Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3977 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

lai from Singapore
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice and comfortable
Centrally located, value for money, clean hotel
Staff that attended to me was polite and efficient. Allocated me a upgraded room within 5 mins even though room not available upon checking in at 4pm. Club room was clean and comfortable. A Chinese restaurant ( 茶餐厅) nearby that serve great tasty food.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

TING from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2013
A good place
room are clean, comfortable, staff are helpful
Grandview Hotel is a comfortable hotel, the room are clean and tidy, the staff are very efficient and helpful, everything is good I have nothing to complaint. I suggest it to every tourist in Macau.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Chung from Hong Kong
Groups
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2013
Wifi signal in hotel room is weak
Clean, neat and tidy
It only has free hotel wifi at Lobby where there are few seats for you to sit down and use the internet. The wifi signal in rooms are provided by CTM and the signal is very weak. Even though I bought the wifi 24 hour card, I cannot use it with my iPhone. It cost me 100 Macau dollars. Other than this, everything in this hotel was fine.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Chung from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2013
quite old but near food street
large room, quiet, nice view
It is a old style hotel with casino, room is large and view is good. walk 10 minute to food street, the semi buffet lunch is great and cheap!
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Jim from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Fair stay and cannot expect more
quick response of the staff, great problem solving of the staff, very comfy room and bed
The staff gave us a twin bed room while we are expecting a double bed room (as we came here months ago we didnt expect we need to indicate this in the special request field when making the booking through Agoda). Although the manager insisted it was a Friday night and their hotel was fullly booked, he still managed to change our room to a double bed room after we showed him our online booking and our previous visit proofs. And thanks to the manager saying that the Agoda photos showing the room may not be accurate and people should fully utilised the special request field when booking a room.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

wayne from Ireland
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Good stay , nice hotel
The comfy beds and rooms , location and the staff were friendly.
We had a good stay at the grand view , the rooms were comfortable and the beds were nice and soft , we would definitely stay here again .the hotel was also well situated for our needs .
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Jose from Philippines
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
great location and value for money
free upgrdae, non smoking room, courteous and sensitive staff
pleasant stay and comfortable.... experienced multicultural hospitality... highly recommended for its rates..
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Seok from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2013
good
front office, house keeping and bell boy
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Raymond from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great Hotel
Reasonable price
Reviewed August 11, 2013

sze from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
good food and nice casino
great room with excellent view
the room is so big with excellent view. express check in service.
Reviewed August 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: