Very good 7.1
Based on 747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

vinder from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2011
Great location, Great view and good size room
friendley staff
I like this hotel very much and recomend to my all friends
Reviewed July 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

vinder from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2011
very good location and helping staff
lobby is great
I really like this hotel. I stay couple of time and also recomend my friends.
Reviewed July 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Thasanee from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Service with a smile
big room, clean and convenient
quite place and room is clean and convenient to go shopping in big market
Reviewed July 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Leung from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2011
Poor location and bad service
cheap, rooms were decent
The location was not near chinatown, and few taxi drivers seem to know where this hotel was located. Hotel staff was not friendly and unable to answer certain queries on transport.
Reviewed June 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

karl from United States
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2011
in chinatown
friendly staff
for the price the grand ville is a good hotel. nice people. breakfast buffet is included.
Reviewed June 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Australia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 21 nights in May 2011
The whole package!
Close to major temple attractions, all modes of transport, visitor friendly, clean comfortable rooms, courteous and friendly staff.
this hotel offers everything a travellor to bangkok could desire. clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast buffet and friendly helpful staff. it is located in the hub of chinatown and is situated near major toursit attractions and all modes of transport. we met two other couples while there who changed hotels and came to stay at the grandeville. they too were impressed. thank you agoda and grandeville staff.
Reviewed June 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Saket from India
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Cosy hotel like home away home
Cleaniness
The stay was good & was homely experience, enjoyed the stay
Reviewed June 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Clancy from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Decent hotel in ok location
Easy to get to khaosan rd
good sized rooms. staff spoke little english but concierge at front door very helpful.
Reviewed June 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Frances from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Htl staff great esp housemaid. Location good
Safe environment , clean.
The housemaid was terrific I felt safe the hotel is in a good position it is clean and the rooms large. What I would have liked was tea/coffe facilities in the room. But I have stayed at this hotel before and I returned so that says it all.
Reviewed June 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicala from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.
Reviewed May 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: