Very good 7.4
Based on 5354 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5354 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Clean big room
Close to the airport. Wallking distance to restaurants and market. Comfortable stay.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Noel from Australia
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Great for airport layovers
close to airport, good price, transfers included
Always good staying here when we have an early morning connection or departure. Close to airport, local restaurants and room comfortable
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Maciej from Poland
Families with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
OK-ish
Clean room, swift airport transport, good WiFi
Our second stay in this hotel - rooms are clean, WiFi works as it should. The only downsides are: rude bellboys, mediocre breakfast and noise from planes taking off from Suvarnabhumi Airport. All in all - for the price, I doubt that you can find a better place.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

dawson from United States
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good stop-over...
Location, pick up/ drop off service and food good.
We have stayed here before and were not pleased. This time everything was better. We went back after a previous bad experience because their airport shuttle service is very, very good and we were checking out in a few days and wanted that piece of mind. As always, food was good and location within walking distance to other music/restaurant venues.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

jack from Norway
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
travel
transfer wifi restaurant
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Mary from Philippines
Groups
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
My Stay
near the airport, free breakfast-only two
Stressful. Aside from the front desk people, the other staff BARELY know how to communicate in english. Mosquitoes: It's located near a pond(?) so there are mosquitoes-thankfully we brought OFF lotion. A/C: it had this sound like there's something breaking inside, maintenance came and laughingly said it's the ice breaking. So I think it wasn't regularly checked. Cluttered:First dinner, they told us to leave the tray and dishes out the door since the server said someone will get it. It was still there UNTIL WE LEFT THE ROOM THE NEXT day. A few dishes and cups were left near the staircases eventhough there were cleaning people nearby. No system in cleaning? Or busted up cleaning system? Either way, not impressive. Others are just trifle things like: only normal glasses in the room. I think it's better if they provided mugs since there was a water heater provided..for coffee perhaps? Wouldn't it be better to use mugs that have handles? No stirrers. A small thing but same thought as above. Coffee? Stir with your finger...or bring your own traveling utensils like me. Orange light. How do you turn on the normal light? Like the fluorescent-ish one..can't because they don't have one. It was a dimly lit room at best. Oue stay was unfortunately subpar to what we expected.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

thomas from United States
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
My thought
Staff location & pool
Very enjoyable
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Kai from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great Residence ok for a night
Free pick up, room just ok
Got in late for just one night, pick up at 11pm well organiEd and efficient, room adequate
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Charles from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Standard airport hotel
Free transfer, wake up call, receptionist
Receptionist good when we arrived. Changed in the morning and was awful. Standard hotel for airport transfers. Not 3 star.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Jacqueline from Philippines
Groups
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Smelly and rude reception !
near the Airport
Will not be back ever
Reviewed September 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: