Very good 7.7
Based on 2357 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2357 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

credo from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
A 3star hotel
The buffet breakfast are good. Their facilities like the pool and gym are also good.
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jimmy from China
Couple
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
The view, the swimming pool, the staff service, th
The view, the swimming pool, the staff service, the bathroom, the room essentials are very good. The only problem is the dripping and noisy airconditioner.
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stevenson from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
two thumbs up for value for money
stayed for 3 weeks , friendly staff and great service
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
best hotel location
location..big bed...and nice toilet with bidet
breakfast is nothing special. but enough to fill your day. staff not that friendly but room is big and clean.comfortable bed and good bathroom. will always consider staying at this hotel again.
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma. from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Not so good hotel experience!
The bed, the location and the receiving area
Not too good. We had to wait for an hour before we we're able to get our room key. Then when we got to our floor the key was not working thus we had to go back to the lobby. When we're inside the room the room temperature is so warm. We tried to adjust the air con settings however it's not working too. We had to transfer room so we can get better room temp. The experience itself was not good and wouldn't recommend this at all
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma. from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Not so good hotel experience!
The bed, the location and the receiving area
Not too good. We had to wait for an hour before we we're able to get our room key. Then when we got to our floor the key was not working thus we had to go back to the lobby. When we're inside the room the room temperature is so warm. We tried to adjust the air con settings however it's not working too. We had to transfer room so we can get better room temp. The experience itself was not good and wouldn't recommend this at all
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karthikeyan from India
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good for short stay
Good for short stay
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
Relaxing Stay
The View, The Location and The Complete Bathroom and Room Essentials
It was pretty comfortable. The beds and pillows are soft yet firm. The bathroom is clean and complete with the essentials. The room is big and had a mini ref plus 2 free bottled water. The wifi is fast and stable.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stevenson from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
friendly staff, great location
friendly staff, great location
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Celso from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location and clean rooms
Good location
Pleasant. If going shopping at greenhills shopping center, this is the place...
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: