Book Now: Green World Hotel Nha Trang

Excellent
From 253 reviewsSee what guests said
8.3
/
10
Recommended by 94% of guests

Reviews of Green World Hotel Nha Trang Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (253)Booking.com Reviews (184)
8.3
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.5
Facilities8.2
Location8.6
Room comfort and quality8.1
Service8.5
Value for money8.1
All languages
All guests (253)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 188 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
RAMM from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Executive Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Very good”

Overall stay is ok , Breakfast with a lot of variety . For the payment that need to be take into consideration they require deposit but even though upon check out they mentioned the charges will be contra off from your account but this didn't happen. I need to launch this case to my local bank to liaise with merchandizer to refund back .

Reviewed November 13, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
NGOC from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

Nice stay”

It was a pleasure stay with well arrangement. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We were upgraded into better room with large balcony. Breakfast are better then what I expected. It's a nice stay and I am surely want to come back again.

Reviewed July 19, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Sungtae from South Korea
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

Well located at the center of downtown in Nha Trang”

I booked a week before the travle, when ingot there the room i booked was taken by others and they upgraded larger room without extra charge. The room had nice city view and quite spacy. We really liked the facilities as well. It's budget hotel however the services and quality were good enough to be recommended. :)

Reviewed October 30, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Edward from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

Great place. Good breakfast. Great location. ”

Location. Staff performance. Breakfast.

I had a great stay and even extended it for a couple more nights there. It's a short walk to the beach, and a short walk to the party / bar area. Breakfast on the top floor is amazing. The rooms were a little bit dated but very comfortable overall. I would definitely come back to this hotel.

Reviewed October 06, 2015
8.7
Excellent
anne from France
Family with young children
Deluxe City View with Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014

Great location in central Nha Trang”

Location, comfortable room, great breakfasts

We enjoyed our stay at the Green World Hotel. The rooms were luxurious and despite previous reviews we read, we liked the bamboo decoration! The breakfasts were really good with lots of choice and fresh local produce. The reception staff were extremely helpful. Our three rooms were very clean when we arrived, but daily cleaning was fast and basic. I would not recommend this hotel over Christmas, however, as the Gala dinner was very disappointing and the hotel guests are mainly Russian so we felt a little out of place. The absolute best thing about the hotel is its location: it is in the centre, walking-distance from all restaurants and bars, but out of hearing distance of the noisy bars in the backpackers district.

Reviewed January 05, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Susan from Australia
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014

Lovely clean hotel”

Rooms, swimming pool, friendly staff

Good value for money, try and get a room with a sea view. Friendly staff, great pool which us under cover and remains cool even on the hottest days, it is still under construction.....just a few things not finished....loved our stay

Reviewed April 23, 2014
8.0
Excellent
alan from Australia
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014

A very enjoyable stay in a top hotel”

the layout, its location and friendly staff

Would stay at this hotel again good location. Close to beach, bars restraunts, shopping and night markets. The hotel itself has a great layout, nice airy rooms and great views from their 21st floor restraint. The only small drawback was the bathroom, nowhere to hang a towel.

Reviewed March 25, 2014
5.2
Mathew from Australia
Family with teens
Family Executive Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018

Above average”

The hotel upgraded us from a family executive with sea view to a two bedroom apartment, which sounded great. Unfortunately the apartment was adjacent to a busy intersection and the view mostly consisted of construction sites. The room did not keep the traffic noise from entering and I did not sleep well here. Breakfast was disappointing and the staff just did not smile. However, we enjoyed the pool immensely. Overall, not bad, but not great either.

Reviewed September 27, 2018

Dear Mathew, Thank you for your review. On behalf of the team, I am so sorry that you were affected by the mentioned inconvenience. I have addressed this with the management team as we are constantly working to make improvements on the quality improvement wherever possible. Our team appreciate your candid feedback that we will be sure to address. We are happy to have hosted you and hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Nha Trang. Best regards,

Responded February 25, 2019
Green World Hotel Nha Trang
10.0
Exceptional
Nguyen from Vietnam
Couple
Superior City View Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Good location, very clean room, friendly staff”

Good location, very clean room, friendly staff

Reviewed February 10, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Anna from Russia
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018

Very Good Hotel, Good Breakfast Buffet, Good Service, Beech Chair & Umbrella Provided”

Very Good Hotel, centrally located, 2 blocks from the beech. Near local attractions. We got upgraded to the apartment suit, which was really nice. Good breakfast buffet, with fruits and main entries. Beech chairs, towels and umbrellas were provided for free. Staff was very attentive.

Reviewed April 29, 2018

Warmest greetings from Green World Hotel. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon in Nha Trang. Yours sincerely,

Responded February 25, 2019
Green World Hotel Nha Trang
9.2
Exceptional
Timmy from Vietnam
Couple
Superior City View Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

Still good”

I have stayed here many times and the staff and the rooms were always great. The evening buffet is not so good. Unfortunately this time we were treated rudely by the buffet staff. In particular the ladies who processed our bill.

Reviewed April 20, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Julian from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

Very pleasant stay!”

We stayed for one night at Green World Hotel Nha Trang, and had a very nice stay. The staff was very helpful in all situations. Breakfast had many options and food was generally good! The location is super convenient, as it is a 5 min walk to the beach and the hotel is surrounded by many different restaurants.

Reviewed July 26, 2017
7.6
Very good
Luong from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017

All is good except breakfast”

I booked city-view room from Agoda. But when arrived to get the book, it was upgraded to sea-view room for free. I extremely love this. Staff were friendly. Breakfast has a lot of food but they are bad, even Chinese didn't like this. I am not sure what food destination they want to reach.

Reviewed June 08, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Tuyen from Canada
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

Good location. Great service.”

Very good location. Facilities can be a little bit cleaner. Towels were a little bit stained but overall room(I was in the apartment) was nice and clean. Close to the beach and green world has their own section for their guests on the beach. I was upgraded to a bigger room with a better view. All in all, great services and awesome location.

Reviewed May 06, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Senior Deluxe Sea View With Balcony
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Excellent value, go while there is still an ocean view”

The staff and facilities at this hotel are excellent. I was upgraded from a sea view room to a complimentary sea view suite without even asking. Not sure if it was because of it being the slow season, but I certainly didn't complain. In regards to my review title, there looks to be a behemoth of a hotel/condo under construction that would block the view of the ocean. That's a shame, because it might put people off of staying in an otherwise fantastic hotel.

Reviewed September 22, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Gary from New Zealand
Couple
Senior Deluxe Sea View With Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016

great view”

we had booked two sea view rooms with balcony but they upgraded us to the suite and apartment with all the extras. the pool was good and the breakfast fairly extensive. only downside was when our breakfast coincided with bus groups.

Reviewed July 23, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

Return visit”

My wife and I stayed at Green World for the fourth time. We booked the cheapest room on line which turned out great value. We extended our stay by one night over the original booking and the hotel kindly upgraded our room. One comment is the breakfast is always good here but two days we went at 07:30 it was the same as always but two days we went after 9am the staff struggled to cope with the volume of guests and some things ran out but overall I will stay again in the future.

Reviewed July 05, 2016
3.7
Sakshi from Singapore
Couple
Senior Deluxe Sea View With Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016

I found the worst hotel!”

Cleanliness

I have a lot of things to say but due to the character limit, I will try to be precise. Brief background - we were 2 couples traveling - quite well travelled having lived in different parts of the world. 1. Food - worst breakfast I had in Vietnam both for vegetarians and meat lovers point of views 2. Staff - I was actually surprised here realising how arrogant the staff was despite being in hospitality business 3. Special incidents - so we had 2 rooms which we had to check out at 12 pm. Now unfortunately we had a diving trip which was finishing at 1:30 pm. So we requested the hotel to extend our check out so we could come back and shower. They refused to extend check out for even 1 room until 3 pm, so we agreed to pay 50 usd to keep 1 room until 6pm. This was decided one day before check out day with the hotel. Guess what when we were leaving for our diving trip at 6:50 am and checking out from 1 room (thinking we have the other one until 6pm), the friendly staff told us we have to check out from both rooms. Now the diving tour bus was leaving so we left and then one of us spent the whole morning talking to the hotel staff, telling them this is not what was agreed just one day before. And then they said they can give us one room until 6pm for 100 usd. Threatening to take our luggage out of the one room which was not checked out, we had no option but to agree to the 100 usd. Ohh and the most amazing experience. So I called housekeeping to send some water on the room as we were quite dehydrated after the diving trip- and the reception staff told me that we have had our daily quota of 1 free bottle per person (500ml), so she will only send aquafina bottles and charge them to the room. I grew up in a developing country and really have no expectations from hotels while traveling except cleanliness, never really got disappointed even when I was staying in low budget hostels. So you have to be really exceptionally bad to be the WORST HOTEL I have ever stayed in.

Reviewed March 20, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Jamie from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015

Green World Hotel 👌🏼”

Very Friendly staff, very helpful staff, spa

From the moment I arrived at The Green World Hotel I was greeted warmly and with great professionalism. The staff made it seem like helping me was their pleasure. Always happy, always smiling, I never felt stressed as I knew someone was always there to help. I felt like a valued guest. I would highly recommend The Green World Hotel to anyone looking for a stress free, comfortable, luxurious and professionally run hotel experience. I will be back!

Reviewed December 18, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
sam from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

Great facilities, food & feel”

Breakfast, value for money, location

We only stayed one night but it was comfortable & the staff we're very accommodating & helpful. The breakfast buffet was extensive & very tasty. The hotel is well located & is a few minutes walk from the beach.

Reviewed December 05, 2015
6.3
Good
Keith from Canada
Business traveler
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014

Modern? really?”

Location, wifi, cant think of much else

Billed as a modern hotel, it resembles more the usual Government style hotels, with the usual Nha Trang touch of Russian-oriented hospitality. Breakfast was poor. Its the only "4 star" hotel I have ever seen that doesnt have ketchup LOL. But they do have real Colgate toothpaste in the toilet kit, not just some nameless brand, so I guess that makes up for it :) Point is, in Nha Trang, you could do worst...so I cant say dont go, just that it aint really all that special. So if the price is right....

Reviewed October 27, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Ho-Joon from United States
Business traveler
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

Short Business Trip in Nha Trang”

Willing to work with me, cleanliness, comfort

I had to delay my business trip to Nha Trang one day, however, forgot to change the dates for the reservation. The hotel was able to work with me even though I arrived on my check out date. I was quickly able to get another room without any additional fees. My stay was very comfortable and the staff was very helpful and cooperative. THANK YOU~!! I will be back again and hopefully for a vacation trip, not a business trip :).

Reviewed September 27, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Alfredo from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014

Great value for money”

Location, cleanliness, service

Other reviews are correct and decoration is a bit naff all bamboo, and a bit old fashioned, just ignore it! Location is great, just minutes walking from the beach, main road, restaurants, etc. Staff are very friendly and extremely kind. Breakfast should improve a lot, especially the staff hurrying you up at 9.55, but rooms are big enough, clean and very comfortable.

Reviewed August 08, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Susie from Australia
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014

Great location”

New, clean, friendly

We arrived very early so our rooms weren't ready, but the staff stored our luggage while we went to the hotel restaurant for breakfast. Our rooms were ready soon after. We had arrived by overnight train so were grateful to be able to check-in early. Good shopping, food etc all close by. Not busy enough yet for the amount of staff, so they hovered a bit, but its a new hotel and I'm sure it will get busier. I would have enjoyed more Vietnamese food choices for breakfast, and the language barrier was a bit of an issue when wanting poached eggs and strong tea. (A small issue though)

Reviewed May 06, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Senior Deluxe Sea View With Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014

New hotel good location and facilities”

Room very nice, staff very good, location excellent

I would return which is unusual for me as i like to try different places. Hotel gave very good feeling, very relaxed and rooms are excellent. Sea view was stunning. The downside was the pool was closed which was a disappointment but with plenty to do was not really such an issue.

Reviewed April 16, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Nga from Australia
Family with young children
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014

Brand new, friendly and comfortable”

Variety of good breakfast, location and friendly staff

Green world is brand new although the furnishing style and choices doesn't look modern but at least it's clean and brand new. Staff were really friendly esp the waitressing staff in the breakfast room. Breakfast is amazing with wide range of food choices. Breakfast is on level 21 overlooking nha trang beach which is spectacular. Location is great. About 5-7 mins walk to the night market and beach. We took our 1.5 year old toddler and had no problems. I would recommend this hotel.

Reviewed March 29, 2014
4.7
UYEN from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

Very bad hotel. Dont stay there”

Except for the rooftop cafe which overlooks the sea, the room I was given was horrible.

No views even it said City view in the agoda booking. On complaining to staff, I was told all other rooms have been booked. I feel cheated. The bedsheets were full of sand (horrible, esp given the fact that it claimed to be a 4 star hotel). When we complained, the staff explained that they were busy which is why they didn't remember to change bedsheets. Totally unacceptable. We checked in after 2pm and were still asked to wait for some time. Overall, not happy. No good value for money. Don't stay there. Not even a 3 star.

Reviewed February 06, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Anna from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Senior Deluxe Sea View With Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Good hotel. Perfect location”

Hotel staff helped me to return my smart phone which I leaved in taxi. The staff remembered taxi plate number and contacted the taxi company. I got my telephone back in 10 min

Reviewed December 20, 2018

Dear Anna, Warmest greetings from Green World Hotel Nha Trang! We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay experience. Our property and passionate colleagues are very deserving of your praise and I will share your kind words with them. Many thanks again, we are at your service to provide anything you need and hope you will return again soon. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Responded December 24, 2018
Green World Hotel Nha Trang
8.4
Excellent
hoang from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Excellent”

Good

Reviewed November 12, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Edward from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

Great place. Nice location. Nice room too”

Would stay here again. Good value. Great location

Reviewed June 22, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Duc from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

Excellent”

Great service! Nice and large room! Helpful staff! Good breakfast!

Reviewed April 07, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
PHUOC from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

New hotel centrally located”

Great breakfast, Location, Acceptable price

Clean room, new hotel, great buffet breakfast with acceptable price. Hotel is centrally located, just a few steps to the beach. Highly recommend.

Reviewed March 24, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Nam from Vietnam
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014

Brand new hotel, good service, great breakfast”

good location, helpful staff, great breakfast

This is a brand new hotel, which is near the beach. Good location, helpful staff and great breakfast made our stay enjoyable. We recommend this hotel.

Reviewed January 23, 2014
8.4
Excellent
Chien from Vietnam
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Good to stay”

Will be back there again

Reviewed August 14, 2018

Dear Chien, Warmest greetings from Green World Hotel Nha Trang! We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay experience. Our property and passionate colleagues are very deserving of your praise and I will share your kind words with them. Many thanks again, we are at your service to provide anything you need and hope you will return again soon.

Responded August 20, 2018
Green World Hotel Nha Trang
7.2
Very good
Tony from United States
Family with teens
Premier Suite King Bed Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Two Day Getaway”

Made a stop here at Nga Trang after finishing up some business earlier in the week. Overall the hotel was nice and was only a few min walk to the beach and main drag. The location was the best thing that came out if the stay here since it was close to several street vendors, stores, and local eateries. The staff was great and friendly and very nice. We stayed in a king deluxe suite which was clean and pretty large with a balcony that had a nice view of the water and surrounding area. My only two complaints was one......smoke smell coming from the hallway balcony. my wife and I can't stand the smell. Since the hotel left their windows open in the open areas....you couldn't avoid it. Our other issues was the smell of mildew or something that smells damped. Similar to not drying sheets or clothes dry enough and letting it sit there.....that kinda smell. Overall we had a good time and the only reason we wouldn't come back is because of the smoke. But if you don't mind smoke this hotel would be actually great for you!

Reviewed February 22, 2018

Dear TONY, Thank you for your review. On behalf of the team, I am so sorry that you were affected by the mentioned inconvenience. I have addressed this with the management team as we are constantly working to make improvements on the quality improvement wherever possible. Our team appreciate your candid feedback that we will be sure to address. We are happy to have hosted you and hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Nha Trang. Best regards,

Responded April 29, 2019
Green World Hotel Nha Trang
6.0
Tristan from Australia
Family with teens
Family Executive Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

Average at best, certainly not four star accommodation”

Staff were generally friendly and helpful. Despite a modern facade, this hotel is quite dated on the inside and feels very tired and not well maintained. Breakfast is very poor. Hours are stated as being from 6-10 but even arriving at 830, a lot of food is finished and not replaced meaning later arrivals don't have as much to choose from. Kitchen staff were less inclined to be helpful. The cafe in the foyer has a cake fridge with an array of sweets, none of these were changed and refreshed in our four day stay, with the oldest tray of brownie cake having a sticker on it showing that by the end of our stay, had been on sale for nine days. Don't buy food from their cafe.

Reviewed December 23, 2017
6.4
Good
Manh from Vietnam
Group
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Abit disappointment about staff 4 stars hotel.”

We are a group of friend who come from different country (Vietnam hanoi & hochiminh, singapore, Thai) . We booked 4 room for 2 nights however due to flight delay or cannot booked the flight at the same day, so we was seperated into 2 groups the first group we come on 18/11/2017 the other group come on 19/11/2017, and the manager of this hotel not allow the second group to go in, I was try to explain to the staff in Vietnamese about our situation. However the staff kept telling us its regulation of the hotel that I cannot bring my friend eventhought i tried to tell them we are friends; Then they ask us if you want to bring our friend in need to book another room and the price is much higher than i book on agoda. Then in the end we go out and book other hotel nearby for our friend. Facility, clealiness, location is good but need to train your staff more on this circumstance. I will not book this hotel again if I arrange another class meeting with my friend.

Reviewed December 09, 2017
5.7
dan from United States
Family with young children
Premier Suite King Bed Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015

Poor Design and Running Down”

Pros: next to my favorite restaurant, Nha Trang seafood. Walking distance to the Tran Phu beach.

I stayed at this hotel last year. Hotel quality went down tremendously within one year. Room has not so fresh smell. Elevators are very slow and extremely hot. Breakfast has poor quality, limited food choices. I will not stay here again.

Reviewed July 05, 2015
4.0
Nikki from United States
Family with young children
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Not even worth 2 stars hotel”

Cant think of anything except food was decent

As we arrived, my 70 years old uncle got off the car and sat on the front steps to unwind. The security guy came over and rudely told my uncle to leave instead of inviting him into the lobby. Checked into hotel and very disappointed. Advertised free parking but ended up paying for it. Asked the reception he said it was free until i show him the receipt then he said "only free if my car is over 42 seats". Room was small, hallway carpet is pretty worn. Not worth the $ for their room and service. Stay away. There are plenty of other choices around.

Reviewed November 17, 2014
6.7
Good
Quang from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

Sales Diector”

new, modern, design
Reviewed October 09, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
RASHMI from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe City View with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Excellent experience of service and stay!!”

We got great service/ upgrade + staff was soooo helpful and courteous. Location is fantastic - 5 min to beach and right in the middle of happening and bustling town!

Reviewed January 05, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
GUOMING from China
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Wonderful”

Very good! it's near to the beach!

Reviewed October 19, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Yury from United States
Couple
Superior City View Twin Bed
Stayed 8 nights in September 2017

Exceptional”

The only thing I recommend is to add chairs on the beatch.

Reviewed October 09, 2017
8.0
Excellent
CHUA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Executive Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017

Very good”

The staff are nice and friendly. The buffet breakfast are variety with local food and etc.

Reviewed September 08, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Sijia from China
Group
Senior Deluxe Sea View With Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

Very nice”

The service of the hotel is very nice. The reception speaks perfect Chinese and really considerate.

Reviewed April 22, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Pablo from Spain
Solo traveler
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016

A pleasant stay”

Had a really good time at the hotel, mainly because the great service the staff provided to me, always attentive and friendly. The room was really clean and the facilities (gym and pool) were fine.

Reviewed November 22, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Carlton from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Nice hotel, central. ”

Nice bamboo themed hotel. Central and easy access to the beach (2 mins walk). Staff professional and friendly. Corridors smell of smoke a little. Pool is nice. Gym function but no free weights.

Reviewed November 13, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Minh from Vietnam
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

Nice hotel close to the beach”

Friendly staff, new hotel

Reviewed October 10, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
James from United States
Group
Family Executive Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016

Was a wonderful hotel and the staff were always helpful and available. ”

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to Nha Trang.

Reviewed August 25, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Duc from Vietnam
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

Excellent”

We booked Superior Room but was upgraded to Premier Suite which was fantastic. The staffs at Reception were excellent & helpful. In general, this was a very good Hotel and recommended for everyone.

Reviewed August 04, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Tuan from Vietnam
Family with young children
Family Executive Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016

Nice hotel,”

Very nice and modern hotel. Excellent staffs. Convenient location (2 blocks from the beach, near city centre). Breakfast buffet is really good with variety of choices

Reviewed July 24, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Pham from Vietnam
Group
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016

Nice hotel”

Friendly staff, good location, excellent services

Reviewed July 21, 2016
8.4
Excellent
CANH from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Family Executive Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016

85%”

very good, we was happy

Reviewed April 24, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Tan from Australia
Couple
Senior Deluxe Sea View With Balcony
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

Stars for Green Hotel”

Location, clean, friendly staff

Excellent

Reviewed January 01, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Sanaker from Norway
Couple
Senior Deluxe Sea View With Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015

Two couples visiting Nha Trang”

We enjoyed the rooms with great view of the sea. The Staff was very helpful and service minded. We also got to join the independence day buffet on Sept. 2. With fantastic food, especially the seafood.

Great stay at a great place with very good service.

Reviewed September 04, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Faye from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015

Great hotel, great staff and great location ”

Very clean and high standard rooms, staff were lovely

Very impressed by the staff and how friendly they were. Would definitely go back there

Reviewed May 23, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
apter from Indonesia
Family with teens
Family Executive Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015

Excelent”

Nothing
Reviewed May 19, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Thanh from Australia
Family with young children
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015

Recommended, back next time”

Enough space for whole family

Very comfortable

Reviewed January 17, 2015
8.0
Excellent
John from Australia
Couple
Premier Suite King Bed Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

green world”

location

great place room very comfy but breakfast is like all of Vietnam cold cold everything is cold nothing hot including the coffee otherwise we enjoyed there

Reviewed July 28, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Dan from United States
Family with young children
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014

Great hotel with location. ”

1. Location,, close to lots of food and ships with reasonable price 2. Walking distance to a shopping center that has movie theater and babysitting,, so call indoor playground. Clean and fun.

The room is a bit small but very clean. Nice furniture. Bathroom is extremely small with no bathtub. For $50/ night, I am ok with it. We went to excursions everyday instead of staying in the room.

Reviewed July 01, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
christopher from Australia
Couple
Deluxe City View with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014

Nice and relaxfull”

Staff, service, food

The stay was great ! However we had an issue with the bed arrangments In the future id advise to assue them to arrange a couples bed not 2 single beds alighned to one another

Reviewed February 16, 2014
8.3
Excellent
chris from Australia
Solo traveler
Senior Deluxe Sea View With Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014

great”

location view food

Green world hotel will nothing short of excellent. once its finely build't

Reviewed January 27, 2014
7.6
Very good
Laurence from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Good hotel, although a little dated”

The hotel is in a very good location, just a block or so from the beach. Our room was large and clean. Only downside is the hotel has a slightly dated colonial style to it.

Reviewed July 13, 2016
6.8
Good
Diederikus from Netherlands
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

Room extremely small and no windows. ”

No Windows in The room. Was so happy to see the sky again.

Reviewed February 28, 2016
6.3
Good
EUNTAE from South Korea
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

noisy staffs from the early morning.”

front desk staffs. door men and rate per night

very noisy from the early morning due to the staffs. do not stay near staffs room. if u stay near there, u have to give up your morning sleep.

Reviewed October 23, 2015
7.0
Very good
Bradley from Australia
Couple
Deluxe City View with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015

Ok”

Staff, bed, view from restaurant

Fine

Reviewed April 25, 2015
7.0
Very good
Hamilton from United States
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014

Good location, comfortable room”

Location, comfortable room
Reviewed December 31, 2014
5.7
WeiCong from Singapore
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

not bad for one night stay but not the best”

clean, tall buildingbwith good city view, welcome tea and fruits
Reviewed July 26, 2014
5.7
Tuan from Vietnam
Couple
Premier Suite King Bed Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014

poor.I did not get good value for my money it took”

location, ocean view
Reviewed June 10, 2014
7.7
Very good
Min from Singapore
Couple
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

Brand new hotel with good service”

Location, service and price

Good in general but experienced a power trip during our stay, it was rectified rather quickly. Brand new hotel, beds a little hard in bamboo like decor and furnishings.

Reviewed January 20, 2014