Very good 7.7
Based on 2364 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Marlon from Philippines
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
a good stay
Location is very accessible, the staff are good too, has a great ambiance in the room
Things I like: -The staff are good. -The room and hotel is clean. -The hotel is accessible and has malls near it. -My stay was very relaxing. Things I didn't like: -The parking is cramped -The elevator was a so-so, Old and Slow but well maintained -The breakfast buffet has little selection but the food is good. -The AC in the rooms we stayed are a bit bulky and not all are working properly. -My Uncle complained about the WiFi but in our room was fine and has a good speed. Over all I'm satisfied with my stay. I think the price is good enough for the service. Could add a little more options on the breakfast buffet. A move to smaller but more reliable AC would do you good as well.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Kendall from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good stay
Location and security
Always great
Reviewed February 08, 2016

mark from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good location in Quezon City
Location breakfast room
Near a shopping mall, on a busy street, but good for nearby business in Quezon City. Breakfast is very good.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Angelito from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Very enjoyable stay
Will recommend to friends and family
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Charity from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Value for money
Location, convenience, cleanliness
Very pleasant. Surely we will be back next time!
Reviewed January 23, 2016

YOOJIN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
It was a pretty good hotel
The hotel is very near to go to Greenhills shopping mall and it was clean than I thought. The staffs were friendly and nice!
I liked here. Here's room condition was pretty clean than I thought. And staffs were nice. If I go to Manila again, I am gonna choose this hotel again.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Leo from Philippines
Groups
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Lack of Parking
Location, City View from Room, Complimentary Internet
Overall experience was OK. We celebrated New Year at this Hotel with friends and we have no negative feedback to share except for the parking. Their parking space simply just cannot accommodate all of their guests.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Darren from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
It's all about the Location
Location, Location, Location
Walk across the street to restaurants, shopping, groceries and cinemas. The Hotel itself is neat and tidy, and the staff do a good job of looking after you. Arrived to check in to find our family on different floors despite our request for both rooms to be on same floor. The receptionist made a few changes and had us on the same floor in 10 mins. The air-con didn't work well in one room that we booked, and they replaced the air-con unit within 30 mins. Would stay again.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Expedita from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Very good
Staff ... location...rate
Overall very god experience
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Marie from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good location, poor customer experience
location
Reviewed January 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: