Very good 7.7
Based on 2355 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2355 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Patrick from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
The hotel is a compromise for its location. Best to avoid and stay in hotels in Ortigas Center.
Service was awful, food was mediocre at best. Worst part were the lobby receptionists who were unprofessional and sloppy. There are much better hotels within the Ortigas Business District.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Faris from Yemen
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
good for friends and families
Highly recommended hotel, it's near most of the attractions you looking for
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Bennette from Philippines
Families with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Relaxation
Love to return and stay to relax
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Claudio from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Degraded level of cleanliness
Bathroom towels were getting old that needs replacement. Housekeepers were using same toilet brush on every room. Inconsistency in cleaning standards.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Claudio from Philippines
Couples
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good but disappointing
Housekeeping crew needs to be supervised specially the things needed inside the room. The patio was left unattended with dirty tables and dried leaves on the floor.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Josie from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Z
Z
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Alexandria from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
The most inconsiderate staff ever.
Hi Darlyn and Roxanne.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Gilda from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Satisfied
Door lock is not functioning. Lights are busted.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

michelle from Canada
Business travelers
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
2 day stay
We booked our reservation arrived at hotel around 5pm..They where unaware that we booked and it took about 5 minutes to find reservation wich was irritating because we where exhausted,she assigned me a room number and it was not the room we booked.We booked a deluxe king suite she gave us a basic room....I knew it was not what we had booked and went back to reception.After another 10 min she finally said oh we gave you wrong room only to place us in room with dirty carpets and 2 small single beds!Mini bar had nothing in it and the room was a bit bigger on the same floor...ai think what we had booked was completely unavailable as they where unaware of our reservations from the start.I was 2 tired to complain anymore.It didn't end there the wifi was not working wich I needed so I called down..2 people came to our room and after 2 hours of fuss and them in and out I asked to be changed to a room where connection was working as the other rooms seemed to be working...No such luck after 1 more hour they got it to work.Woke up in the morning only to have more problems way to many to list.I would not recommend this hotel for the tired travellers that need a smooth process and relaxing stay.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Charles from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Beware! This is a condotel
No available parking all the time. Park at your own risk.
Reviewed June 18, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: