Excellent 8.1
Based on 55 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 55 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Angus from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
perfect location
Location, Staff, value
This was the perfect location, and we did not have any problems whatsoever We did not use the dining so unable to rate
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Honggang from China
Business travelers
Executive Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good location and service
Location, service,
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Kevin from Vietnam
Families with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location
Good location, clean and good services
Hotel good location and good services but room price is high with no breakfast included.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Jamal from Jordan
Business travelers
Executive Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
Average Hotel
Location, Staff, Coffee
Reviewed June 09, 2015

owen from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great hotel. Good location. Super value.
value for money. cleanliness. location. (within walking distance of Soho, Covent garden, west end)
I only stayed 1night! Booked the day before so got a real good room rate. Already knew the grange chain of hotels having helped to build the tower hill hotel a number of years ago. Great location for access to Covent garden and most of the west end. The room was a fair size for a city hotel & it was very clean. The bed was massive & the hotel in general was very nice.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Yongqiang from China
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
comfortable hotel
location, view & traffic
Just staying for one night, which is comfortable. Had a breakfast with nice service.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Kevin from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Beautiful hotel
Rooftop bar, Location, Value for money
Stayed with a friend on a business trip. Value for money was very good. Location also equally good. The highlight was the rooftop terrace bar. Beautiful views of the city and decorated very nicely. Staff were a little rude, and treated us unequally to other guests it would seem. But overall stay was very good.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Rosalina from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Very convenient location
comfy room, comfy bed and very good location for business and shopping
Happy with the room that they provided for me, also location is great, suitable for my meeting purpose and shopping purpose. Heaps of breakfast place around the hotel as well, so you don't need to have breakfast at hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Blondelle from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Conveniently located for nightlife, comfortable
Location, friendly staff, relaxing spa.
Relaxing, perfect for a short city weekend break.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Anne from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good, clean hotel. Centrally located.
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
The Hotel staff are pleasant and helpful. Rooms are clean and a good size and the rain shower was wonderful. A host of restaurants surround the hotel so there is no shortage of choice. Centrally located and good value for money. My only complaint was on the first night we arrived after 9.30pm and after taking our luggage to the room we wanted to use the Hotel restaurant (apparently it was 15 minutes before the kitchen closed and no one else was in there) but when we entered one of the staff groaned and rolled their eyes to the other staff, so we decided not to eat there and went elsewhere.
Reviewed May 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: