Very good 7.4
Based on 5354 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5354 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Jem from Australia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great short stay near airport
Location, price, staff
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Mark from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Trouble free shuttle service both ways
Heaps cheaper than the Novatel. Quick reliable shuttle service. Bed and shower ok, no need for more for brief o/nite stay.
Fine. Heaps better value than at the airport. 2 way shuttle was always going to be the decider for me, make sure your selected room has 2 way shuttle included - mine did and it was quick and reliable with late pick up and 4:30am drop off.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Aileen from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Near airport
Near airport, swimming pool, shuttle service
Great
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Chotrawee from Thailand
Couples
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good location
Hotel location
It was ok.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

RYOSUKE from Japan
Families with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Adequate hotel for transfer.
cost, location, cleanliness
We always use Great Residence when transferring from a night arrival to a morning departure at Suvarnabhumi. They run a shuttle (needs to be paid at the time of reservation or on site) every 30 minutes between the airport and the hotel. 10-minute ride. Affordable, clean, good Wi-Fi. Not old, but some rooms are starting to need some attention.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Raul from Mexico
Families with young children
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good value for money and includes swimming pool.
The hotel is located to metro, mall, food street markets. However, it is far from touristic places.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Perry from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Convenient to BKK fo transit stay
Close to BKK, shuttle service, and pool
I stayed here in route to Chiang Rai from Saigon. The hotel pick-up from the airport was timely and by a very good driver. I found the room quite adequate with a friendly staff. The pool was a nice amenity. The restaurant was ok, but the bar had very few choices of liquor to choose from. I had to settle for beer, which was not my first choice. My biggest complaint was the very poor wi-fi coverage/service. I could never get wi-fi in my room and only sporadically in the restaurant and lobby. If you need wi-fi, which most of us do now, I would not recommend this hotel.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Annika from Finland
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Hard to find and the room was not that clean.
You can find thai streetfood near the hotel.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Chrisye from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
just for transit
near from Suvarnabhumi
Its just good for transit, not many things we can do here..
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Tim from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Too noisy
price price price
ok
Reviewed June 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: