Very good 7.7
Based on 2360 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2360 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Loveleen from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great when you like shopping
Near Greenhills Shopping Center
Lost an earring. Never found, nevertheless, all was well.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Ruth from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good location
good location
Reviewed September 26, 2014

jeremy from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Best location
Best location for anyone with interest to greenhills. 2 minutes walk to Greenhills. Secure environment.
Accomodations comfortable. Staff accomodating. Received a room upgrade for free. Very convenient location.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Josephine from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good location hotel
location, friendly staff, value for money
Our stay was good.The hotel was near the hospital where we need to go.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Sally from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
nice location hotel
location,location, location
i love the location...near to shopping area, many restauran to choose..room is quite small ut comfortable to sleep
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Nicholas from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nick's Hotel Review
The Buffet breakfast, the many cable channels, my room's coziness.
I had a wonderful time with my girlfriend. I would stay there again.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

MARIA from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
The service of the Hotel is not the same as it was
Location, Close to everything and Safe
Our stay in Elan Hotel is alright but we can see the service is so different from before. The quality of the service is not the same as it was. Housekeeping is a headache, we always have no towels or always something is not done. They always tell us, it is a late delivery of their towels. The room furnishings are very old and time for them to refurbish.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
average
location, smoking room, staff
It was ok
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Josephine from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Comfortable and Clean Hotel
Accessibility, value for money, comfortable room
Our stay was good. All our concerns were resolved immediately. Staff were fast. All in all our stay was very nice and comfortable.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Incarnacion from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 18 nights in July 2014
Pleasant stay with a great location
location, staff, promo prices
great! can't complain. have been staying there numerous times and am satified with the experience
Reviewed September 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: