Very good 7.4
Based on 5346 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5346 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

cathy from Australia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
average
We checked in after midnight and the whole process seemed very rushed to me. No smiling but very good English. Breakfast was reasonable. You get what you pay for.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin + Two Way Airport Transfer
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good transit hotel
For the budget conscious transit traveller, this is a good choice, food good, pool refreshing after a long flight, beer cold, comfortable bed. Plenty of local eateries up the street and large market when you turn right at the end of the street and walk a couple hundred meters.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Phaisarn from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great
This is my second time staying here
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Galen from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Clean, decent and sanitary, with fuctional WI-FI
The room was comfortable, but the buffet breakfast was poor with cold fried eggs and terrible coffee.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Phaisarn from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great place to sleepover for connecting flight
The place is located in great location but there is no elevator so if you have a lot of belongings, i don't recommend to stay.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double or Twin + Two Way Airport Transfer
Stayed one night in May 2016
Just the one night...
We live in Thailand and have stayed in many hotels throughout the country over a number of years. We werer staying one night to say goodbye to my daughter who was emigrating to Korea. The hotel was minutes away from the Airport so we benefitted from the 2 way transfer. This was on time, no waiting and efficient. Saved me driving and parking at the Airport. Huge plus. Booking in was excellently handled as the English spoken by the staff was very good. Better than most English we hear. The room was large enough to also have a single bed in the room. The balcony overlooked a small lake at the end of the klong, giving a real sense of privacy. Amazingly although next to a main road, with Aircraft flying almost overhead, there was no noise. Considering how close we were to the Airport I was impressed by the peacefulness throughout the hotel. The beds in Thailand are almost always too hard. Whist ours seemed hard at first testing, we noticed that we both slept well with none of the aching backs normally suffered. In fact I would say the bed was excellent. Nice big quilt too. Nice to snuggle under when the Air Con gets going. Excellent again. The deal included a buffet breakfast, which was adequate. A choice of fried eggs, chicken sausage and ham (ABF) and some thai dishes. Lashings of toast and jam, tea, coffee, orange juice etc. Help yourself, which I like as it means I get properly cooked toast. To a Thai, toast means warm bread, not the golden brown we farangs know. The swimming pool looked inviting but time was against us. But a nice size for those looking to relax in the sun for a few hours. I particularly liked the fact that the hotel is with metres of the new bicycle lane which runs into Bangkok. The hotel rents out bikes which actually look reasonably decent ones. Great for those keen types. Fishing in the klong too, and will cook your catch too. Free, you pay for the ingredients only. Judging this hotel against similar in its price range (we paid under Bht900) I
Reviewed May 23, 2016

suntipab from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good price with clean room
every thing from this hotel is quite good and valuable with money that i paid.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

AUGUSTINUS from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice resort close to airport
Nice resort with clean rooms,good staff and foods and nice pool!
Reviewed May 19, 2016

AUGUSTINUS from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel close to airport
Nice place with clean rooms,good staff and food and nice pool!
Reviewed May 19, 2016

John from United States
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
ADEQUATE
This is simply a utilitarian hotel. It is convenient for if you have a flight at night or early morning. They do have a good airport transfer system set up (every 30 minutes). Nothing really spectacular or impressive.
Reviewed May 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: