Very good 7.1
Based on 747 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Siti from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
we had booked a deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a superior room. the hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good english. the concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in bangkok. there is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel (2 mins walk). there are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. the hotel does not offer free wi-fi although internet service is available in the business center for a small fee.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Saket from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Value for money
value for money
hould have something for Indians as many Indian stay in that area nad will attract the Indian tourist.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Che from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Not a great location
others hotel is fully book, so i choose here
not a great location, and the hotel lighthing is not sharp enough
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Siti from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
We had booked a Deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a Superior room. The hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good English. The concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in Bangkok. There is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel(2 mins walk). There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. The hotel does not offer free Wi-Fi although Internet service is available in the Business Center for a small fee.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Ho from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Hotel is convenient
room is clean
Overall the hotel is clean & convenient. The staff is polite too
Reviewed November 26, 2012

SEAH from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Aged but Clean Hotel
Walking Distance to Chinatown a bit far
Reasonably clean, friendly and helpful staff, no smelt in the room, 1 queen size bed and 1 single bed inside the room, and the good thing is the room is connectable.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Susanto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Hotel with Good location
its a shopping paradise at thailand
nice and clean room, good hotel staff, easy to find and many transportation to choices.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Anne from Malaysia
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Spacious Rooms but Limited Transport Access
Spacious Room, Reasonable Price, Good Service
We stayed at Grandville for two nights. The rooms are spacious with sufficient basic facilities such as air-cond, refridgerator...however the walk way of the hotel is a bit dark. In summary, the hotel is worth of its price.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Su from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Clean hotel in a great location
We love the cleanliness and location of the hotel
This hotel was based in a central location, we love that each of the rooms were clean and the staff were very attentative. We are old couple so it was nice that they were always waiting to help us.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
pretty good
service
Great service, but where is there not in Thailand.. Gym has universal weights unit & 3 or 4 cardio machines. roof-top view is unreal & Jacuzzi!!! Its located in Chinatown & not too far from alot of attractions. I think is a distance from Public trans. but Tuk-tuks, taxis, bikes etc.. are all so cheap anyhow. Im going back...
Reviewed November 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: