Very good 7.7
Based on 2357 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2357 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

JOSE from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Inefficient staff
- waited more than one hour for a room despite published check in time of 2:00pm - front desk could not give guests a updates on room. All they keep saying is "they're checking" without any concrete update - front desk also did not want to give office number of the hotel manager. They could not even give a business card. - front desk does not know how to handle customer complaints - one front desk staff, visibly irritated at complaining guests, was showing his temper to hotel guests. Very disrespectful especially when the hotel is inefficient. - room was incomplete. No Towels, bottled water, refrigerator was not plugged in
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fe from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Brief stay
I arrived 12 midnight and checked out 6:30am for a business meeting. Cannot make a more comprehensive review but I guess its location would be perfect for shopping in Greenhills
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

rafael from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Cleaning staff and guards are very good and doorman except for the front desk people
Location is great and the guards but front desk lousy
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Josiah from United States
Couple
Superior Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great value!!
I took my new fiance here and we really enjoyed our stay. The city view was spectacular and the location was a 2 minute walk from the Greenhills Shopping Center.
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gloria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Poor Room service
I stayed at ellan for almost 6days apparently the room services was not good ! Bath Towels , face towels ,Bed Sheets and Pillow covers supposedly will change every other day but it so happened room services staff did not ! And the bath room Flooring Rugs it took 5 days before they change it. Until on my last nite stay they took the Face Towels and never give no ones in my room! DiSppointed so much! Also on my 1st day I eat Breakfast at ellan cafe so much Disapponited also on the restaurant staff, they give a table whose uncleaned and I am calling the attention of the waitress they just wipe the table but then never The clean as to be ,and the setting of coffee sugar/ cream my God all of them was used ones! I did stayed April18-24,,2016
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great experience
The room was spacious. It was clean. I was first worried about the airconditioners because of what I've read in the reviews. But I was not disappointed. There were 2 split type aircon in our room. They are all working in excellent condition. I just suggest to add more food options in the breakfast buffet.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
clean, good location, staff friendly
breakfast is almost same everyday. not nice.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brighitte from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Excellent
Excellent location, accessible
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kirby from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great stay as usual!
Elan can always be relied on, but be sure to book early because it can get full easily, as there are only limited rooms.
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Philippines
Couple
Superior Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent Stay!
I love the room you guys gave me so thats 5 star quality. Breakfast is really good. The whole room is the best! Definitely going back when i get back to the philippines!
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: