Very good 7.3
Based on 593 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 593 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Ishak from Indonesia
Business travelers
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Grandmas Kuta Hotel
good
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ling from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good
Clean, good TV channels, value for money
Everything was nice except the promised in-room wifi which there is no wifi in the room. It is connected through lobby wifi. My room is quite far from the lobby hence I have to stay near the entrance of my room to get connected. At first the night shift staff was not willing to share the password with me (though he connect the lobby wifi for me) but in the morning shift another staff give me the lobby password.
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Australia
Groups
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 9 nights in May 2014
Easy and comfortable, friendly helpful staff.
Close to airport, On main road, 24 hour shop at hotel.
Very enjoyable stay made even more so by the friendly and extremely helpful staff, The room is very small but it was all I needed for my stay.
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Singapore
Solo travelers
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A great place to stay
Friendly, Helpful staff and Clean Hotel
One of the best hotels I stayed in Bali. The staffs are very friendly and the room is clean. They got good local breakfast and I will go back again .
Reviewed May 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Radika from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good hotel
Clean, good location , cheap
Reviewed May 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremia from Indonesia
Groups
Cozy Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Cozy and fell eazy going anywhere
eazy acess, reasonable price, great location
I was grateful finding this hotel.
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yanuarius from Indonesia
Couples
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good price
Cheap, clean, easy access
Close to the beach, centrally located, cheap price
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Renny from Indonesia
Couples
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
It is descent stay
location, price, and service
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Heryadi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Budget hotel with best location to see Bali
Location , Foods , Staff
My stay was great with fantastic food, Location near to the Airport , Kuta , Legian. Best place to Visit.
Reviewed May 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SOCA from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
near to the airport
good massage, near to the airport and best value for money
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: