Very good 7.7
Based on 2359 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2359 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Astari from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice but old hotel and noisy air conditioner
nice bathroom, price, location
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Astari from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice but old hotel and noisy air conditioner
nice bathroom, location, price
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Kok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
normal hotel
good location, nice to sleep & staff friendly
it is nothing to special to this hotel
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Geoffrey from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Business in GreenHills.
location, location location.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Sonia from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
reserved for 2 but one chair no sofa,,
nothing
i reserved for 2 people...but one small round table & one chair only...when we ordered food inside..i was seated but my company standing while eating,,,how come?.. so sofa...just two twin Bed..My goodnest//
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Geraldine from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
It's okay
Location very close to shops and eateries.
It's so so. Staff are a little aloof. Sink and bath tub kept clogging. Beds and sheets are clean and comfortable.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

ying from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
overall good but hotel transport is expensive
value for money, good service, good location
My only complains would be having to pay for wifi and the extremely expensive airport transfer. By metred taxi even to and fro would cost you only around 600 to 700 peso. But the airport transfer charged by the hotel is 1500 peso which is double the average fare and the car for the airport transfer wasn't very clean too.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Michael from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Location, location, location
Location, access, and staff friendliness
My fourth time staying at this hotel. Hotel has never disappointed. Plenty of restaurants, easy access to Ortigas, Makati, and Quezon City areas. Highly recommend to those requiring public transportation to get around.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Diana from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
over priced
location
We booked for a deluxe room,i was expecting that my room will be nice and relaxing because of the price that we pay but unfortunately when we entered the room,the room is too old and the walls are not that clean,the whole interior of the room is old..some furnitures are old already and broken..the hallway has no aircon..we also need to pay for the wifi.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Julii from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Short stay
Comfy beddings, amenities, and location
It was pleasant. However, there was no free wi-fi.
Reviewed November 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: