Very good 7.3
Based on 593 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 593 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

chintia from Indonesia
Couples
Cozy Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
nice value hotel
clean, great location, nice staff
pleasant
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Indonesia
Business travelers
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Disappointing stay
the location
Very disappointing even for budget hotel. Bedding was not clean, food low quality and staff attitude very poor. The bathroom smelled. I won't be staying here again.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Melo from Philippines
Groups
Cozy Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Worth the money
location, staff, price
It was truly memorable
Reviewed January 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Couples
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
No one knows where it is
Price. Clean. That's it.
The main issue that we ran into with Grandmas Kuta is that none of the taxi drivers knew where it was or that it existed. We may have just had bad luck, but for sure its clear that even the taxi drivers that are aware of it don't want to go there because its far out and hard for them to get a return fare. You'll get charged a lot if your coming from the beach or Jalan Legian. It's better to just walk. Other than that the only reason to stay here is the other Grandmas were completely booked.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Australia
Couples
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.
Comfortable good location.
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

widia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Cozy Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Nice n clean
Clean
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Reynald from Philippines
Couples
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
ok
not so good
average
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruben from Indonesia
Families with older children
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Not really nice place to stay
Strategic location, cheap
Not a really nice place to stay. The parking lot is so little compare to the cars. The security were not really helpful. From the look, the breakfast is not really nice. The shower in our room was broken. Maybe because this is high season, but still i am not satisfied with the hotel n staff
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United States
Solo travelers
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice quiet place between airport and Beach
Location, comfortable bed, consciensious staff
I did not want to stay in the middle of Kuta beach area so this was a good choice. It was offered as a blind choice from Agoda, and was well worth it. the staff gave me a wake up call on time and gave good directions on how to get to a specific location where I met up with a friend of mine.
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Loren from Singapore
Groups
Cozy Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Clean and convenient
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: