Very good 7.1
Based on 747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Ed from Netherlands
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nicely located hotel with old rooms and bathroom
Location, hygiene, staff
Nice location in china town, and the foyer raises expectations. However once in the rooms, the bathroom (tub, basin, toilet) are very old and need renovation. The beds are extremely soft, the internet is not for free, no wifi, jacuzzi not for free and is open until only 7pm, extra floor-fee if you take dinner at the to floor, continental breakfast is poor. I would therefore not recommend a stay there.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Bongkotrat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2012
สะดวกสบาย ใจกลางเมือง
เดินซื้อของสะดวกมาก ตอนกลางคืนของกินเพียบ
ห้องพักสะดวกสบาย กว้างขวางมาก ดีทุกครั้งที่มาพักที่นี่
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Anan from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2012
Very good service with reasonable price
In the middle Of the city
It was a good journey.. Could nt stay there for long but i really like the place where the hotel where the hotel was situated.. It was easy to travel also.. Superb service...and the room was so big with so cheap rate and it was clean which is quite impressive for me...
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Salim from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Spacious rooms with great views but not so clean
Roof top restaurant and view points
Our stay with two children were comfortable but the cleanliness of the bathroom was a bit disturbing. There were some black fungus in and around the bath-tub. We have enjoyed great views from the room and the roof-top. Reception staff were friendly. The hotel looks and feels a little bit like old-gold except the fungus in the bathroom for which I felt like complaining...
Reviewed July 06, 2012

Dinesh from India
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2012
Nice arrangements
Good
The stay in the hotel was comfortable. people from North India will find the place of prayer at a walking distance (Gurudwara and Hindu temple). Lot of Indian restaurants and pure Vegetarian places are available at walking distance. Room service was quit good but the main problem was language/ communication. people were not easily understand what we commuunicate.
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Khai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good room and bid 4room
The staff are politev and helpful
The hotel is beautiful with nice rooms and clean bathroom. The hotel attendent are very very polite and helpful.
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Nandkumar from India
Group
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Very god hotel
Comlementary breakfast is excelent
only for entertainment television provided are not showing indian channels for indian tourist. lcd led tvs should be provided in the rooms.
Reviewed July 01, 2012

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Good location with big rooms too.
Large rooms
Good place to stay in Chinatown. Rooms are spacious but no breakfast included.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Kulwant from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
its good
Internet weak
I stayed 2 week already so far happy and i am going to stay might 3 more week then i will leave but if i come next time i will stay same hotel wich is grande ville hotel.good bye.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Mindy from Australia
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Good service and massive rooms!
The very spacious rooms and friendly staff members
This hotel was great. A little bit away from it all do u need to tuk tuk or can it around but not too bad really. The staff were always helpful especially the doormen. The only bad thing was the bed was as hard as rock I think the floor would be softer. But all in all a great hotel and enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed June 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: