Greenhills Elan Hotel
HD Image
Superior - Bed Greenhills Elan Hotel
Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel
Swimming pool [outdoor] Greenhills Elan Hotel
See all 39 photos
Removed from saved list
/>
7.6
Very good
37.7% this month
/10
(3135 reviews)See what guests said
See map
8.7
Excellent
Location rating score
Excellent location
  • Quezon Memorial Circle5.3 km
  • Quiapo Church7.3 km
  • National Museum7.82 km
  • Rizal Park8.34 km
  • Manila Bay8.35 km
  • San Agustin Church8.37 km
  • San Agustin Museum8.4 km
  • Manila Cathedral8.49 km
  • Intramuros District8.69 km
  • Fort Santiago8.84 km
  • Free Wi-Fi

    Greenhills Elan Hotel

    #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines, 1500 - See map

    Don't miss out!

    3 travelers have booked today.

    "Great staff and location."
    cheryl - October 28, 2016
    Exceptional reputation
    Recommended by 94% of guests
    Very good cleanliness
    7.7 rating for cleanliness
    Very good service
    7.6 rating for service
    Very good comfort
    7.5 room quality and comfort
    • 720 meters to public transportation

    • Airport transfer

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Air conditioning

    • Daily housekeeping

    Cheaper than 95% of all properties in Manila in the last 24 hoursCompared to 9,777 Manila properties at Agoda for various dates
    Value for money7.7
    Location rating8.7
    Nearest airportNinoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)
    Distance to airport11.3 km

    Rooms available at Greenhills Elan Hotel

    7.5
    Very good
    Room comfort & quality
    Three Bedroom Penthouse
    Three Bedroom Penthouse
    ...
    • Room size: 280 m²/3014 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 single bed and 2 king bed...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Three-Bedroom Suite
    Three-Bedroom Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 280 m²/3014 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 queen bed & 1 single bed ...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Presidential Suite
    Presidential Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior
    Superior
    ...
    • Room size: 24 m²/258 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Suite
    Executive Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 41 m²/441 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    One-Bedroom Suite
    One-Bedroom Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 63 m²/678 ft²
    • Shower
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Twin
    Deluxe Twin
    ...
    • Room size: 31 m²/334 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Shared Bed
    Shared Bed
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Presidential 2 Bedroom, Non smoking
      Presidential 2 Bedroom, Non smoking
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Suite Executive Queen Bed
        Suite Executive Queen Bed
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices

          Frequently asked questions

          What time is check-in and check-out at Greenhills Elan Hotel?

          Check-in is from 2:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The property offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

          How do I get to Greenhills Elan Hotel?

          Greenhills Elan Hotel is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind with the additional charge of PHP 2200. Just use the Let us know what you need section of the booking page to let the hotel know you want a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. A stay at Greenhills Elan Hotel also comes with easy access to the neighborhoods around the hotel through the property's convenient shuttle service. Car parking is available for an additional charge. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Manila with private transportation, the hotel can arrange car rental for you.

          What is the smoking policy at Greenhills Elan Hotel?

          Greenhills Elan Hotel does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas. The property offers its guests both smoking and non-smoking rooms. You can request your preferred room type during booking, but please keep in mind that rooms are subject to availability.

          SEE MAP
          Explore the neighborhood

          What people love about Greenhills Elan Hotel

          • 6.0
            Review score
            Location

            "The location is pretty good, near Banks, Restaurant and Greenhills shopping malls."

            Genylend

            |

            December 26, 2017

          • 8.4
            Excellent
            Location

            "Just across greenhills shopping mall with a lot good restaurants to eat from."

            Haydee

            |

            August 30, 2018

          • 6.8
            Good
            Location

            "Pros: Wonderful location, literally, walking distance to GREENHILLS."

            Paul

            |

            December 9, 2018

          Property ranking|Compared to 9,777 Manila properties
          See all rankings
          Room size
          87 sqm.
          Location score
          8.7/10
          Room comfort score
          7.5/10
          Review score - United States
          8.0/10
          Bigger than
          99
          %
          of Manila properties
          Better than
          98
          %
          of Manila properties
          Better than
          98
          %
          of Manila properties
          Better than
          97
          %
          of Manila properties
          Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

          Prices drop the moment you sign in!

          Sign in now
          More about Greenhills Elan Hotel

          More about Greenhills Elan Hotel

          10.0
          Exceptional

          "The staff are very accomodating and friendly, room is clean,..."

          Rosario

          |

          December 11, 2016

          Description

          Show less

          Most talked about facilities

          Housekeeping
          276 mentions
          Breakfast
          186 mentions
          Internet
          158 mentions
          Swimming Pool
          73 mentions

          What they offer

          8.4
          Excellent
          Staff 

          "The staff were very pleasant and had good response time to m..."

          Julie

          |

          March 16, 2018

          View all reviews
          Show less

          Nearest essentials

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show less

          Food and dining

          Restaurants on site

          Elan Cafe
          Menu:Buffet, A-la-carte

          Nearby restaurants

          Filipino cuisine
          Filipino cuisine
          Vatel Restaurant Manila
          7.1 km Filipino, French, Mediterranean
          iBread
          8.0 km Filipino
          Hizon's Cakes & Pastries
          8.2 km Filipino
          American cuisine
          American cuisine
          Wild West Roadhouse Grill
          1.9 km American
          Shakey's ERMITA
          3.5 km American, Pizza
          Bacolod Chicken Express
          5.7 km American, Asian, Filipino
          Asian cuisine
          Asian cuisine
          Gloria Maris
          180 m Asian, Chinese, Filipino
          Tramway Buffet Plaza
          1.9 km Asian, Chinese
          Big Mama's Place
          2.1 km Asian, Chinese, Filipino

          What's nearby

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show less

          Property's guest policies

          Show less

          Some helpful facts

          Show less

          Reviews of Greenhills Elan Hotel from real guests

          Overall rating
          7.6
          Very good
          From 3135 reviews
          Provided by verified guests of
          Agoda Reviews (3062)Booking.com Reviews (73)
          Rating via Agoda7.7
          /
          10
          Very good
          37.7% this month
          Cleanliness7.7
          Facilities7.1
          Location8.7
          Room comfort and quality7.5
          Service7.6
          Value for money7.7
          High score for Manila
          Rating
          9+ Exceptional (441)
          8-9 Excellent (549)
          7-8 Very Good (805)
          6-7 Good (396)
          <6 Below Expectation (418)
          Time of the year
          Mar - May (606)
          Jun - Aug (662)
          Sep - Nov (635)
          Dec - Feb (706)
          All guests (3062)
          All room types
          All languages

          Show reviews that mention 

          Showing 2609 verified guest comments
          12345
          8.0
          Excellent
          Ma from Philippines
          Business traveler
          Deluxe Twin
          Stayed 1 night in February 2019

          Very good”

          The hotel’s location was great,a walk from Shopping center.the room was big.we were given a high floor so the view was also great.breakfast was nice too.

          Reviewed July 13, 2019

          Dearest Guest, Thank you for choosing Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! We are grateful for the encouraging comments during your stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that we were able to provide you with a good service. Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern is indeed a great place to stay when guests have a day full of shopping activities and exciting visit around the metro. Please note that your comments are shared with all the managers and staff. Rest assure that we will continue to provide quality service to all our guests in order to make each stay more comfortable and memorable. We look forward to welcoming you again here at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern. Sincerely, Rodolfo Aguilar Jr. -Hotel Operations Manager-

          Responded August 06, 2019
          Greenhills Elan Hotel
          5.6
          VIRGINIA from Philippines
          Family with young children
          Three Bedroom Penthouse
          Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

          No Free Parking”

          We booked a 3 bedroom for 3 days 2 nights. The room were super nice since it is kinda big even the bathroom. It is also clean. However below are the issues encountered. 1. The sala is kinda smelly 2. The sala area is hot seems the air-con is quite old that it can not make the sala cold. 3. Most of all only one car is allowed to park despite that we booked a 3 bedroom penthouse. Do they expect that we will all ride in 1 car? They charged us P 300.00 for 6 hours only. We were even advised that we were been just accommodated mostly they do not give parking to their guests. Really? If this will be the case I am not sure if we will still come back with this kind of set up. They should revisit their policy.

          Reviewed May 14, 2019

          Dear Ms. Virginia, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. The management would like to apologize for your unwanted experience. We are just following the policy given by the Management and I think there is nothing wrong with the pay parking as we have posted an information at Agoda Site.Moreover, this feedback was taken constructively by the Hotel Management. Rest assure that this untoward incident is not reflective of the high standard of service that we pride ourselves with and we hope that you will grant us another chance to provide you the best service in the future. Please note that your comments are shared with all the managers and staff. Rest assure that we will continue to provide quality service to all our guests in order to make each stay more comfortable and memorable. Sincerely, Rodolfo Aguilar Jr. -Hotel Operations Manager-

          Show more
          Greenhills Elan Hotel
          8.4
          Excellent
          Cathy from Philippines
          Family with young children
          Superior
          Stayed 1 night in December 2018

          Best staycation in Greenhills”

          Tho at 1st we had issue with the executive suite, it was fixed right away when requested to be transferred at a high rise unit. I'm impressed with their cozy asian/zen rooms. Love the hot shower/tub that's still efficient (no trouble at all). Their fragrant and moisturizing body soap, shampoo, conditioner, and hand soap are above the usual stuff in other hotels. Hair dryer, more than enough towels our provided. Housekeeping is very quick to respond and is reliable. We called for a quick clean-up and someone arrived in less than 2mins who also fixed our fridge's thermostat. Sorry, forgot your name (room 3708). Keep it up! My husband and our families enjoyed our rooms. Just wanna suggest to provide microwave in high rise suites because it is a hassle to have our food pre-heated in the cafè outside our rooms. Buffet breakfast is so-so. Wish there's at least 2 more ulam offered, aside from longanisa & omelette. Fr toasts, pancakes, fresh fruits, hot coffee are still their best offerings.

          Reviewed December 26, 2018

          Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management

          Responded January 04, 2019
          Greenhills Elan Hotel
          8.8
          Excellent
          Marie from Philippines
          Solo traveler
          Superior
          Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

          Near shopping mall”

          Just walking distance to Greenhills mall. The staff are accomodating.

          Reviewed July 18, 2019

          Dearest Guest, Thank you for choosing Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! We are grateful for the encouraging comments during your stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that we were able to provide you with a good service. Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern is indeed a great place to stay when guests have a day full of shopping activities and exciting visit around the metro. Please note that your comments are shared with all the managers and staff. Rest assure that we will continue to provide quality service to all our guests in order to make each stay more comfortable and memorable. We look forward to welcoming you again here at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern. Sincerely, Rodolfo Aguilar Jr. -Hotel Operations Manager-

          Responded August 06, 2019
          Greenhills Elan Hotel
          7.2
          Very good
          Carolina from Philippines
          Couple
          Superior
          Stayed 1 night in April 2019

          Its ok but not satisfying. ”

          The location is near and accessible, friendly and helpful staff. However the shower in our room is so weak and you can even wash your hair properly, the carpet smells dust and the beddings is not so clean, im not sure if the beddings are new because there are small dust.. the light in the room is also dark the ambiance of the room is gloomy.. and the swimming pool we weren’t able to swim because the water is already yellow and look dirty. I think they dont put enough chlorine in the water. Other than that the free buffet breakfast is good although they only have a limited variety of breakfast dishes. The fresh fruit is only pineapple and papaya. They should have added atleast mango or water melon, overall saty out of 5 star is 3 or maybe 2.

          Reviewed April 21, 2019

          Dear Ms. Carolina, Thank you for choosing Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! We are grateful for your feedback during your stay with us. The management would like to apologize for your unwanted experience. I have already checked the room that you've stay with and we've already hold the room for repairs and treatment.Then with regards to our swimming pool, it was always maintained and checked by our Property Engineer every morning so I am not sure how did it happened that the pool came out like that as what you have mentioned. Hence, we are happy to know that somehow you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that we were able to provide you with a good service. Please note that your comments are shared with all the managers and staff. Rest assure that we will continue to provide quality service to all our guests in order to make each stay more comfortable and memorable. Sincerely, Rodolfo Aguilar -Hotel Operations Manager-

          Show more
          Greenhills Elan Hotel
          8.4
          Excellent
          Juan from Philippines
          Couple
          Superior
          Stayed 1 night in August 2018

          Gets the job done but could be a little better”

          Just lower your expectations. Location's great. The staff are friendly. The hotel is a bit dated (carpets) and the hallways smell like napthalene balls. But the bed's comfy, the bathroom's clean and it has hot water and a bidet.

          Reviewed August 19, 2018

          Dear Mr. Juan, Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management

          Responded August 23, 2018
          Greenhills Elan Hotel
          8.4
          Excellent
          Fanny from Philippines
          Solo traveler
          Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

          Great location and staff are very friendly and helpful”

          When I was trying to cross the road, the guard helped me cross it by managing the traffic :) And when it was really raining, the staff/guards ensure that I wont get wet by using the umbrella even if they are already getting wet. Top notch service to their customers :)

          Reviewed August 13, 2018

          Dear Ms. Fanny Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management

          Responded August 14, 2018
          Greenhills Elan Hotel
          8.4
          Excellent
          Claudio from Philippines
          Couple
          Deluxe Twin
          Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

          Nice Hotel”

          The strongest asset of this property is its location in very close proximity where you can access the entire metropolitan area in a matter of only a few minutes. The location is very accessible to local transport. Decent room for couples and family that needs a peaceful and comfortable environment.

          Reviewed June 18, 2018

          Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management

          Responded July 03, 2018
          Greenhills Elan Hotel
          8.4
          Excellent
          Claudio from Philippines
          Couple
          Executive Suite
          Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

          Nice Hotel”

          The strongest asset of this property is its location in very close proximity where you can access the entire metropolitan area in a matter of only a few minutes. The location is very accessible to local transport. Decent room for couples and family that needs a peaceful and comfortable environment.

          Reviewed June 18, 2018

          Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management

          Responded July 03, 2018
          Greenhills Elan Hotel
          8.0
          Excellent
          Claudio from Philippines
          Couple
          Executive Suite
          Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

          Superb Location”

          Outstanding location where everything you need is just a few steps away. Especially the superb performance of the hotel manager that caters all your needs. I just hope the rest of the staff has learned from her leadesrship skills.

          Reviewed May 22, 2018

          Dear Mr/Ms. Claudio, Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! Its a pleasure being in service to you. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management

          Responded May 24, 2018
          Greenhills Elan Hotel
          8.4
          Excellent
          Julie from Philippines
          Solo traveler
          Superior
          Stayed 5 nights in February 2018

          Good Location, Amazing Staff But Dated and Rooms”

          If you are the type of traveller who prioritizes location and customer service then this is the place for you. The staff were very pleasant and had good response time to my requests. The location is also very good since Elan is just a few steps to Greenhills Shopping Center and in close proximity to Edsa and Ortigas. However, I noticed some hair on the tub drain and there were stains on the worn out sheets. The housekeepers replaced the beddings when I asked but they were stained as well. The paint in the room was also chipped, the wood paneling of the headboard was falling off and the bathroom fixtures have seen better days too. I also don’t recommend the buffett breakfast, it would be better and cheaprr to buy at the nearby restaurants and fastfood. So overall, I’d still come back if ever I need to be in the area but it would be great if the management would atleast refresh if not renovate their rooms and beddings.

          Reviewed March 16, 2018

          Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! Truly, our location is one of our advantages. However, we would like to apologize regarding the concerns that you have stated. This will be reported to the concerned departments for them to take action. Also, the hotel is still under renovation. Hoping that we could still welcome you back here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern!

          Responded April 05, 2018
          Greenhills Elan Hotel
          8.0
          Excellent
          Claudio from Philippines
          Couple
          Superior
          Stayed 1 night in February 2018

          Nice Location”

          Strategically located. Make sure to check key cards more often to prevent staying outside and a long wait for the maintenance crew. It could have been more quicker for him to respond since he was just next door. However, it was difficult for him specially when he was staying in a covenient suite room taking his shower.

          Reviewed February 11, 2018

          Dear Mr/Ms: Claudio, Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! Its a pleasure being in service to you. Hoping to welcome you back here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern. -GEHM Management

          Responded May 02, 2018
          Greenhills Elan Hotel
          8.0
          Excellent
          Claudio from Philippines
          Couple
          Deluxe Twin
          Stayed 1 night in February 2018

          Nice Location”

          Suitable for couples like us with basic needs were just few steps away. Just make sure to request a parking slot to the reception and not relying with the security gurads, else you will end up parking on the street.

          Reviewed February 11, 2018

          Dear Mr/Ms: Claudio, Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. As much as we want to help you with the parking but the Hotel only has limited parking slots and we apologize for the inconvenience it has caused you. We're glad that you had a comfortable stay and that you have enjoyed the fact that we are just near the Shopping center. -GEHM Management

          Responded May 02, 2018
          Greenhills Elan Hotel
          8.8
          Excellent
          Patricia from Philippines
          Family with young children
          Deluxe**
          Stayed 1 night in November 2017

          Great Stay”

          i appreciate the lavatory/mini kitchen very much as not all hotels have that.. My kids also love the pool but you dont have a stand by lifeguard around.. Same as the bath tub... Its so convient to go shopping since its only like 5min walking distance from the Shopping malls... Will book again and recommend and sure highly recommended. Good job!

          Reviewed January 15, 2018

          Dear Ms. Patricia, Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. We're glad that you had a comfortable stay and that you have enjoyed the fact that we are just near the Shopping center. Hoping to welcome you back here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern. -GEHM Management

          Responded May 02, 2018
          Greenhills Elan Hotel
          8.0
          Excellent
          Roxenne from Philippines
          Couple
          Superior
          Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

          Good location just several steps from resturants&shopping centr. Staff promptly attends to requests”

          Room is spacious and basic office amenities have been fairly provided within the room but will be best if room lighting is not dim. Just several steps from smorgasboard of resturants. Not much choices though for food room service and menu is yet to be updated... caution: issue of honesty and/or recklessness from staff particularly at the front desk staff. ..somebody anomalously forged my signature and claimed my refund... after quite an effort of assertiveness insisting that my signature was forged... my refund was finally claimed.. management has to look into that because a bigger money or valuable may be at stake next time around

          Reviewed December 31, 2016

          Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. We're glad that you had a comfortable stay and that you have enjoyed the fact that we are just near the Shopping center. Hoping to welcome you back here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern. -GEHM Management

          Responded May 02, 2018
          Greenhills Elan Hotel
          9.2
          Exceptional
          Billy from United States
          Couple
          Superior
          Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

          Always good at Élan!”

          We stay here 3-4x/year, and we always have had a pleasant stay, just like this time. We love the closeness to good shops and great food, decent value and the breakfasts & staff have always been very good.

          Reviewed December 30, 2016

          Dear Mr./Ms. Billy, Thank you for your positive feedback. We strongly agree that we have a great location among our competition. We're happy and grateful to know that we were able to provide you with a good service. Also, we would like to thank you for patronizing and choosing us as your second home here in Manila every year. Once again, thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you again here at our Hotel. -The Management

          Responded April 22, 2017
          Greenhills Elan Hotel
          8.8
          Excellent
          andrew from United States
          Solo traveler
          Stayed 1 night in March 2016

          fab.”

          I use this hotel yearly as a traveler to Manila. it is a bit out of the way but other than that it's fabulous.. Hotel clean, bed is big, they don't bother you. the Internet is good!! The mall is a short walk away.. if there is anything you need you can get it. The rooftop pool is nice. the gym is old but aside from that I have no complaints. for price it's more than good..

          Reviewed December 30, 2016

          Dear Mr. Andrew, Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! Its a pleasure being in service to you. Hoping to welcome you back here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern. -GEHM Management

          Responded May 02, 2018
          Greenhills Elan Hotel
          9.2
          Exceptional
          andrew from United States
          Solo traveler
          Stayed 1 night in March 2016

          Great place. overall worth the money”

          I have used this hotel for at least 3 or 4 days at a time on my yearly vacation to Philippines. 2 thing right away.. The checking in and checking out sucks! Slow! Takes too long.. IF YOU ARE A SMOKER LIKE MYSELF SPECIFY IT WHEN YOU MAKE YOUR RESERVATION.. If not they will try to hit you for extra charge. With that being said I like the place.. I enjoyed the rooftop pool.. The gym needs an upgrade badly. I have been here often. I have never had a problem with room service or manners of the staff.. The room is clean. For single men they leave you alone and won't bother you if you decide to have company. There is a 7/11 up the block and taxis are easy to get. The mall is across the street with a good amount of restaurants. I'm a bit more patient than some. The water for shower is nice and hot and air-conditioning is very good..

          Reviewed September 27, 2016

          Dear Mr. Andrew, Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. As you might imagine, it is never intended that a resident should leave feeling deluded. We apologize that we have not met any of your expectations during your stay. Hoping that we could make it up for your next stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern. -GEHM Management

          Responded May 02, 2018
          Greenhills Elan Hotel
          9.2
          Exceptional
          Michael from Australia
          Solo traveler
          Superior
          Stayed 2 nights in March 2016

          Location location”

          This is my 3rd stay here and would come back again! Enjoyed the place as it is a safe location and central to most malls. Everything went smoothly except for intermittent wifi issues, warm to hot hallways while waiting for elevator and aircon too loud. Would recommend to anyone.

          Reviewed March 10, 2016

          Dear Mr. Michael, Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! Its a pleasure being in service to you. We're glad that you had a comfortable stay and that you have enjoyed the fact that we are just near the Shopping center. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management

          Responded May 03, 2018
          Greenhills Elan Hotel
          8.0
          Excellent
          Cynthia from Philippines
          Family with teens
          Superior
          Stayed 1 night in January 2016

          Good hotel near shopping center!”

          The rooms are clean and big; the hotel is just across a big shopping center and the staff are accomodating.

          We are happy for our stay at Elan because it is just across a big shopping center and if you want to go shopping, this the the best hotel for you...Although the check in and check out procedures really takes time...overall, it was a nice stay

          Reviewed February 27, 2016

          Dear Ms. Cynthia, Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! Its a pleasure being in service to you. We're glad that you had a comfortable stay and that you have enjoyed the fact that we are just near the Shopping center. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management

          Responded May 03, 2018
          Greenhills Elan Hotel
          12345
          This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

          Back to search results

          Back to room choices

          |

          Dismiss

          Greenhills Elan Hotel
          |Very good 7.7
          ×
          Check in. Step out.
          Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

          • Excellent location
          • Quezon Memorial Circle
          • Santolan - Annapolis 3 MRT Station is within 0.68 km