Exceptional
Choy from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Great hotel location”
A very convenient hotel from airport by MRT, from airport taking rail to Makkasan then changed to MRT at Phetchaburi and alight at Sukhumvit station. The whole journey was around half an hour from airport to hotel.
Reviewed May 14, 2018
Dear Choy, Thank you very much for the great review of Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as Hotel location connected with BTS and MRT, and also connected with Terminal 21 Shopping Mall that very convenient for your shopping time. We look forward to having the opportunity to have you back again soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in May 2017
Exceptional”
couldn't fault my stay here at terminal 21. staff very friendly and helpful, rooms immaculate, and awesome location.
Reviewed May 13, 2018
Dear Robert, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hoping to see you again soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded May 21, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.6
Exceptional
Donald from United States
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Outstanding”
Outstanding in every way, except the inconvenience of the housekeeper taking my keycard from the room.
Reviewed May 12, 2018
Dear Donald, Thank you for the review and feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded May 21, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.0
Excellent
moniza from Canada
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
location is wonderful, right next to the train station n shopping mall n food court are just ”
at the same building. Toilet has urine smell from ground.
Reviewed May 10, 2018
Dear Moniza, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
Kevin from Japan
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Hotel was really great”
Centrally located with easy access to both MRT and BTS. So we could get anywhere fairly quickly. I will be staying there again no doubt.
Reviewed May 08, 2018
Dear Kevin, Thank you very much for the great review and recommend to a friend for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as Hotel location connected with BTS and MRT, and also connected with Terminal 21 Shopping Mall that very convenient for your shopping time. We look forward to having the opportunity to have you back again soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
jacqueline from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
The best hotel we’ve been to in Bangkok. Lovely pool. Amazing breakfast choices. Perfect location ”
Washing machine in room. Anazing views of the city. Fantastic infinity pool. Polite and helpful staff. Would thoroughly recommend
Reviewed May 07, 2018
Dear Jacqueline, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend us to a friend. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded May 11, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
Pornchai from United States
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Exceptional”
Nice room good hotel
Reviewed May 03, 2018
Dear Pornchai, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded May 09, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
5.6
Yip from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Not a 5-star hotel by far”
The hotel suppose rather new but the room seems not really so. The hotel seems not maintain the room too well. For the room size is large enough. But from bedding, pillow, toilet water pressure (way too low), hot water temperature (not hot enough at all), tooth paste and brush, shampoo (says to be conditioning shampoo but really bad quality), shower gel, towels...etc all are simply NOT 5-star grade at all. Those stuffs' quality more like a 3 star hotel. The car park is indeed a problem as it shares with Terminal 21 and hard to get to. No way to get taxi from hotel entrance because the front entrance is actually the exit of the T21 shopping mall. This is a very bad design. Breakfast is also more like a 3-4 star hotel quality. Location (right at terminal 21) is the only good thing about the hotel. The staff are friendly enough but without really good service. At the same budget, there are plenty of other good hotel to choose. The Pullman right opposite the road could be better choice.
Reviewed May 03, 2018
Dear Yip, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
Susie from United States
Group
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
great hotel and location”
Great hotel and location. Breakfast was good, staff was friendly. No complaints
Reviewed May 03, 2018
Dear Susie, Thank you very much for the great review of Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as Hotel location connected with BTS and MRT, and also connected with Terminal 21 Shopping Mall that very convenient for your shopping time. We look forward to having the opportunity to have you back again soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.4
Excellent
EUN from South Korea
Couple
Double Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Great Location ”
I saw some bad comments on this hotel but I think my decision to stay at this hotel was excellent. We could come into the hotel from BTS Asok station directly thru the hotel gate. Also, we were able to enjoy the terminal 21 mall at any time. Breakfast was also good. I might stay here again if plan to visit BKK in the future.
Reviewed May 01, 2018
Dear EUN, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. Were you able to explore the area? If not, you can visit us again and we are happy to share with you the must-visit attractions as well as some hidden treasures in the area. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.4
Excellent
Chua from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Great to be back”
It's always good to stay in this hotel. Spacious room and toilet. Bf spread was good and fresh food served. Location was splendid and getting around is a breeze.
Reviewed April 30, 2018
Dear Chua, Thank you very much for the great review of Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! I am delighted to hear that we have been part of so many journeys that you've taken. I hope that you will stay with us several times more on your next trips. Our staff are always ready to welcome you. Thank you for your loyalty and trust. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded May 08, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
Lin from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Good”
Very good
Reviewed April 30, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Egen from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
My stay in Bangkok is unthinkable except here.”
I have stayed here several times a year.The reason why I always use this place,Location, atmosphere and sunny pool.Since the dozens has already stayed here, the staff may be more friendly to me? It's not very homey.
Reviewed April 30, 2018
Dear Egen, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our staff didn't meet your expectations. This feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.6
Exceptional
SYED from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2018
Exceptional”
Pros: great location, access to Terminal 21 Cons: None to mention
Reviewed April 29, 2018
Dear SYED, Thank you very much for the great review of Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as Hotel location connected with BTS and MRT, and also connected with Terminal 21 Shopping Mall that very convenient for your shopping time. We look forward to having the opportunity to have you back again soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.6
Exceptional
A from Qatar
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 8 nights in April 2018
Excellent”
This hotel is my home in Bangkok I love it.
Reviewed April 28, 2018
Dear A, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded May 04, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.6
Exceptional
Joey from Singapore
Group
Grand Deluxe Triple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Excellent location and food”
The hotel is located beside the shopping mall terminal 21. The hotel is linked with BTS station, MRT and shopping mall. They had upgraded us to enjoy our breakfast at executive floor the food is very delicious. The services provided by the hotel staff are excellent. I love their warm toilet seats and powerful shower head. I will stay in this hotel again. Its too convenient to travel around especially with the jams. If you intend to take grab you might need the hotel concierge to talk to the driver to give directions.
Reviewed April 25, 2018
Dear Joey, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded April 30, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.2
Exceptional
Ting from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Awesome for first timer in Bnagkok”
Nice room and very friendly staffs.
Reviewed April 23, 2018
Dear Ting, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do checkout our Facebook and Twitter pages for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded April 30, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
7.2
Very good
Anthony from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Perfect Location”
If location is key factor, this is the one hotel you shouldn't miss out. Only 4 stops from Siam, with 6 storeys of shopping arcade and BTS station right at the doorsteps, its location is unbeatable.
Reviewed April 20, 2018
Dear Anthony, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our locations is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have a property in the heart of Sukhumvit and a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day conveniences. We hope to see you again very soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.4
Excellent
Henry from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 13 nights in April 2018
Location, Location and Location”
The hotel is adjacent to Asoke BTS (Skytrain station) and Terminal 21 shopping centre. It is very convenient to go anywhere from here. The adjacent shopping centre has lots of restaurant. So if you are in BKK for sightseeing and food I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed April 20, 2018
Dear Henry, Thank you very much for the great review of Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as Hotel location connected with BTS and MRT, and also connected with Terminal 21 Shopping Mall that very convenient for your shopping time. We look forward to having the opportunity to have you back again soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
7.6
Very good
Henry from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Location Location and Location”
This hotel is like any other 5 star hotel in Bangkok. Its location is superb. The BTS station is just upstairs. The breakfast is not quiet 5 star. The fruits were a bit rotten. They have people going around checking on the presentation, but I do not know why they dont check the quality of the food. I hope I dont get sick this afternoon. Apart from the breakfast, everything else was good. I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed April 19, 2018
Dear Henry, Thank you for your review. I am very happy to heard that you enjoyed during stay with Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. However, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with breakfast quantity. This has been communicated to the concerned staff to used in critical feedback to training our staff to meet the hotel standard. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.4
Excellent
Ariston from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Great location and big room”
Great location with huge room.. nice view. Breakfast can be improved. Staffs are polite but lack of 5 star polished.
Reviewed April 18, 2018
Dear Ariston, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded April 26, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.6
Exceptional
will from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Brillant location ”
Brillant location .i think it caters for the Japanese but i was welcome in the hotel . The room was a good size and there were gadgets everywhere in the room . Swimming was a decent size . All in all a good hotel at a resonable price .
Reviewed April 18, 2018
Dear Will, Thank you very much for the great review of Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as Hotel location connected with BTS and MRT, and also connected with Terminal 21 Shopping Mall that very convenient for your shopping time. We look forward to having the opportunity to have you back again soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
7.2
Very good
King from Hong Kong
Group
Grand Deluxe Triple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
A comfortanle stay in spacious room even accomodating for 3 persons. Executive lounge food is good.”
This hotel is recommended by friends and relatives. First time to try though earlier staying at nearby hotels near Terminal 21 shopping mall. I especially like the direct access/ footbridge to mall and BTS skytrain station concourse. More importantly, the free and easy welcoming drinks / coffee corner right at the lobby with a refreshing experience from the cool drink. Reception and concierge staff are friendly. Executive lounge buffet breakfast is sumptuous. Swimming pool has good view though always packed with guests and not enough sunbathing/ restinf seats to lie down (an improvement to suggest).
Reviewed April 16, 2018
Dear King, Thank you very much for the great review of Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as Hotel location connected with BTS and MRT, and also connected with Terminal 21 Shopping Mall that very convenient for your shopping time. We look forward to having the opportunity to have you back again soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
Ronnachat from Thailand
Family with young children
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2018
good location”
good location
Reviewed April 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ronnachat from Thailand
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2018
good location”
good location
Reviewed April 14, 2018
Dear Khun Ronnachat, Thank you very much for the great review of Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as Hotel location connected with BTS and MRT, and also connected with Terminal 21 Shopping Mall that very convenient for your shopping time. We look forward to having the opportunity to have you back again soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
chiun from United States
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Best value”
Very nice hotel in a very convenient location.
Reviewed April 13, 2018
Dear Chiun, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded April 17, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.4
Excellent
Iris from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Excellent”
Stayed here a few times and have been fine. This time the room was smelly and one receptionist was awful and did not feel like a warm welcome as she was rude and rushing us.
Reviewed April 12, 2018
Dear Iris, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
9.2
Exceptional
sanghan from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Good for solo traveler ”
great experience with this hotel. especially location is the best advantage of this hotel. you can shop , eat and enjoy.. after only a few walking.
Reviewed April 12, 2018
Dear Sanghan, Thank you very much for the great review of Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as Hotel location connected with BTS and MRT, and also connected with Terminal 21 Shopping Mall that very convenient for your shopping time. We look forward to having the opportunity to have you back again soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.8
Excellent
Lai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Double Room Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Excellent”
Perfect location and nice staff. A pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 11, 2018
Dear Lai, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded April 17, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
Exceptional”
goodgoodgood
Reviewed April 11, 2018
Dear Wing, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded April 26, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
efren from Philippines
Business traveler
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Good hotel”
My 2nd time to stay. Will definitely go back when we visit again.
Reviewed April 10, 2018
Dear Efren, Thank you very much for the great review of Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to have you back again soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded April 12, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.8
Excellent
WING from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Premium King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
Excellent”
Very Good location.
Reviewed April 10, 2018
Dear Wing, Thank you very much for the great review of Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as Hotel location connected with BTS and MRT, and also connected with Terminal 21 Shopping Mall that very convenient for your shopping time. We look forward to having the opportunity to have you back again soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
8.8
Excellent
CHIU from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Nice hotel for family”
Good location which near BTS, nice swimming pool
Reviewed April 09, 2018
Dear Chiu, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay especially for our infinity edge pool. We look forward to having the opportunity to have you back again soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded April 11, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
10.0
Exceptional
Kumar from India
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Centrally Located with Good Connectivity but..”
Hotel is at prime location with good city view. Hotel is connected with sky train and mall. I have complain with Hotel regarding currency exchange. Hotel do not exchange indian currency. This is ridiculous because they accept other currency. I need explanation from Hotel management.
Reviewed April 08, 2018
Dear Kumar, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded April 11, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21
7.6
Very good
ROBERT from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Holiday”
T21 is in a great location in the heart of Sukumvit. Guys on ground floor friendly and reception staff too. Fitness Centre small, pool is ok. Plenty of places to dine out of an evening in Terminal 21 if you don’t want to venture out too far. Not my first choice if I come to BKK next time.
Reviewed April 08, 2018
Dear Mr. Robert, Thank you very much for the great review of Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as Hotel location connected with BTS and MRT that very convenient for your traveling over Bangkok We look forward to having the opportunity to have you back again soon. Grande Regards, Wudthichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager
Responded April 11, 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21