Very good 7.3
Based on 593 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 593 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

NIK from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Clean and Comfortable Bedrooms
Clean, comfortable, Friendly staffs
The room is very clean and comfortable despite the small size. Bathroom/shower is great. Hotel is located in quite a strategic place. Spas and salon are available up to 7pm. My room was in the third floor. However my friends and I need to come to the lobby for a high speed WiFi. No iron and kettle provided. If you need hot water, you've to come down to the lobby. Staffs are quite friendly. TV is flat screen. All in all, I had a great stay.
Reviewed March 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Teh from Malaysia
Couple
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
good
enjoy the hotel facilities. near to the beach and relaxing after a whole day exhausted
Reviewed March 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

muhammad from Indonesia
Couple
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
very simple and cozy place to stay
the location is great, room is simply clean, easy to fulfill your needs
It was great. The service is really fit with the price. The room isnt that small for low budget hotel. At least you can move freely. The location is very good, near with minimarket so its easy to get everything u need. There are some cheap food surrounded the hotel too. The hotel is also quite near the crowded place like Legian, but dont worry bcs the noise wont distract you here.
Reviewed March 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Indonesia
Family with young children
Cozy Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
It's just as expected
It's in central Kuta, not far from Joger, a shop must see for merchandise, and it's surrounding by local food shops
This is the first time we stay in this hotel, local brand and suprisingly it's very clean, tidy and good atmosphere. Everywhere is local indonesia food available and everyday you can choose different kind. Not far from the hotel, there is Joger, a must place to visit to buy "oleh-oleh" or gift from Bali, selection from Balinese Wood carving until Balinese type of shirt with funny words printed.
Reviewed March 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Athanasios from Greece
Business traveler
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Disappointing
clean, comfort basic room, internet
Had stayed at grandmas legion which was GREAT!! The grandmas Kuta was a disappointment!! Nice room with internet but...the area sucks and the hotels policy is a big - A quick story...I run out of Rupies and had only euros and USD, there is no exchange shop available after 7 afternoon, ATMs accept only visa (had American express with me) so it was not possible to exchange money and the hotel...1, did not accept Euros or USD at their restaurant, 2, would not exchange even 5 USD in order to make it easy for me, 3, would not accept to add the food at my bill so that I would pay them on my check out, 4, would not agree to keep the deposit I gave for the key in exchange of some food (even that I was checking out next morning and had no intention to go out that night). In a few words they left me hungry!!! No common sense, no humanity,
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Samira from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Cozy Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice stay
close to shopping areas, restaurants, and easy access to public transportation
the room is comfortable enough for two people and exactly as we needed to sleep at night.
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

izwan from Malaysia
Couple
Cozy Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
very cheap and and comfortable hotel
friendly staff, clean,comfortable room
at first time to come this hotel i'm having difficulties to find the way to hotel even thought using gps but it gave me incorrect location thanks guided from grandmas operator and local peoples in bali. They are very friendly. I love to come again to bali. the room small but comfortable.overall I've stayed in hotel was good and easy. thanks Grandmas Kuta hotel
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
Absolutely fantastic hotel.
Great location, very clean and very efficient staff
Great experience overall, i wasn't expecting much due to such a low price but the hotel excelled on all accounts. Staff were great, took care of anything i needed right away, no time wasted at check in or check out. Great location to airport, beach, local restaurants and major road ways (Jl Nurah Rai).
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Couple
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Budget and nice bed
nice matress, good aircond, nice showering equipment
good and nothing to criticize for such low budget hotel. as long as provide clean n nice bed for stay, should be ok. please provide more amount of hair dryer for loan
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugene from United States
Couple
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good stay good price
Location, awesome staff, cheap price
Great stay, convenient for seeing the sights, friendly staff!!
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: