Very good 7.7
Based on 2359 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2359 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Patrick from Philippines
Couple
Superior Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent Stay!
I love the room you guys gave me so thats 5 star quality. Breakfast is really good. The whole room is the best! Definitely going back when i get back to the philippines!
Reviewed April 16, 2016

cheryl from United States
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Good place
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Jang from South Korea
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Bad hotel at goood location
Old, Dirty, no good foods for breakfast.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Rafael from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Great stay but internet didn't work
Tried on several occasions to request internet service but the hotel could not repair. Otherwise I enjoyed my stay and location of hotel.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

John from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very bad! !
Rooms not clean, breakfast disappointing and Internet totally impossible to connect.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Andrew from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
great location
excellent value
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Jaclyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Unsatisfiable stay
We arrived at the hotel 1:35 pm. I told the front desk we will check in at 2pm But its is already 2:25 the room is not yet ready. This is just the first disappointment. The female front office staff are like dumm people. They do not know what they are doing. Until one male front desk finally helped me. The room is spacious with kitchen, study table and a small sofa. But the aircon is very noisy. Every 3 minutes its stop and creates a disturbing sound because of this my daughter had trouble sleeping. The bed is hard and not comfortable to sleep in.i also felt there was some needle like bites in me from the bed or the comforter. Furthermore , the carpet is dirty. Good thing there was a bath tub and the bathroom is nice. Also the kitchen. The swimming pool is also satisfactory. The elevators are quite fast . Four functioning elevators. So, if ever i will come back at this hotel, i have to think hard. It was unpleasant experience.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Kendall from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Disappointed
I stay at this hotel several times per year and now they do t provide spa services. Getting a massage everyday was something I looked forward to as I travel 2-3 weeks per month. It would be nice for them to continuing with spa services because myself and my fiancé enjoyed it.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

PATRICK from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Good location. Walking distance to greehills shopping center
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Apple from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
Improve on customer service
Location is good
It was not a very pleasant experience. We were able to check in past 2pm, after several follow ups from the reception. Front desk officer who talked to me was pleasant. The aircondition inside the room is not working properly, it doesnt get comfortably cold. The food during breakfast was okay, not something that we would be eating again. Service was not good, there were a number of food in the buffet that were not refilled, and when i told the staff, they were not aware, they do not monitor.
Reviewed March 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: