Very good 7.7
Based on 2360 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2360 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Cynthia from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good hotel near shopping center!
The rooms are clean and big; the hotel is just across a big shopping center and the staff are accomodating.
We are happy for our stay at Elan because it is just across a big shopping center and if you want to go shopping, this the the best hotel for you...Although the check in and check out procedures really takes time...overall, it was a nice stay
Reviewed February 27, 2016

alendri from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Old. Staff unpleasant
Rate
Average
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Timothy from United States
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Short stay
Had a problem with the air conditioning and it was fixed quickly.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Monette from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great Location in Greenhills
I was attending an event at Club Filipino and this hotel was just the right location. It's a one-minute walk to Greenhills Shopping Center where there's plenty of choices for dining, shopping, salons, and entertainment. The room was clean and spacious. I had a good view of the shopping center. The bathroom was large and came with a few amenities. There was also a minibar and a small TV. There's a closet with a safe, a desk, and a couple of chairs. The aircon worked well and there were several light fixtures around the room. My only complaint will be the slightly dirty carpet and the extra light switches that don't seem to be connected to anything. They're just confusing. The staff are polite and helpful. Overall, a very pleasant stay. I will stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Victoria from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good place to stay in greenhills.
room was the right size. clean. location.
convenient, well located in Greenhills. clean and good size room. will book again when back in Greenhills.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Soft bed
Hotel bed is too soft & make us feel not comfortable the next day
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Soft bed
Hotel bed is too soft & make us feel not comfortable the next day
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Marlon from Philippines
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
a good stay
Location is very accessible, the staff are good too, has a great ambiance in the room
Things I like: -The staff are good. -The room and hotel is clean. -The hotel is accessible and has malls near it. -My stay was very relaxing. Things I didn't like: -The parking is cramped -The elevator was a so-so, Old and Slow but well maintained -The breakfast buffet has little selection but the food is good. -The AC in the rooms we stayed are a bit bulky and not all are working properly. -My Uncle complained about the WiFi but in our room was fine and has a good speed. Over all I'm satisfied with my stay. I think the price is good enough for the service. Could add a little more options on the breakfast buffet. A move to smaller but more reliable AC would do you good as well.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Kendall from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good stay
Location and security
Always great
Reviewed February 08, 2016

mark from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location in Quezon City
Location breakfast room
Near a shopping mall, on a busy street, but good for nearby business in Quezon City. Breakfast is very good.
Reviewed February 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: