Very good 7.7
Based on 2355 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2354 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Chris from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Mr.
Location
Middle of the road at best
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Olaf from Germany
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
nice satay
lcation an dthe fact it has a poo - only oe in that pric eclass with acgtion, nice rooms and p
very nice - firsat time i really discovered the dining ptions in that area.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

audrey from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
convenient hotel
location, clean, wifi
overnight stay
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Joel from Canada
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Enjoyed our stay.
Location, proximity to dining and shopping, staff
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Amy from United States
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
BEST HOTEL
Very clean, excellent location for tourists, honest and polite staff.
I have traveled a lot and stayed in different hotels...Greenhill Élan Hotel Modern is the best so far. No hotel can be compared to it. Kudos to Greenhill Élan! Green hill Élan should be rated 4.5.. Thanks for having Greenhill Élan in your listing. Sincerely, Amy S.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

DJONG from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
NIce hotel in Greenhills
Good location, good service, clean
Nice hotel near shopping malls. There are many minimart, restaurant, eateries around the hotels. There is money changer near the hotel. The room is clean. The service is good.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

DJONG from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel near shopping mal
Good location, clean hotel, good service
Nice hotel near shopping mall, in green hills area. The room is clean. The breakfast is descent. The service is good. Many restaurant around, and minimart.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Eric from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
NICE LOCATION
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION.
I HAD MEETINGS IN GREENHILLS AND ORTIGAS AREA AND HOTEL'S LOCATION IS PERFECT. ACCESSIBILITY AND COMFORT WERE PRIME CONSIDERATIONS.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Franky from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
3 star and below.
Clean, good breakfast and location.
Room is good. But the air condition very bad. Also old television.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Arianne from Philippines
Groups
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
Rooms were used for wedding preps
Spacious, Clean and Comfy
We kept coming back to this hotel over the years because of the comfort and accessibility it provides. Rooms are spacious enough for the wedding preps that we had. However, we had a problem with parking slot. We've booked two rooms for two nights but no slot was given to us, not even a single one! They said that our complimentary parking slots were already taken and occupied. We kept calling the front desk requesting for just a 2-hour slot but they seemed like ignoring our request. The front desk staff told us that they will get back to us but no one ever did.
Reviewed July 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: