Very good 7.3
Based on 593 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 593 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Barbara from United States
Solo travelers
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Grandma's in Kuta
1) Proximity to airport for a midnight arrival. 2) Cleanliness 3) Staff helpfulness
Overall good value for the cost.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Sucipto from Indonesia
Business travelers
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Location
Price, Location and Easy Access to Airport
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Ardi from Indonesia
Couples
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Modern room
Nice room, Cute window, Good security
The place is good but i found a used mineral bottle under the bed
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Ardi from Indonesia
Couples
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
good hotel
cute room window, great access, bad breakfast
i found a mineral bottle when i first enter the room, looks like the room floor wasn't cleaned
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Frillazeus from Indonesia
Couples
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
nice and comfy hotel
location, motorcycle facility, express laundy
It was a quite comfy hotel with good staffs. Location is great, not far from Kuta beach and it was easy enough to find food.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

james from Australia
Couples
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
reasonable price close to Kuta clean
price location clean
Stay was good parking hard no fridge which was surprising but clean and cheap
Reviewed August 12, 2014

james from Australia
Couples
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good hotel but bad parkir
cheap, near airport, clean
Reasonable prices rooms very small parking was very small and no fridge
Reviewed August 12, 2014

zhen from Malaysia
Groups
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
good
cheap , clean, comfort
We book our own tour guide so location near to kuta city wasn't a problem for us, this hotel is very cheap and the room is new n big. Will come back here again if we visit Bali again
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Katherine from Indonesia
Families with older children
Cozy Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
The room was sooo smelly
The sheets smelly. The bathroom so small. The window so small
Im not happy. Although i just checked in for 3 hours just to wait for the airport. Yet it was so uncomfortable room. Not gonna be back.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

ESTER from Indonesia
Business travelers
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice hotel, good staff, near airport
clean room, good staff, good location
easy to found restaurant near hotel, good staff, clean room. quiet enough situation for good rest
Reviewed August 06, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: