Very good 7.7
Based on 2361 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2361 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Rachelle from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
nice hotel
location, spacious and clean
the room is big and cozy, it has a great location as well :)
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Steve from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice hotel near shopping center and food Galore
Fair price
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Cyryll from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
I will never go back
Location
We were checked in at 3:11pm. We waited an hour at the lobby and the staff handled us poorly. Housekeeping knocks everyday even if the do not disturb switch is on and the sign is lit up. The staff said the deposit was going to be credited back to us after 10-15 days instead of immediately. We even received a call from the front desk asking my husband who he was and nothing else. Also, i requested for a non smoking room because i have a 2 month old son with us but we were given a smoking room on a smoking floor. The smell was terrible!
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Anna from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Elan
Location is very good
Satisfactory
Reviewed January 02, 2016

jay from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
great location
location
Near greenhills shopping center
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Judeeth from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location.
Location and value for money.
Late check-in because of unavailability of room. 2pm standard check-in. We were able to check-in around 3:30pm.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Juan from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
Spacious and convenience
1. Convenience since its just a stone throw away from Greenhills. 2. Spacious rooms 3. Facilities are all yours since there are limited guests using it
Our family had a good time. The room was spacious, enjoyed the comfort yet placing of the TV was awkward and the lights. From 508 I requested a higher floor they gave me 37th floor. Not bad. Only had problem connecting the internet probably you could do more on your instructions since Facebook was the only site that can be opened. They require you for a 2k deposit and for smoking inside the room will be charged 2k. Also, requested to help me with luggages but no one responded when i got to the lobby they requested me to go back since they can't allow me to check-out without me inside the room i told them i was waiting for 30 minute already, they immediately took action. Nevertheless, will still be coming back in this hotel. 😊
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Wong from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good location, comfortable rooms
good location, comfortable rooms, has everything you need
I was on a 14-day trip from Bangkok-Chiang Mai-Boracay-Manila and this is the best hotel I have stayed at. Good location with all the amenities you need - free Wifi, toiletries, TV, bathtub... Staff were attentive and helpful (e.g. the frontdesk staff, the bellboy, the security guard who helps us call for taxis). It felt more like a 4-star hotel than a 3-star one. The only downside would probably be the big, chunky and slightly noisy air-conditioner which is right next to the bed near the floor but we had no issues falling asleep after all that shopping at Greenhills Shopping Center!
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Janis from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location for shopping
Great location, very hospitable staff, and value for money
This hotel is good when you want to go shopping in greenhills. It is a good value for money especially when u booked thru Agoda. The staff did their best to accomodate requests. I also tried the massage and it is also good.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Timothy from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Priced accordingly. Nice staff.
Staff, location and value
Decent, safe, acceptable. Would stay again.
Reviewed December 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: