Very good 7.7
Based on 450 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 450 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

victor from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Perfect Location
The location is great, within the heart, located in heart of the city, near to Nanjing road and People Square.
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ling from Indonesia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Shower for hot water disfunction
location, breakfast,lobby comfort
first day, shower for hot water in the room disfunction, must waiting 2 (two) hour for repair it,at least I'm asked for change the room, they agree. when change another room, hot water for bath only for one person, if the second person use the hot water not enough, so I must bath with cold water (weather at the time is 11 degrees celcius)..very disappointed.
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lucas from Malaysia
Family with older children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location but a bit overrated
Service and Location
I felt this serviced apartment is overrated. Actually the interior and exterior of the building condition is quite ok, newly renovated for the room but not the toilet. The room is clean but toilet a bit tear-down. There are some improvement have to be done. I booked 2 rooms with 2 pax each. Each room is given 1 breakfast voucher for 1 pax and the other pax has to pay for it. This is the first time I have ever encountered and felt this is totally unreasonable. Dining area for the breakfast is too small to fit all the guest. Guest have to queue or wait for the others to complete first. The service is quite ok that they gave us morning call for our morning flight and help us to get a cab to travel to airport.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Larissa from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Comfortable and value for money
Location, location, location
The amenities at the Green Court is not the latest nor was everything available. The phones direct to Housekeeping or the concierge did not work from my room. I could not make heads or tails on working the thermostat and I am pretty good in working most appliances. The thing about having the kitchenette in the room is to be able to use the kitchen. While there was a stovetop and some pots, the hotel forgot about the cooking utensils. What do people cook with? And the sink? No dishwashing liquids, no scrubbers. Housekeeping was very efficient, too efficient in fact. I expect that they just wiped everything down without truly cleaning. This is esp true for the bathroom. We stayed for 9 nights and I did expect that there should be a thorough cleaning for stays longer than 6 nights. I like the fact about the housekeeping does adhere to the "do not disturb" sigh. Well, if one remembers to put the sign out. If you only have a locked door, housekeeping will keep knocking and pressing the doorbell.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LOO from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Reviewing the location
1) Cleanliness, 2) Location, 3) Value
Stayed for 5 nights. This apartment only gives out a person buffet breakfast per day n expects the other half to pay, breakfast was boring n everyday almost the same food Location was okok, not too bad after one knows how to short cut from People Square train station
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kien from Vietnam
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great place to stay!
Beautiful hotel, convenient location, value for money
Nothing to complain!
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tee from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
clean, big room with full facilities, good locatio
clean, big room with full facilities, good locatio
overall is best! with the money that i pay, is really worth to stay! i will definitely go back to stay in the same hotel next time.
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiw from Singapore
Group
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Services
The counter staff are patient and helpful. Staff servicing breakfast are very prompt in servicing coffee and clearing empty plate.
The counter staffs are very helpful and patient especially the staff Victoria Cui. When I enquire about the nearest Carrefour from the Apt which can't be found on the map, she is very kind and helpful to search the nearest supermarket by using her personal phone. When I tell her I don't mind taking a cab, she recommend this location she found that is accessible via mrt and within 5 mins walking distance.
Reviewed November 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kam from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location
Location,location,location
Hotel in central location,easily accessible via the subway,close to Nanjing pedestrian street. The room carpeting is very old and musty and in need of reburbishment. The furniture in the room is outdated. But the wifi is very good and breakfast selection is very good.
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Malaysia
Family with older children
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Ccomfortable stay
Good location, comfortable stay, fun
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: