Very good 7.7
Based on 2364 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Sally from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
good hotel
location, service , and clean room
Nothing much fancy about this hotel except good location and good spa.the room very small but enough for two persons. breakfast not that good but will make you full.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Rick from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Large room, rooftop swimming pool and good breakfast.
i would definitely stay at this hotel again. It was clean, comfortable and had friendly staff. Very nice hotel and good value for the money.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Isabelita from United States
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Very convenient to shopping and dining.
1. shopping, dining convenience 2. good price 3. very nice location
Reviewed June 16, 2014

FELIZARDO from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Convenient and affordable
Affordability, location, convenience
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
A good place to stay for shopping and nightlife
Good price, accessible to public transpo and good location
it was generally okay
Reviewed June 15, 2014

gracito from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
No fuzz, no hassle.. Friendly and courteous staff
people, location, quiteness.
always great. we've been staying in this hotel for many times already. The way they treat their guests is always outstanding, Very Good and reasonable manager- Greg.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Resurreccion from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great, nice and polite staff
good breakfast, nice and polite staff, room was ok.
It was nice , I rate Elan Hotel ...9 out of 10 .
Reviewed June 10, 2014

ALMA from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Awesomeis the best word i can describe my stay.
Clean,quiet,accessible
I can say that my stay at Greenhills Elan Hotel made me discover that it's the best hotel i can recommend to friends if they want to make their vacation in Manila awesome.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Pura from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 14 nights in May 2014
not impressed
close to shopping; friendly staff
Nothing expectacular.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Katherine from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
im not going back to this hotel
poor service, bad breakfast, dirty room
very bad, my room has no privacy, no parking space also
Reviewed June 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: