Very good 7.3
Based on 593 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 593 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

DIMAS from Indonesia
Couple
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Small room
value
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Islam from Egypt
Solo traveler
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
it was good
location , people , room
it was good
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Riesky from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good
Very nice, comfort, cheap
Enjoy my holiday 😆
Reviewed April 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Ireland
Couple
Cozy Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good value
Efficient, clean and friendly
Very pleasant, near every thing including the beach lovely and clean
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

khang from Vietnam
Couple
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
terrible services
Nightmare. never return.
Reviewed April 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from Indonesia
Business traveler
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
The Worst Breakfast ever!
the location, the price, and the bed
I had the worst breakfast ever. The coffee was bad, too much water, so its juices. The bathroom was dirty, the towel even more. The hot water was dis-function. I don't even think to re-book this hotel again.
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lukas from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Always welcoming
Locations, Service, value for money
I have always stay in Grandmas whenever I have a stopover in Bali to make. It has been nothing but pleasant and comfortable. The room is cozy, a little small, but since i am always solo traveling this has never been a problem.
Reviewed March 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Indonesia
Business traveler
Cozy Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
frequent visitor of this hotel
location and affordability with good service
it is a good 3 star hotel, been frequently stay at this hotel. recommended if you don't look for big room but affordable and good stay to spend the night
Reviewed March 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

GRACE from Indonesia
Group
Cozy Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
clean,location,staff
good location nearby joger, staff so friendly, recomended for staying budget hotel
The room was clean, recomended
Reviewed March 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Singapore
Couple
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Staff were friendly.
The room is cosy. Near food places. Easy to get around
It was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed March 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: