Very good 7.7
Based on 2357 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2357 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Joan from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice
althought the hotel is old staffs are nice.
over all its nice though i see some cockroaches in the hallway. but staffs are quite friendly and attentive
Reviewed May 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
slopy room service
nothing best to mention
1st night upon arrival on 25th May, the night front attendant placed me on a so called upgraded single bedroom suite but it turned out to be a "DEMO" room as the TVs are either not working or fake. There are also plenty of corkroaches in the room. 2nd night onward, I was transferred to another single bedroom however, slopy services from room service did not provide towels at all after cleaning up the room on Wednesday. Last and not the least, the milk dispenser in the coffee shop has small corkcoaches crawling all over the place.
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marvin from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Shopping Spree
Location, staff, price
We enjoyed our stay at Elan. The rooms we got were not too small and smelled clean. The outside of the hotel is a bit unclean since it is located right at a very busy road but a few meters across is the shopping complex where you'll find dozens of restaurants and shops selling all sorts of stuff. The pool wasn't heated and the jacuzzi wasn't working when we stayed there but my nephews and niece still had a fun time swimming at night.
Reviewed May 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rafael from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very Nice
location, location, location
Very nice.
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great for shopping!!!
Fantastic location for shopping clean and comfy rooms friendly staff
I tried to order an airport transfer twice before I left Australia and they didnt send through the details either time. When I arrived I ordered a car and a wake up call for early the next morning as I had an early flight. Luckily I woke up myself because I never got the call or the car. Other than that the staff were friendly. Nice clean rooms and the perfect place to stay for some last minute shopping.
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rafael from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great shopping, movies, spa, restaurants nearby
location, location, location
Very enjoyable.
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
Excellent
Safe, accomodating staff, nice view
Very satisfactory. Except the aircon that is a little noisy and the televisions are outdated.
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice
Nice, Warming, Accessible
Good
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

bayani from United States
Group
Superior
Stayed 12 nights in May 2014
Excellent. Satisfied
Easy access to shopping, transportation, friendly staff
Excellent!
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Warren from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good for shopping
good location, restaurants nearby and shopping center
i always stay in this hotel for business and shopping staff were ok and the rooms were clean.
Reviewed May 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: