Very good 7.7
Based on 2361 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2361 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Timothy from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Priced accordingly. Nice staff.
Staff, location and value
Decent, safe, acceptable. Would stay again.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Myla from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The Greenhills Elan Hotel Experience
location, the hotel itself, except my laundry
Everything is well. Except there was miscommunication with my laundry. What I understood on the laundry list was, "Laundry picked up before 10 am will be delivered same day before 9PM." It was not cleared that it will be next day. But had to leave early around 5 am the next to catch up my flight back to Boracay. We agreed with the front desk that they will send it via courier (LBC) so I gave my calling card for my address. I am back now in Boracay but my laundry has not yet receive.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

MYRNA from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice hotel
Close to shopping mall and big room
Satisfied
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Staffs are rude especially the receptionist
Swimming pool
Worst experienced. We'll never come back again
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Si from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
great location
Spacious, clean and great location
The only hotel in Greenhills. Nevertheless, the hotel is clean and spacious. Also walking distance to shopping mall and eatery.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Si from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
great location
Spacious, clean and great location
The only hotel in Greenhills. Nevertheless, the hotel is clean and spacious. Also walking distance to shopping mall and eatery.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Si from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
great location
Spacious, clean and great location
The only hotel in Greenhills. Nevertheless, the hotel is clean and spacious. Also walking distance to shopping mall and eatery.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Si from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
great location
Spacious, clean and great location
The only hotel in Greenhills. Nevertheless, the hotel is clean and spacious. Also walking distance to shopping mall and eatery.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

carmina from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
frustrated
not good
Reviewed December 08, 2015

WAI from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Room is more than expected. Big & clean
Resonable price. Big room. Near shopping area
With this price, it's so worthy. Big&clean rooms. Location is good.
Reviewed December 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: