Very good 7.7
Based on 2359 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2359 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Liza from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
It's an OK hotel
Location, Room size and cant think of another one.
The stay was not that good, not that bad either. It is just ok. One thing that annoying thing is that their WIFI service is very poor - no signal in the room even in their restaurant. The room needs updating - it lacks design and sophistication of other modern hotels. The room size is quite fine. There is cable TV in the room. One saving grace of this hotel is the fact that it is just walking distance to Greenhills shopping center.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in October 2015
good place to stay
good breakfast buffet, close to shopping and massage businesses,
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

June from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Disappointing stay at elan suites.
Good breakfast buffets. Helpful staff. Location
Disappointing. The promise of wi-fi was never given. Our aircon iced over early in the morning. There was extreme challenge speaking with front desk staff.
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vicki from United States
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great employees .....but hotel lacks ......
Location. Staff. Pool
Frequently difficult to get on wifi. Had a reservation but had to wait two full hours for the room to be cleaned. Asked for a dinner voucher but it also too nearly an hour to conform if that could be offered so I gave up and went elsewhere. The employees were apologetic and did the best they cod u dear the negative circumstances.
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

cyrus from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Staff are very accommodating, cheerful, helpful
good location and value for money
Very pleasant except for the wifi connection in the room.
Reviewed October 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
My Stay at the Greenhills ELAN Hotel in San Juan
Location, friendly staff
My stay this time (October 4 to October 9) was spoilt by three matters:- - First, the floor standing air conditioner beside the bed, was extremely noisy which disturbed my sleep on the night of October 4. I requested for a change of room. - Second, I then upgraded (at extra charge) to the 38th floor to a nice spacey room. The only problem was that the Internet Connection hardly worked at all and the hotel technician tried unsuccessfully to make it work. This is bad for me as a business traveller as I have to have Internet connection to do my e-mails. I informed the Reception Desk (staffed by courteous staff) that I needed to have internet connection, else I would have to change to another hotel. The supervisor told me that internet connection in the high floors is not good and suggested that I change to a lower floor. So I had to move again. - Third. I moved to the fifth floor. Room was good. However the Internet connection was for from working satisfactorily. Connection was like ON-OFF-ON-OFF. I tolerated this inconvenience by doing my business work at the Ground Floor where internet connection was good all the time. IN summary .... I strongly recommend that the management of the Greenhills ELAN hotel deal with the poor Internet Connection issue soonest possible as current situation is not acceptable to a business traveller.
Reviewed October 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great location. Good placd
Location. Location. Locatiom
God stay. Nice rooms. Close to Greenhills. Need better tv channels. But overall nice
Reviewed October 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hyacinth from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good.
Room. Food. Ambiance
Good
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good Location
Location, Comfort, Hotel Condition
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shakeelah from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Uncomfort stay
Very bad visit, room was not comfort, there is a continue voice of aircondition, due this i can not sleep in night . There is a wifi issue, which disconect after each hour, and after complaing, staff visit and took an other hours. . I am surprised that hotel charged me 100 paso for oven charges as i need some food stuff to warm. . last time i also faced the same problm and i did not inform to hotel management. Regards
Reviewed October 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: