Very good 7.3
Based on 593 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 593 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

tatsuya from Japan
Families with older children
Cozy Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good.
Friendly staffs, smiling staffs, helpful staffs
Staffs made me comfortable throughout my stay here. I gat a feeling that foods are sometimes but frequently prepared probably not so experienced or trained cooks. Since this is a budget hotel, I could eyewitness activitis of guests not sofisticated, such as bagging buffet meal etc. but again, staffs are all wonderful , friendly and helpful from their heart. It was not artificial nor business oriented nor from training.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Iwan from Indonesia
Couples
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Best choice to transit
Location, cheap, comfort room
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Ben from Malaysia
Groups
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice & Relaxing stays..
Near to airport, clean & easy-going!
In comparison to most budget hotel chain, GRANDMAS branding is good. If you are similar with Bali & is a good navigator, this Grandmas Kuta deal is acceptable. Slow walk takes about 20mins to HardRock Bali hotel passing by mostly the city shopping & eateries around the beach front. Just turning left of the hotel, if you are into spicy Indonesian dishes stopping by NASI PEDES IBU ANDIKA is a must! Opposite, you can pick up some nice T-shirt from the famous local born artist JOGER. On the right of the hotel, further walk for 10 min would landed you with a several nice restaurants(popular Chinese cuisine with the local). We have dinner there & the prices are acceptable. Hotel Superior Mr. Hatta was helpful in resolving our email print out due to last minute travel plan changes. Breakfast is ok. Additional choice of dishes will be much appreciated. E-mail in the room is not so "strong" & interrupt with connection occasionally. I prefer to log in at the lobby PC which is the best place to be ! Overall good!
Reviewed July 05, 2014

ERNESTO from United States
Families with older children
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great price.
Friendly staff, Good A/C, Clean rooms.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

hudiaratama from Indonesia
Couples
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Irawan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
a new hotel with clean room
Clean Room, near to airport, comfortable bed.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Marcelo from Brazil
Couples
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great value
Cleanliness Friendly staff Fast check in/out
I had 4 good days at Grandmas. Just want to mention that they need to improve their breakfast.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Marcelo from Brazil
Couples
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great
Friendly staff Cleanliness Value for money
Good They just need to improve their breakfast. It is basically bread and jam, 2 fruits and rice with a chili dish. Staff is friendly and we will feel at home. Room is small but very confortable. Will recommend.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

christopher from Malaysia
Business travelers
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Average value for money
Price, size of room, free wifi
Overall for the price I paid, I wasn't expecting much so generally it was good. Fast check in, comfortable bed, decent tv and shower. About the only shortcoming is cleanliness. When I checked in, there was a lot of used tissue strewn about beneath the cabinet/ safe. 2 days later after I checked out, it was all still there inspite of housekeeping coming in. So that tells you as a rule they do not sweep next to bed etc which was a disappointment. But otherwise, it's good
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Julius from Indonesia
Business travelers
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Not Bad
WiFi, clean room, great price.
Reviewed June 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: