Very good 7.7
Based on 2362 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2361 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Scott from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good
Location Price Quiet Rooms
Forced to be independent of restaurant, room service, other advertised services.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

ferdinand from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
The hotel is very close to bussiness areas.
Dine ins, shopping, central to cities
Me and my wife enjoyed our stay.. And this is my 5th time here..
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Reynaldo from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Convenient and inexpensive
location locaion location
Troublefree
Reviewed July 08, 2014

ROSEMARIE from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good
Close to shopping to restaurant to nightlife
It was good but the guard is so relax not to assist and guide me going down to basement car park result to scratch on my car and i was not ask if i wanted to have nonsmoking room they just put me in smoking room which smell tobacco inside they are friendly enought to spray the room but still it smell cigaret.
Reviewed July 06, 2014

Scott from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good Stay.. but disappointed in restaurant & staff
Closer to our business, affordable, free small bottled water.
We made it good on our own with out help of staff.
Reviewed July 06, 2014

Rowena from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very convenient location, luxurious stay...thanks!
Location, comfort, value for money
Great experience and very great location. I was able to meet and greet family and friends without traveling too far. Shopping and dining experience are just a throw away thus was very convenient. Looking forward to our future stay...thank you.
Reviewed July 05, 2014

Marilyn from United States
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
it was ok
close to restaurants and shopping area
We check in late @ around 10:30 pm and the guy that check us in that night wasn't as friendly. I had reserved 3 rooms and one of the rooms had a cockroach in the curtain and I called the front desk to help me get the cockroach and to give me an extra blanket but they never did. And also the wifi is extra charge.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Claudio from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice and quiet
We felt that space in general and storage areas were adequate. Closets include an easy-to-use safety deposit box. The bathroom was improved, quite small, but we were satisfied with room comfort.
An excellent choice for budget-minded tourists. It's a property that covers all basic needs very well. While you won't find luxury, standard rooms are comfortable. This hotel have a high potential to earn more decent guests if improvements were made but I think it is already depreciating.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

SIOK from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great location opposite Greenhills shopping center
Perfect location within walking distance to Greenhills shopping where u can find handicrafts, foodstuff and etc. Hv entertainment places for those taking a break from shopping. Lots of restaurants
Overall a good stay, had a good view facing Makati
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Katherine from Philippines
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
very old and poor service
dirty and breakfast has few choices, staff not good
im not going back to this hotel. i totally regret booking here
Reviewed July 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: