Very good 7.3
Based on 593 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 593 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Sucipto from Indonesia
Couples
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Location
Price, Location and Easy Access to Airport
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Lanette from Canada
Solo travelers
Cozy Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Cheap and clean
Cheap clean and good location
I would recommend this hotel. It was cheap and clean but had the feelin of a upper class hotel
Reviewed June 19, 2014

albert from Indonesia
Couples
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
good
good
good
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Deviany from Indonesia
Groups
Cozy Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good hotel for budget hotel.
Location, cleaness and standard food
We are happy and satisfy to use this hotel. We will use this hotel for our next coming to Bali.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Ricardo from Indonesia
Business travelers
Cozy Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
good
good location, nice place, good price
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Marc from United States
Solo travelers
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great Budget Hotel in an excellent location!
Free Wi-Fi, Central Location, Friendly Staff
Grandmas is always a great value for my money. I thought the free breakfast could have been more varied. Friendly staff and central location are perfect for my needs.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Wai from Malaysia
Groups
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
great budget hotel with affordable price
clean, affordable, quiet
nothing special but worth for the money as the rate is quite reasonable
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Wai from Malaysia
Groups
Cozy Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
budget hotel with affordable price
clean room, quiet, affordable price
nothing special of this hotel as there's quite far from the main hub of Kuta. However, it worth to recommend to budget traveler with limited budget
Reviewed May 31, 2014

SUZANNE from Australia
Solo travelers
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
in was comfortable
price, staff and staff
I enjoyed it here, a bar fridge would be a good idea just for cold water and fruit people may buy, was clean and the staff were the best, beautiful people always smiling and always happy.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Chong from Malaysia
Couples
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
I like bali because the massage is cheap
Many shop around, clean and comfortable, nice and friendly service staff
Nice stay because of the clean hotel and comfortable hotel,nice staff and food ,will recommended chicken boxing and will stay here again when visit Bali next time
Reviewed May 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: