Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 81 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.0
Sort by

Derrick from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Clean, no frills and easy access to attractions
Clean, friendly and warm staff, comfortable
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Wu from China
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Value for money
Price, location, bars and massages nearby
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Akane from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Great location
Location, very clean room, friendly staff
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Pisit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
very convenient
central location, cheap, nice foods
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Tanya from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
a great new hotel
Staff were friendly & helpful, hotel was well equipped & the room was immaculate & super comfortable.
When I arrived the staff informed me they had given me a free room upgrade, which was a nice surprise. The room was huge, well equipped, comfortable & exceptionally clean.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Tomoko from Japan
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good location
Close to shopping centre, good value with free wifi
Reviewed April 29, 2013

carlos from Australia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
new and clean hotel
new hotel, friendly staff and clean room
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Ai from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Very clean hotel and good location
The hotel is new and staff very accomdating.
good experience and is happy with the staff, we arrived early before check in time. the staff was willing to let us rest in a smaller room.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Saw from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good service
Great location
We stayed 2 nights at Green Centre Point Inn. It's about 2 minutes walk to the Central Market. We ate the local food in the market which cost around 5000 riels per plate, eg. rice with pork/chicken/beef/seafood, pickles and soup. The cakes are about 500 riels. A small bowl of dessert on the street is about 1500 riels and 4000 riels : USD1. The Sorya Bus Co is near the other side of the market, maybe about 6 minutes walk away. to terminal with our bags on the day of our journey. Saved on tuk tuk. At night there are some local restaurants/coffeeshops along the road behind the hotel which served rice with a dish around 6000 riels and baquette with ham and pickles for 3500 riels.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Oliver from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
central and convenient
central location and friendly staff
Nice little place for a stop over before catching a plane, despite the noisy streets surrounding the area I slept easily and wasn't interrupted by any noises. room was ok, maybe for the same price you could find better.
Reviewed January 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: