Very good 7.7
Based on 2364 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Claudio from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice and quiet
We felt that space in general and storage areas were adequate. Closets include an easy-to-use safety deposit box. The bathroom was improved, quite small, but we were satisfied with room comfort.
An excellent choice for budget-minded tourists. It's a property that covers all basic needs very well. While you won't find luxury, standard rooms are comfortable. This hotel have a high potential to earn more decent guests if improvements were made but I think it is already depreciating.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

SIOK from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great location opposite Greenhills shopping center
Perfect location within walking distance to Greenhills shopping where u can find handicrafts, foodstuff and etc. Hv entertainment places for those taking a break from shopping. Lots of restaurants
Overall a good stay, had a good view facing Makati
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Katherine from Philippines
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
very old and poor service
dirty and breakfast has few choices, staff not good
im not going back to this hotel. i totally regret booking here
Reviewed July 02, 2014

gayda from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
More like staying at a motel.
Elevators fast. Close to stores and shopping area. Nice view from your room.
Not that good. Defenitely needs renovation. Bathtub handle is rusted and broken. Aircon is sometimes noisy. Carpet is dirty. No free internet.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Jay from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 24 nights in June 2014
Very Good
Location location location
Very Good
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Andrew from United States
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
short and sweet
close to greenhills indoor flea market, basic and clean, reasonable
we always stay at the elan hotel when we spend a few nights in Manila for shopping at the greenhills tiangge. It is good value for your money hotel
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Oscar from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
below average
near the shopping district
At first it was all good till my second booking which the receptionist upgraded us to a so called "presidential room" which is a condotel & it was dirty, old, & not well kept. We insisted to get a previous reservation which they have given it away. It took them quite a while before we got our room;
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Lloyd from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Good
People and staff
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Charlemagne from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Not so Good this time
Near the mall, accessible, friendly staff
The stay this time wasn't so nice. The staff placed us in a room where there are so many roaches. When we asked to be transferred, they allowed us. But the room where we transferred was beside a room that is being fixed. Not so good of an experience this time around. I think the room quality should be consistent with each room so that guest would not think twice of going back to this hotel.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

alex from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
High Quality Hotel
Decent accomidations: Right Next To Shopping
Overall an excellent hotel. Only problem was the room safe would not work, and it took 3 days (reporting every day) for them to replace it. Honestly I think they had the impression I did not know how to use it. However that would be my only complaint. 24 hour security on the door and up to date western style accommodations. Room service was quick and reasonable priced. However it closed rather early, as do most of the surrounding places to eat and there are lots of them in the Mall Cinema Area just 150 meters away.
Reviewed June 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: