Book Now: Green Centre Point Inn

Very good
From 91 reviewsSee what guests said
7.3
/
10

Reviews of Green Centre Point Inn Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
7.3
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities6.8
Location8.3
Room comfort and quality7.7
Service7.4
Value for money7.3
Rating
9+ Exceptional (6)
8-9 Excellent (22)
7-8 Very Good (27)
6-7 Good (15)
<6 Below Expectation (19)
Time of the year
Mar - May (12)
Jun - Aug (16)
Sep - Nov (34)
Dec - Feb (27)
All guests (91)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 89 verified guest comments
8.3
Excellent
Cory from United States
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012

Good location and clean rooms”

Very clean rooms at a great price

The hotel is in a great location close to the central market and bus station. The rooms were really clean and the staff was very helpful. We needed a few things for our room and they were more than willing to help us out. Also, they booked early AM tuk-tuk rides for us to the airport and local attractions. I will definitely stay here again if I am able to make it back to Phnom Penh.

Reviewed December 31, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Lee from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

good location ”

closed to central market

First time in Phnom Penh. We book the hotel because of the good review from agoda.The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The Room are clean and fittings are new. The hotel interior also look new.The location is within walking to various tourist attraction.

Reviewed November 27, 2012
7.3
Very good
Saw from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

Good service”

Great location

We stayed 2 nights at Green Centre Point Inn. It's about 2 minutes walk to the Central Market. We ate the local food in the market which cost around 5000 riels per plate, eg. rice with pork/chicken/beef/seafood, pickles and soup. The cakes are about 500 riels. A small bowl of dessert on the street is about 1500 riels and 4000 riels : USD1. The Sorya Bus Co is near the other side of the market, maybe about 6 minutes walk away. to terminal with our bags on the day of our journey. Saved on tuk tuk. At night there are some local restaurants/coffeeshops along the road behind the hotel which served rice with a dish around 6000 riels and baquette with ham and pickles for 3500 riels.

Reviewed January 20, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
nigel from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

upper floors have great views

we were checked in efficiently by neriroath who escorted us to our room. we requested a kettle which was immediately sent to the room. the water was warm and the pressure good and the wifi worked well. the hotel is new but does not have a coffee shop,so we took our breakfast at the restaurant on the corner almost next door. all in all we had no issues and would be happy to return

Reviewed July 03, 2012
7.6
Very good
Craig from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Good hotel, but no breakfast.”

+ This hotel is clean and quite reasonable for the price. The staff are also very nice and helpful. It is also probably the nearest hotel to the central market. The wifi is reliable and everything in the room works just fine. - Unless the market itself is the main focus of your stay, I’d advise somewhere nearer the river. Going back and forth to the riverside area was a bit of a pain. Also, there is no restaurant and there are very few viable eating options in the vicinity of the hotel.

Reviewed December 23, 2017
7.3
Very good
Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012

Not Bad - New, good value, friendly service”

brand new, comfy bed, decent tv channels, fridge in room, decent location

i was satisfied with my stay. i thought from the picture that the superior room would have a small window, but that's just a window into the stairwell. i probably would've paid $7 difference between the rate for that and the better room with the balcony (they were 25 and 32 respectively on agoda with taxes and fees, 28 and 36 respectively were the advertised rates at the hotel with taxes), but they wanted me to pay $11 difference (the difference between the agoda rate for the superior and the advertised rate for the better room), even though there were lots of empty rooms in the hotel, which was annoying. the temperature of the shower was very hard to moderate, with it taking several minutes to get reasonably hot water and then the water kept getting hotter and hotter throughout the shower, requiring constant adjustment. also, although all the bathroom fixtures are new, and the shower has good water pressure, it's a removable/hand-held shower head that doesn't work very well when mounted on the fixture because it shoots straight across the shower at a height of about 7ft, so it's basically only usable in the hand held mode, which was annoying. the wifi is okay, but not the fastest and occasionally cut out.

Reviewed June 29, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Suzanne from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Good clean hotel in central position”

Very very clean room with comfortable bed

we stayed here one night before catching a flight back to bkok. we thought it very clean and central and it was competitively priced. staff were helpful and friendly. only one strange thing: tea bags, sugar etc on tray but no kettle! however they lent one to my friend when she asked!

Reviewed December 20, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Natalie from Cambodia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2012

Great location and friendly staff”

Great location, new and clean room, very helpful and friendly staff

We had a great stay here. The location is very convenient. The room is new and clean. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Overall, it is a great little hotel.

Reviewed September 24, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Ah from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012

Excellent hotel with a good location..”

Spacious, Tidy and Confortable

The location of the hotel is good, nearby to Central Market, Room is clean and spacious. But the housekeeping do not have a spare key to our room! My husband was out with his friend and took along the room key, when i asked the receptionist for the spare key, he said they only have 1 key for every room....just imagine..

Reviewed October 17, 2012
8.3
Excellent
renee from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012

Nice and comfy hotel”

The room and very near to Phsar..

This hotel is new so everything was great.. The rooms are nicely decorated, comfy beds and clean.. Futhermore, it was very near to phsar thmey.. The only cons was the language barrier.. Hotel staffs should at least be able to speak basic english..

Reviewed November 17, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
William from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

Nice hotel”

New and clean

Nice, new, clean hotel for a good price. Close to malls and shopping.

Reviewed December 08, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Charlotte from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Good hotel and very well located”

Nice size rooms and friendly staff

Enjoyed our stay the staff was very friendly and helpfull The location is great , just meters away from the market and a fifteen minute walk or four minuta TukTuk ride away from the river and some excellent restaurants. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. Only downside is that there is no restaurant in the hotel

Reviewed November 17, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Lena from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012

Spot on”

great location, lovely thoughtful staff

lovely room with big bathroom, toiletries provided. Great to have tea/coffee making facilities. In the heart of everything and though there aren't any buses, tuk-tuks are cheap, use a scarf and shades as it dies get dusty travelling in open vehicle. Money exchange easily available with good rates

Reviewed October 21, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Conor from Ireland
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

Where de breakfast”

Clean room

This is a nice clean hotel a bit hard to find mabye because building going on next door. I booked room including breakfast but the don't have a restaurant so had to have breakfast in nearby hotel

Reviewed October 18, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
sharifah from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

great location and lovely hotel”

very clean, comfortable, beautiful room

pleasant to stay here as it is near shoping complexes,markets,eating outlets and other places of interest.I will definetely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Reviewed November 17, 2012
7.3
Very good
Camila from Brazil
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012

Great hotel! Would be perfect if it had breakfast.”

The room was brand new and very comfortable.

pleasant stay, good location, just a few meters from the central market. the room was amazingly good, the wifi signal though was very weak. but the bed, the bathroom, seriously, way better than lots of 3 stars hotels that we've passed by. it would have been perfect if they served breakfast. gladly that was our last day. the room didn't have safe deposits, so we're a little bit worried. but i would definitely come back.

Reviewed October 13, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Bruce from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012

Great location, clean, comfortable and quiet”

Very quiet, close to all the shopping

Nice friendly staff at this very nice and quiet hotel located across from the Central Market. Very clean and spacious with an elevator.

Reviewed October 26, 2012
8.7
Excellent
chye from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

New and clean rooms”

new, clean and quiet

Overall i am fine with the hotel as the hotel just started business about 1 month. The decoration and structure is similar to malaysia style.

Reviewed May 16, 2012
8.7
Excellent
rajkumar from India
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

Great location and service with a smile always”

Excellent service, clean rooms

located ideally just about less than 10mins to most of the places. 15 - 20 mins to airport by taxi 30 mins by totuk. customer service is excellent and always there with a smile. clean rooms and fast wifi.

Reviewed November 02, 2012
6.7
Good
Ronald from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012

Very good, good location”

location, cleanliness

Nice, clean, spacious room. Absence of breakfast is strange in this price range. Location right next to Central Market with lots of local eateries around. Not ideal for those who prefer to be in the middle of the tourist action (1-1.5 km away). Service was prompt and friendly. Some details in the design need adjustment, e.g. shower head mounted high to aim only horizontally, awkwardly located power outlets.

Reviewed December 11, 2012
8.3
Excellent
BADRONHISHAM from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe (king Size)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012

Small hotel but very warm service.”

Very near to Central Market.

Good location - very near to Central Market, where we can shop almost anything. Just walking distance for Halal Muslim foods - Cafe Malaya (5-8 minutes walk) or Mamak's Corner (10 minutes walk). The only cons - the hotel not serve breakfast.

Reviewed November 20, 2012
6.8
Good
PENGIRAN from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2018

Good location. The rooms seem to have been improved since a few years ago.”

The outside of the room is dirty with rubbish. The rooms & facilities are indeed of two star hotel. Cant expect much. No breakfast despite being in charged inclusive of it.

Reviewed June 25, 2018
4.0
hee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

security is bad...my friends were lost during midnight 3pm someone enter the room n stolen theirs”

security is bad handphones n bag with money were stolen during midnight . there was no breakfast given eventhough stated free breakfast.

Reviewed April 28, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

excellent choice. staff has very limoted english skill, but very polite and gracious.”

Ac. Tv, and bathroom all modern. Safe in room too. Defintely go back

Reviewed August 26, 2016
7.2
Very good
Soraya from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Goood”

It would be nice if the staff can communicate with simple english.

Reviewed August 04, 2016
7.3
Very good
S from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

Spacious Room”

spacious room, good rate, location

Spacious, well-lit and well-equipped room completed with balcony. Clean and comfortable bed. TV with local channels. Suitable for couples and families. Elevator available. Overall 4 of 5

Reviewed March 15, 2016
6.0
Katia from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015

I booked in agoda with breakfast included, bur the”

Location,

Also the beer is way over priced. Otherwusebtgough a good place to stay

Reviewed July 18, 2015
3.7
Khai from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

Service and room is poor”

I will not come back again the Green Centre Point Inn

Reviewed July 07, 2015
6.0
mei from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

no frill hotel, but clean n close to market”

quiet, clean, close to market
Reviewed March 30, 2014
6.0
Rakesh from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Good hotel”

Great location, nice staff, clean

I had a great time at this very much new hotel. My room had a small window to the starways, but with the nice curtains I didn't mind. The room and bathroom was nice and clean. The staff were friendly though their English was quite poor and very little informative. Central market just a crossover away. You can blindly get a tuktuk from here. At night this can be a bit of a problem, because this becomes a very quiet area. The riverfront is not far away, the major historical is.

Reviewed August 25, 2013
6.7
Good
Brian from Ireland
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013

Basic clean hotel, next to central market. ”

Location, clean, quiet

Stayed for 2 nights. Rooms clean, hot water, fridge. No window in rooms we stayed. Quiet at night. Central market a 1 min walk. 15 min walk or 2$ tuk tuk to riverfront. Problems with toilet wing blocked in first night. Staff were young and English not great but eventually moved us to a new room. Safety deposit boxes were lockers in main reception which we were not entirely happy with but had no issues with valuables. Tuk tuk for the day for 15$ brought us to Killing Fields and S prison. No information provided about local area, tours or attractions and when I asked staff did not seem to know anything.

Reviewed July 11, 2013
6.3
Good
Sonia from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

Centrally located”

Very good location and excellent staff
Reviewed June 28, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Derrick from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013

Clean, no frills and easy access to attractions”

Clean, friendly and warm staff, comfortable
Reviewed June 24, 2013
7.0
Very good
Wu from China
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Value for money”

Price, location, bars and massages nearby
Reviewed May 16, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Akane from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

Great location”

Location, very clean room, friendly staff
Reviewed May 04, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Pisit from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

very convenient”

central location, cheap, nice foods
Reviewed May 01, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Tanya from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

a great new hotel”

Staff were friendly & helpful, hotel was well equipped & the room was immaculate & super comfortable.

When I arrived the staff informed me they had given me a free room upgrade, which was a nice surprise. The room was huge, well equipped, comfortable & exceptionally clean.

Reviewed April 29, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Tomoko from Japan
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

Good location”

Close to shopping centre, good value with free wifi
Reviewed April 29, 2013
6.3
Good
carlos from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013

new and clean hotel”

new hotel, friendly staff and clean room
Reviewed April 04, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Ai from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012

Very clean hotel and good location”

The hotel is new and staff very accomdating.

good experience and is happy with the staff, we arrived early before check in time. the staff was willing to let us rest in a smaller room.

Reviewed March 01, 2013
6.7
Good
Oliver from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

central and convenient”

central location and friendly staff

Nice little place for a stop over before catching a plane, despite the noisy streets surrounding the area I slept easily and wasn't interrupted by any noises. room was ok, maybe for the same price you could find better.

Reviewed January 19, 2013
6.3
Good
Kerry from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Large rooms and good location”

Good location

No direction from staff as to how to turn on the hot water, fridge not plugged in. Table and chairs very heavy and you could hear them being moved in other rooms. Only one bedside table in a large room. Shower head was very strange as the water went straight over your head and we are all over six feet , 182cm tall. All in all I would not stay there again, it was just a bit strange.

Reviewed January 16, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Ilona from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012

Clean, bright and comfortable rooms. ”

Close to Central Market, transport, daily clean of rooms, lift.

Only downside was lack of English from Reception staff. Tried really hard but understood very little. However they eventually solved whatever question we had.

Reviewed January 08, 2013
6.3
Good
loh from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

new hotel”

close to centra market

good locatian very close to centra market.no restaurant,no hair dryer,no breakfast in the hotel.

Reviewed December 30, 2012
5.7
Oliver from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

It was ok but nothing to rave about for the price”

central to everything

we stayed for one night, stop over before heading to kampot. the staff were friendly and kind but the rooms for the price were small and the bathrooms basic and not the most functional.

Reviewed December 28, 2012
6.0
Oliver from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

roomy but with bad bathroom”

large space to chill out

the room was large and comfortable but for the price you'll find much better and with swimming pool. the bathrooms were tiny and cramped.

Reviewed December 28, 2012
4.7
Gerard from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Clean new hotel, but dodgy staff”

Clean modern room and bathroom

We stayed here for one night only. As we were checking in two different sets of people came to reception to complain about money being stolen from their rooms - 500 euros and 50 euros. The staff were totally unhelpful and pointed to a sign on the wall advising people not to leave valuables in the rooms. If we hadnt already paid for the room we would not have checked in at this point, but as we had and it was only one night we did. However, we never felt comfortable leaving the room unattended as there were no room safes nor a safe in reception to store valuables. Avoid this place like the plague. The staff are disinterested and incompetent at best, and thieves at worst.

Reviewed December 24, 2012
7.0
Very good
john from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012

nice hotel clean staff helpful”

close to centre easy accesible to many diffrenent areas of phnom phen

very clean hotel was always asked if wanted room cleaned staff very helpful, but one thing we had coffee and tea in room but no kettle so we had to asked and it was okay and they gave us one, only one thing is when you a sleep we were woken by the noise of people above us.

Reviewed December 24, 2012
7.7
Very good
Stanislaw from Poland
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Good location and nice service”

Very close to central market

Standard room, very friendly service. Good location very close to central market.

Reviewed December 21, 2012
7.7
Very good
Jonathan from United States
Couple
Super Deluxe (king Size)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012

Very nice”

Location location location

Great location very clean very friendly and secure

Reviewed December 20, 2012
5.7
Ming from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

Great Location for shopping”

Best Budget Hotel

Hotel Management must let staff know the actual or standred room rate.

Reviewed December 12, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Oi from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012

Nice ~”

Everything~

Could be better with better English speaking staff ~~~

Reviewed December 10, 2012
3.7
Petra from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012

Location close to central market ”

clean and new

counter staff not very good at english and had difficulties in understanding some of our questions. The cleaning staff went through our belongings and i can only assume it was them as they had access to our hotel room key. we also found the cleaning staff lying in the bed of the room next door when they were cleaning it...which should have been an alert to what they are like...we also wanted 2 extra pillows for our room and were told that we could not get them as they didn't have any extra. I would have to say that I now do not have fond memories of Cambodia and also the hotel.

Reviewed November 28, 2012
5.7
Phayungchit from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

Great location, close to shopping center”

Nice and clean

But the lift was so noisy when opened. The guest in other room as so noisy and smell of cigarette in the room. Some staff could not speak English. Maid did not give us the drinking water daily.

Reviewed November 19, 2012
5.7
Yu from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Great location with great rooms”

Near to central market (shopping)

Convenient to go anywhere with tuk-tuk. Hotel as located near to Central market (shopping). RiverSide, Wat, Royal Palace, musium and etc can be access by tuk-tuk. The tuk-tuk city day tour price is us$20 (max 4 pax per tuk-tuk). Per trip price from us$1-us$3. can use both us$ or cambodia riep, but mainly use us$.

Reviewed November 17, 2012
2.7
Jessica from United States
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012

Total disaster”

None

Hotel in bad location. Lights were not turn on at night in common areas of hotel. We were afraid to go out at night. On second day found army of ants on tv stand so we request to move to another room. New room had spider webs in all four corners of the ceiling and this is suppose to be a new hotel. We expected it to at least be clean! Just totally bad experience, would not recommend it at all!

Reviewed November 13, 2012
6.3
Good
Daniel from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Friendly, clean and comfortable.”

Close to main market, good value for money

Small but friendly and recently refurbished hotel. Main downside was that the staff spoke relatively little English, with the frustrating "save face" approach that means they often nod and smile and say they understand when they clearly don't, for example answering the question "what time is the bus leaving?" with a "yes".....

Reviewed November 12, 2012
7.3
Very good
JEAN from France
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012

New hotel with convenient location”

slim and small hotel

New hotel, friendly, well situated, need to improve the services, perfect for a night

Reviewed November 07, 2012
6.0
Bruce from United States
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

Good location. Easy to find transportation.”

Friendly staff.

The only problem I had was that the staff informed us that the bus ride back to HCMC would take nine hours and get us back there by early evening so we purchased the tickets from them. We were mislead. The bus ride actually took about 14 hours and we did not get back until approximately 10:30 at night.

Reviewed October 24, 2012
7.7
Very good
Yuvraj from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012

Perfect”

Nice staff

Good location next to central markets, nice, new rooms.

Reviewed October 20, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
KOH from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

Great location,worth value for deluxe room”

3 to 20mins.walk to all central interest places..

Fantastic..friendly staffs although only one can speak English.3 to 20mins walk to all central interest places.Will go back again...

Reviewed October 11, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
KOH from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012

Great location”

Centralise

Fantastic....friendly staffs no doubt only one can speak english.

Reviewed October 11, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Ben from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

Lovely hotel with super friendly staff.”

New and in good location. Very kind and helpful staff.

We were very comfortable here and could walk to many cafes and restaurants in 5-10 minutes. The river is only 15 mins walking by foot or 5 mins in a tuk tuk. The rooms were very tidy and clean offering great comfort and all the amenities to make for a very pleasant and comfortable stay.

Reviewed August 11, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Elias from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012

Lovely hotel with nice service”

we can see the scenery of phnom phen from the top roof of the hotel

Pleasant stay during my holiday in phonm phen.. Most important for muslim travelers, halal restaurant can be easily found.. one is near the phsar thmey market(central market)

Reviewed May 29, 2012
8.4
Excellent
John from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

A More Than Worthwhile Place to Stay”

Green Centre Point embodies all of the positive aspects of satisfactory accommodation. However would like to see 1) A total ban on smoking, eating and drinking alcohol directly outside the hotel proper. 2) Complete clean up of the war zone next door. After all, how many years does it take to construct a building? 3) Removal of all the clutter blocking the passage into and out of the lobby area including tuk tuks, motorbikes and other miscellaneous rotting junk. 4) Reception could be more organised with a little more English and definitely no eating behind the desk. 5) Ditch and discard all of the fake flowers immediately. They bring bad Feng Shui into the surroundings. Other than the few points above, it’s a first-class budget hotel.

Reviewed March 20, 2018
7.6
Very good
jean from France
Family with teens
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

Dommage qu'il n'y a pas de petit déjeuner ”

La fenêtre vue devant c'est beaucoup mieux Mais en ce moment des bruits de travaux à côté c'est horrible,il ne faut pas resté dans la chambre la journée "terrible "

Reviewed February 08, 2017
8.7
Excellent
JACQUES from France
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014

parfait pour se lancer à la découverte de la ville”

qualité/prix, calme, agréable

Hotel situé près du marché central et de la gare routière , calme , chambre propre, agréable avec personnel accueillant

Reviewed February 27, 2014
7.0
Very good
Eric from France
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013

rapport qualite/prix excellent”

propre conventionnel amicale

un hotel bien place au centre,bon rapport qualite prix,petite chambre sobre et propre,aucun autre service,ni internet,ni bar,ni restauration,ni pressing.personnel timide et imcapable de vous renseigner ou vous guider

Reviewed June 12, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Benjamin from Belgium
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012

Lovely and quiet hotel located right in the center”

Comfortable

The staff was friendly and the welcoming was warming, even if their knowledge of English was not perfect. We had a good time there in a neat and comfortable room, moreover very clean!

Reviewed October 08, 2012
6.4
Good
Andreas from Cambodia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 6 nights in December 2016

Soweit i.O.”

Es ist sauber aber neben an ist eine Baustelle. Es gibt kein Frühstück trotz meiner Buchung und Bezahlung. Personal spricht sehr schlecht Englisch.

Reviewed December 20, 2016
null