Greenhills Elan Hotel
Greenhills Elan Hotel
See all 51 photos

"Room was clean and the staff were pretty nice."

Belinda

|

May 8, 2018

Superior - Guestroom Greenhills Elan Hotel
Superior - Guestroom
See all 51 photos
Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel
Lobby
See all 51 photos
Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel
Lobby
See all 51 photos
Swimming pool [outdoor] Greenhills Elan Hotel
Swimming pool [outdoor]
See all 51 photos
See map Greenhills Elan Hotel
See map
Excellent
Location
8.6
See all 51 photos Greenhills Elan Hotel
See all 51 photos
Removed from saved list
What guests are saying:
Good size room with the 1 bedroom studio. Bit old but was a comfortable stay
Ryan from Australia
Couple
The room is spacious. Bed is huge and comfortable. Can use some updating in the bathroom fixtures. Great view of the city!! I will stay here again.
Maricar from Philippines
Couple
excellent location right across shopping center too!
Jonathan from Philippines
Couple
The Room is big & clean, buffet bfast is good. Stayed in the hotel twice and will definitely come back again. Staff are great. Check in/out was fast.
Dana from Philippines
Couple
Hotel is close to everthing. From malls to car dealers.
Marc from Philippines
Business traveler
we had a nice stay in the hotel. The accessibility of the location & friendly staffs...
kristine from Philippines
Family with young children
Nice place to stay at just across from greenhills shopping center.
Joseph from United States
Couple
Love the room, Cool and hot shower cant adjust the cold and hot temp of the water, just a min walk to Greenhills
Eduardo from Philippines
Family with young children
the closing time i think at the penthouse is too early at 10pm.
Helen from Philippines
Group
I am amazed of how fast their elevator is. If your room will be at higher floors...no worry since their elevators are really fast.
JALMAIDA from Philippines
Business traveler

Greenhills Elan Hotel

Excellent location
What's nearby?
Very good
From 2818 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7
/
10
Very good value for money
7.7
Recommended by 83% of guests
Value for money7.7
Location rating8.6
Nearest airportNinoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)
Distance to airport10.7 km
  • 680 meters to public transportation

  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Daily housekeeping

Room choices
7.5
Very good
Room comfort & quality
This property is in high demand!Last booked 5 hours ago
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse
...
  • Room size: 280 m²/3014 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 single bed and 2 king bed...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Twin
Deluxe Twin
...
  • Room size: 31 m²/334 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Superior
Superior
...
  • Room size: 24 m²/258 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Suite
Executive Suite
...
  • Room size: 41 m²/441 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Presidential Suite
Presidential Suite
...
  • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
suite executive
suite executive
...
  • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Smoking allowed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Deluxe
Superior Deluxe
...
  • Room size: 38 m²/409 ft²
  • Smoking allowed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe**
Deluxe**
...
  • Non-smoking
  • Shower and bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Room
Deluxe Room
...
  • Non-smoking
  • Shower and bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Room (Special Rate)
Deluxe Room (Special Rate)
...
  • Non-smoking
  • Shower and bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Greenhills Elan Hotel?

What people love about the property

  • "Such friendly and attentive staff."

    Ronald

    |

    February 28, 2018

  • "The Room is big & clean, buffet bfast is good."

    Dana A.

    |

    February 5, 2018

  • "Clean rooms, and Restaurant provides decent breakfast."

    Claudio

    |

    January 23, 2018

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Greenhills Elan Hotel

More about Greenhills Elan Hotel

"Bed is huge and comfortable."

Maricar

|

March 1, 2018

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Filipino cuisine
Filipino cuisine
Vatel Restaurant Manila
7.1 km Filipino, French, Mediterranean
iBread
8.0 km Filipino
Hizon's Cakes & Pastries
8.2 km Filipino
American cuisine
American cuisine
Wild West Roadhouse Grill
1.9 km American
Shakey's ERMITA
3.5 km American, Pizza
Bacolod Chicken Express
5.7 km American, Asian, Filipino
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Gloria Maris
180 m Asian, Chinese, Filipino
Tramway Buffet Plaza
1.9 km Asian, Chinese
Big Mama's Place
2.1 km Asian, Chinese, Filipino

What they offer

"Location is perfect for greenhills shopping & dining."

Justin

|

March 19, 2018

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (2818)
7.7
/
10
Cleanliness7.7
Facilities6.9
Location8.6
Room comfort and quality7.5
Service7.6
Value for money7.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (2818)
All room types
Showing 2549 verified guest comments
12345
9.2
Exceptional
Carlos from United States
Couple
Presidential Suite
Stayed 20 nights in October 2018
21 days at Hotel Elan”
Overall our stay was good though we had issue with the air conditioning unit for for 5 days. The unit was leaking water and my wife found out about it when she smelled the odor coming from the carpet. She was moved to another room but the room did not have any windows and got some insect bites. I took her out of the hotel for 2 days until the problem was fixed. Housekeeping kept my wife happy because of their attentiveness. Towels were replaced and room was cleaned whenever she called. Special thanks to Fernandito Pare Jr and Bryan Guitterez housekeeping team who made our stay very comfortable. If not for their extra effort I would have second thought returning for a second visit. We had a going away party, invited 40 guest, used the hotel penthouse and catering service. Food provided was only good for about 25 people, disaster! . So if you intent to use their catering just make sure you have backup food which the hotel catering did not have.
Reviewed November 06, 2018
4.8
Angelita from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Acceptable”
No available parking for hotel guests. They're letting shoppers park in spaces that can be used by their guests. More revenue for them? Staff didn't even update us on the status, no effort made to ease the situation. No towels, bath n face, in the room. We had to ask for them. We bought breakfast included in the price of the room but turned us down. We had to show our confirmation slip to prove it first creating delays.
Reviewed October 11, 2018
Dear Ms. Angelita Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. As you might imagine, it is never intended that a resident should leave feeling deluded. We apologize that we have not met any of your expectations during your stay. Hoping that we could make it up for your next stay here in GreenhillsElan Hotel Modern. -GEHM Management
Responded October 15, 2018
Greenhills Elan Hotel
4.8
Emily from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Very Disappointed ”
I stayed here before years ago and it was much better back then. First of all they put us in the worst room possible, AC wasn’t on and it was so hot it took 3 hours to cool the room. At 11pm. Bed wasn’t comfy and internet was difficult to connect to. Tv volume was so faint even at full volume. I slept for 30 minutes. Next day we asked to be transferred. Seemed like a better room. But in the night there was a noise every 30 minutes from the bathroom like a pipe with pressure so we kept waking up. I didn’t sleep for 2 nights. So on the 3rd night we left even if we paid for 3 nights. Forget the money which they didn’t refund, my sleep is more important.
Reviewed October 10, 2018
Dear Ms. Emily Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. As you might imagine, it is never intended that a resident should leave feeling deluded. We apologize that we have not met any of your expectations during your stay. Hoping that we could make it up for your next stay here in GreenhillsElan Hotel Modern. -GEHM Management
Responded October 15, 2018
Greenhills Elan Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Joanna from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Exceptional”
Great location. Beds are so comfy
Reviewed September 27, 2018
Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in GreenhillsElan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management
Responded October 03, 2018
Greenhills Elan Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Judy from United States
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Great location ”
Best location Room needs some upkeep Very good customer service - front desk and restaurant
Reviewed September 22, 2018
Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in GreenhillsElan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management
Responded October 03, 2018
Greenhills Elan Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Chua from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
It was great to spend our New Year here!”
Its kinda boring around since some of areas are under renovation.
Reviewed September 11, 2018
Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management
Responded September 14, 2018
Greenhills Elan Hotel
6.4
Good
Christine from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
First timers in Elan”
It was our first time to book at Greenhills Elan. Our room was big, clean, and quiet. Elevators were fast. There is ample building parking. Check in and check out were hassle-free.
Reviewed September 03, 2018
Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management
Responded September 14, 2018
Greenhills Elan Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Haydee from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Excellent”
Great location. Just across greenhills shopping mall with a lot good restaurants to eat from.👍
Reviewed August 30, 2018
Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. We're glad that you had a comfortable stay and that you have enjoyed the fact that we are just near the Shopping center. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management
Responded September 03, 2018
Greenhills Elan Hotel
7.6
Very good
Claudio from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Nice Location”
This truly has nice location where you can almost find everything with just a few steps away. The room is spacious but needs to update rusted appliance i.e small refrigerator that makes you uncomfortable to place your food inside.
Reviewed August 25, 2018
Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management
Responded August 25, 2018
Greenhills Elan Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Juan from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Gets the job done but could be a little better”
Just lower your expectations. Location's great. The staff are friendly. The hotel is a bit dated (carpets) and the hallways smell like napthalene balls. But the bed's comfy, the bathroom's clean and it has hot water and a bidet.
Reviewed August 19, 2018
Dear Mr. Juan, Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management
Responded August 23, 2018
Greenhills Elan Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Fanny from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Great location and staff are very friendly and helpful”
When I was trying to cross the road, the guard helped me cross it by managing the traffic :) And when it was really raining, the staff/guards ensure that I wont get wet by using the umbrella even if they are already getting wet. Top notch service to their customers :)
Reviewed August 13, 2018
Dear Ms. Fanny Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management
Responded August 14, 2018
Greenhills Elan Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Marilou from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Strategically located in the heart of San Juan City, this hotel offers fine hotel accomodation.”
Pros. Hotel room view is picturesque, breakfast buffet serves varied hearty food selection, very accesible to malls Cons. Although there is an internet modem in my room, internet was not working. Called staff regarding my concern but nobody went over to fix it Overall this hotel exceeded my expectation. :)
Reviewed August 12, 2018
Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management
Responded August 14, 2018
Greenhills Elan Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Joreen from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Worth the money you'll pay”
Don't forget to refill the shower gel next time before another customer checks in. Thanks!
Reviewed August 06, 2018
Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. As you might imagine, it is never intended that a resident should leave feeling deluded. We apologize that we have not met any of your expectations during your stay. Hoping that we could make it up for your next stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern. -GEHM Management
Responded August 14, 2018
Greenhills Elan Hotel
7.6
Very good
Leover from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Very good”
Elan is near Greenhills so if you want to go shopping, this hotel is the place to be. Design of room is a bit outdated though. On the other hand, this hotel does not offer a parking slot. You have to park in Promanade, in front of Elan. Parking costed P750 for 23 hours. So, not recommended if you have a car.
Reviewed August 05, 2018
Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management
Responded August 14, 2018
Greenhills Elan Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Angelo from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Very good”
Internet problems, hard to figure out facilities and the lack of soap in 2 of the rooms that our team stayed in. Hotel staff were kind though, and everything was clean.
Reviewed August 03, 2018
Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management
Responded August 14, 2018
Greenhills Elan Hotel
4.4
Arjane from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
No one helps you carry your luggage . Poor customer service. ”
The good thing was it’s walking distance to greenhills shopping center. The breakfast are not so good. The hotel is old and still over priced. The reception were okay .
Reviewed July 25, 2018
Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. As you might imagine, it is never intended that a resident should leave feeling deluded. We apologize that we have not met any of your expectations during your stay. Hoping that we could make it up for your next stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern. -GEHM Management
Responded July 30, 2018
Greenhills Elan Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Chrystel from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
very convenient to go shopping”
just beside green hills shopping center.
Reviewed July 20, 2018
Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management
Responded July 30, 2018
Greenhills Elan Hotel
5.6
Wing from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Not young children friendly hotel”
Location is very good as it it walking distance to a big shopping area. Unfortunately, they have allocated my children's room at the other end on the same floor of the parent's room. I have made prior request to have the rooms next to each other. After realising that the rooms were so far apart, I went to the front desk to request for a change. The front desk staff told me that they have tried their best to put us on the same level and could not accommodate to my request. I leave it to the readers to judge whether such service is acceptable.
Reviewed July 15, 2018
Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. As you might imagine, it is never intended that a resident should leave feeling deluded. We apologize that we have not met any of your expectations during your stay. Hoping that we could make it up for your next stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern. -GEHM Management
Responded July 19, 2018
Greenhills Elan Hotel
6.0
clarisa from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Above average”
Pros: good location, accommodating staff, big room with good facilities Cons: Limited parking lots, food just ok, noisy aircon (maybe because its too old already
Reviewed July 07, 2018
Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management
Responded July 11, 2018
Greenhills Elan Hotel
8.0
Excellent
David from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in June 2018
Good location if you are doing business in Greenhills area”
For me the location is what lured me to this hotel. It was only 150m from the office I was doing business with. It is also only 100m from entrance to the Greenhills Shopping Mall. Breakfast buffet was adequate. I'm not Filipino so many of the selections were not to my taste. They make omelette to order however. Staff was helpful and assisted me twice to get a Grab taxi.
Reviewed June 25, 2018
Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management
Responded July 03, 2018
Greenhills Elan Hotel
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss