Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3980 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Dunstan from Macau
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
cozy and convenient hotel
cozy and convenient hotel
cozy and convenient hotel
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Yong from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
but leaking water in bathroom
Convenient location
Reviewed October 27, 2014

THAM from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
wifi
.
Room is OK, room no complementary wifi. Room rate a bit to high
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Suet from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Reasonable price with reasonable comfortability
Reasonable price, quiet, comfortable
For this price, I think this hotel has given me more than I expected. Although the casino here is not large, it gave me a pleasant accommodation environment without noise and smoke. Suggest for those who are not expecting activity in casino in Macau.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Siew from Singapore
Group
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Grand view hotel @ macau
Nearby supermarket and food stall, clean room, internal casino
Hotel is clean and reasonal price ... Internal casino, Free wifi only availble at hotel lobby. Require 10 taxi ride to get to hotel... Overall not bad... It's around housing apartment area. Supermarket and some small food stall nearby.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

KA from Macau
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good hotel and good location
Good location and good bed near seven eleven
Good location with very good bed...Really comfortable...but staff is not so friendly
Reviewed October 16, 2014

greg from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Grandview Hotel in Gambling Paradise Macau!
The room was very nice, the gym was good and the pool was ok.
Overall our stay at the Grandview was pretty good. The staff were generally courteous and attentive, the room was very nice (they upgraded us to a deluxe room). The gym was quite well equipped and never busy and the pool was ok although a little cold!
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Maslina from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great Short Stay that is not Casino Environment
Concierge, Location, Proximity to Supermarket
It was a great stay. We wished we had stayed for more than 2 nights. The room was spacious. We had twin beds. The view overlooking the jockey club is nice. It is very near to other casinos and entertainment resort such as the Galaxy and City of Dreams. There are nice food eateries at the back of the hotel street and a supermarket just opposite the hotel. Concierge was amazingly well-informed on bus services and directions to places. I have to give top marks for the good service.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

LING from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Value hotel
The price was reasonable; the room was clean
- The room was clean - The price was reasonable
Reviewed October 13, 2014

UT from China
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Not up to standard
Comfortable, big room and bed
Not really that nice, out of my expectation, no wifi in the room
Reviewed October 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: