Very good 7.7
Based on 2357 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2357 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Rachelle from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
location for shopping
location
Good
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good!
Location. Convenient. Close to the hopitals i went to
Nice
Reviewed October 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
very good location
location, comfy bed, nice toilet with bidet
I did not expect this hotel to be so good. I heard for its good location. but when i enter the room, the bed is so comfortable. its really nice to sleep after a long shopping at the nearby famous Greenhills Market.there so many good restauran nearby as well. no need to go far if staying for a night or two.
Reviewed October 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Luis, from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Best location
Location, many restos nearby, friendly staff
the staff are very friendly and very considerate
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeanine from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Short Stay in the City
It is across the shopping mall. The rooms are small but clean. Good food for its price.
Our stay is only for 1 night. Not all of the staffs are accommodating, some personnel would like to insist on what they want to do. This is the only hotel I've stayed in wherein you can't charge the room service in your room, it has to be paid right away.
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Luis, from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
The best hotel for me in San Juan City area
location, acceasibility to resto, considerate staff
I always have the best time staying at this hotel. I always stay in this hotel everytime me and my family are in Metro Manila. It is just across Greenhills shopping mall where you can find nice clothes for a very cheap price
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
review
location, value for money, cleanliness
our stay was good
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
decent hotel
location, location, location
Stay was good, right over the road from greenhills mall. All in all, hotel is good value for the money.
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
The good and bad of Greenhills Elan Hotel
The standard room is big. The hotel is just beside greenhills shopping center.
Good things about the hotel: The room is quite spacious especially if you're alone and the hotel is just beside greenhills shopping center. So it is very convenient to buy things, food and grocery since it's just a 2 minutes walk to greenhills. Bad things about the hotel: I checked in at the hotel since I was recovering from a surgery and I wanted privacy. The room could use some improvements or replacements. The refrigerator/freezer was not cooling. I needed some ice so it was pointless to buy ice outside to be stored inside the freezer as to it would just melt. They gave me a small refrigerator as a replacement but it was too small. TV is terrible. Aside from it's old. There is NO clear channel at all. Even the local channels are blurry. When it rained, the water went in! It's as if it was raining inside the room! Good thing I was there, if not, my things including my computer would have gotten wet. I called about the incident and it's not after 30 minutes after I followed up again before it was addressed. One of the major reasons why I checked in was privacy. A lot of people entered the room when I called about the water incident. I talked to the manager on duty about my privacy concern and I don't think he gave any importance about it. The manager did not really make up about the incidents. Talk about BAD customer service.
Reviewed October 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good choice hotel
For the money I paid, through Agoda, Elan Hotel was a gem. The staff were courteous,rooms were clean but the best sell was its location just being next to Greenhills SC.
The rooms were very cozy and the staff were helpful. I have stayed here on a repeat costumer basis I am very satisfied.
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: